• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

UY Video News flash @ Nomination Center today Nomination Day

uncleyap

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/2011/04/general-news-clips-of-nomination-day.html

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

General News Clips of Nomination Day SGP GE2011

This is an incomplete Compilation of my video recordings at Singapore Chinese Girl School nomination center on 27.April.2011. I will recompile again later.

YouTube.Com URL

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/m-hpWpEBIcs" allowfullscreen="" width="853" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

Related Blog Post - Incident of Lee Kuan Yew Walking Over

uncleyap

how many pappies can you identify?

this video also shows you the situation in SG, that is the kind of crowd you can get by offering 2 drinks & 1 lunch packet! :biggrin::p

oppo must do the same!?:eek:

ivebert

how many pappies can you identify?

this video also shows you the situation in SG, that is the kind of crowd you can get by offering 2 drinks & 1 lunch packet! :biggrin::p

oppo must do the same!?:eek:

middle-finger1kid.jpg

sengkang

knn, you really siao kia, we want to see opposition party not pap, ccb.

you know or dunno? pcb

uncleyap

knn, you really siao kia, we want to see opposition party not pap, ccb.

you know or dunno? pcb

I want you all to Too-Lan watching hundreds of dogs, I want opposition supporters to out number MIW dogs in the future. Otherwise I won't had filmed. You see the tiny assembly of oppo? Mainly WP, that's all we got! So peasants you want to stand up or not?

My whole project works like this, the 2 following videos are pair, and prepared according to my previous experience at nomination centers.

:smile:

You watched this 2 videos you all better know what to do in the next GE!

:wink:
<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/41l3HNsEkQI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/m-hpWpEBIcs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

You all don't turn up at nomination, that is what you get, you got to see it to understand why I call you peasants to go down there instead of watching that on TV. Understand now?

:wink:

Any way the size of PAppy dog crowd reduced 30% this GE, especially in LKy's nomination.

They are fucked up and trying to hide it, why? look at the white masking tape they used to mask up the photo buttons won on their chest a dozen of them are wearing WRONG CANDIDATE PHOTOS, so they use Ah Beng Tech method to cover up.:biggrin::biggrin:

stickers.jpg

sengkang

Originally Posted by insomia23 View Post
CCB uncle yap, u disgrace the surname yap and you are obviously the wayang party. only wayang ask people raise funds and then never come out to clarify and ensure.

i call you the night before the nomination yet you dont even have the courtesy to answer the phone. you make sure you bear responsible for your actions. i felt cheated by all your videos.

insomia23