Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Employer caught bangla fucking his pinoy maid raw!

My Reputation Points: 249 / Power: 5

Default Re: Employer caught bangla fucking his pinoy maid raw!

If you yourself cannot abstain from sex for 2 years, don't expect you wife, husband, son, daughter, maid, bangala to do it.

Most probably your wife and daughter is screwing the bangala in a foursome with your maid behind your back. You're the coockoo one missing out on the action.

My Reputation Points: 335 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by drifter View Post
    ...would you allowed your daughter to find any bangala to mate ?
    heard a chinese father didnt allow daughter to find indian mate

My Reputation Points: 3928 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by middaydog View Post
    heard a chinese father didnt allow daughter to find indian mate
    U r back uncle botak... yes..that's me.. I shoot him thru his arse...
    I have 3 balls. 1 is erection's.

My Reputation Points: -11 / Power: 0

singaporeans like to treat people like animal just because themselve behave like one.

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by Char_Azn View Post
    How come pino like Bangla so much? the country so far apart and the culture totally different. Even Leticia got Bangla BF
    That is becos the Bangla has more balls than sinkies. Women like men who got balls. Sinkie you understand?
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

My Reputation Points: 2673 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by Loofydralb View Post
    Stupid Sinkie wants to sue based on what?

The Bangala should countersue for making him horny nad not educating the maid properly.

This employer thinks humans are like dogs, to be mated at their owners whims and fancy? KNN.

1. this is one fine example of an arsehole preaching morals and values mah!
    2. sue what.
    3. the maid is contracted to work as some domestic and not "contracted' not having sex.
    4. brainless prick.

Quote Originally Posted by 中国Power View Post
    singaporeans like to treat people like animal just because themselve behave like one.

1. hahaha!
    2. must be talking about yourself and your chineymen too.

Quote Originally Posted by Char_Azn View Post
    How come pino like Bangla so much? the country so far apart and the culture totally different. Even Leticia got Bangla BF

1. what!
    2. are you born yesterday or what?
    3. as long as there are two agreeable partners with right stuffs.
    4. sex, sex and more sex!
    5. come on!

singapore women also like to fuck raw

My Reputation Points: 47 / Power: 5

This maid consider very good liao. Some would have bring the bangla in and fuck on their employer's bed.

Mr. Su should count himself lucky already.

My Reputation Points: 742 / Power: 6

bangla dick > ang moh dick or not?

My Reputation Points: 27 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by @rmadill0 View Post
    This maid consider very good liao. Some would have bring the bangla in and fuck on their employer's bed.

Mr. Su should count himself lucky already.

Bro my question for all : how did mr su know and how did he extracted the info

from the maid that they had unprotected sex .

See what another another did to his maid here :

Singapore
    Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
    Jul 27, 2011
    Man charged with molesting his two maids
    By Elena Chong

Ahmad Basiron allegedly outraged the modesty of his 24-year-old Indonesian maid on three separate occasions by kissing her, and hugging her from behind. -- ST PHOTO: CAROLINE CHIA

A SELF-EMPLOYED man was charged in court on Wednesday with molesting his two domestic workers and insulting the modesty of one of them.

Ahmad Basiron, 43, is alleged to have used his hand to brush the 25-year-old Indonesian's shoulder to the ankle, at his Langsat Road house in Changi on March 13 and 14 2010.

Later that month, he allegedly outraged the modesty of his 24-year-old Indonesian maid on three separate occasions by kissing her, and hugging her from behind.

He is also said to have appeared nude in front of the younger maid, and shown her naked photos.

The case was adjourned to Aug 24 for his lawyer, Mr Ignatius Joseph, to take instructions and make representations.

My Reputation Points: 7314 / Power: 21

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.p...-fuckup-cuntry!

chinawoman with armpit hair love to travel to singapore for paid fuck ....

1. what, are you 2 years old or still "sucking" some nipples for milk or what?
    2. anyone shall enjoy doing raw!

singapore women are funny, especially those in clubs.

they think prosititues are cheap because they take money so they prefer to fuck for free.

which one is cheaper, one need to pay and the other is free?

Quote Originally Posted by drifter View Post
    chinawoman with armpit hair love to travel to singapore for paid fuck ....

My Reputation Points: 1663 / Power: 9

Quote Originally Posted by streetsmart73 View Post

1. this is one fine example of an arsehole preaching morals and values mah!
    2. sue what.
    3. the maid is contracted to work as some domestic and not "contracted' not having sex.
    4. brainless prick.
    His employment contract states that (1) No fornication is allowed, with & without contraceptives. ha ha ha

singapore women are funny, especially those in clubs.

they think prosititues are cheap because they take money so they prefer to fuck for free.

which one is cheaper, one need to pay and the other is free?
    nothing is free on earth .....singaporean woman prefer long investment ...while china woman prefer hit and run business ..

Quote Originally Posted by halsey02 View Post
    His employment contract states that (1) No fornication is allowed, with & without contraceptives. ha ha ha

1. bro, good one!
    2. hahaha
    3. mr su is betterer off getting some nuns as maids mah.
    4. but in the contract to include no use of cold cucumber or things for pleasure!

My Reputation Points: 1206 / Power: 6

That daughter then transformed herself into a man.