1500 foreign prostitutes living in HDB heartlands. Proud?

These days, only three kinds of trades really thrive:

1) Moneylending (licensed and unlicensed, including pawnshops).

2) Prostitutes (nightspots, streetwalkers, escorts, freelancers, online jobbers).

3) Swindlers selling false hopes and dreams (Religion, 'non-profit' charity, exciting 'investment opportunities', MLM, tuition centres).

Do you need more proof that this country and society has a big problem? Five years of casinos, ten years of Lee Hsien Loong. :rolleyes:

1zwlu2q.jpg

Bro, can share the contact number? What's the damage? PM me! Thanks. :p

knn this thread from highlighting a social problem now become FL dome :D

Good FR 大肥屎.....
Got offer 69 or painting?
Damage?

Lai lai... I give field report.

1zwlu2q.jpg

Name: Yang Yang 洋洋
Looks: 8.5 ***SYT With Ah Lian Looks!
Height: 155cm
Weight: 42kg
Bust Size: 34B - Great Size just for grabbing!

..... Her Jobscope .....

Full Body Traditional Massage 全身按摩: YES - She knows her shit, the right placing with good amount of strength.

Head Massage 头部按摩: YES - Make you feel very relax after the massage

Sexy Massage 性感按摩: YES - Her finger will tease you until you can't take it, feels like magic

Boobs Massage 胸推: YES - Imagine her 34B tits rubbing all over your body, feels like heaven

Catbath 漫游: YES - Her mouth really does wonder, licking you here and there.

BBBJ 无套口交: YES - This is the bomb! her mouth works like a vacuum machine, lots of twist and twirl and great suction, she will stare at you and blow you feels damn good.

HJ 打飞机: YES - didn't really try it as i'm a BBBJ lover.

CIM 口爆: YES - Unloading all your army in her mouth is damn shiok!!

COB 射在身体: YES - makes you feel like the guy in AV movie, spraying all over her.

Autoroam 全身抚摸: YES - She will only allow roaming on the top, for the bottom it really depends on chemistry.

GFE 女朋友感觉: YES - Great attitude with good service. Willing to please you like a king.