• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1st ever REAL GENERAL Election of Singapore, do your part!

uncleyap

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/2011/04/1st-ever-real-general-election-of.html

Saturday, April 23, 2011

1st ever REAL GENERAL Election of Singapore, do your part!

famiLEE LEEgime had been always childish for all their fetish World First or #1.

I am sure Singaporeans are now proud for this FIRST, the 1st Ever REAL GENERAL Election in SGP. Why?

Because all the past Elections are only PARTIAL ELECTIONS e.g. the GE2006 only 47/84 constituencies' Singaporeans had a chance to go to vote. I meant Walk-Over are not counted. It is only GENERAL enough when ALL Singaporeans have chance to go to poll, that is only the REAL GENERAL election, the rest are just PARTIAL ELECTIONS since more than half usually can not go to vote. :-)

BRAVO SG!

BRAVO SINGAPOREANS!

BRAVO OPPOSITION!

This afternoon 1300HR the GATE OF CONTEST is shut already, yes nomination is 27th but famiLEE LEEgime's cheatings includes this trick:

By 1pm today, any potential candidates who had not yet submitted Political Donation Forms, will not be accepted for nomination. This is the 1st layer of gate, 2nd layer of gate is by noon 27th if your S$16,000 deposit isn't received then your nomination is considered as withdrawn!

There is no official figures release by our 1st world election dept, nor our 1st world MSM media, and I had just before writing this blog post, ring up ST and prompted the Political Desk to obtain the official figures from Election Dept, this HISTORIC RECORD FIGURE in SG history.

My own estimate, either precisely 87 PAp or with few extra / spare had submitted Political Donation Forms. Close to 100 non-PAP in my estimation. Yes, for 1st damn time in history we beat the PAp in numbers, we have 3 corners, we have more than 87 candidates, we also have several spares. I personally headhunted for such spare and fill-in candidates, at least 2 of them are members of Sammyboy.Com forum, but 1 dropped out because the wife objected.

OK, listen here Singaporeans, show your support on nomination day, go to each and everyone of the 9 nomination centers, cheer for our candidate! PAp had always Out Numbered Us in the past, they filled up each nomination center with hundreds of White Pants and Shirts, Sickening! Now Singaporeans... SHOW THEM WHO OWNS SINGAPORE! Go down and cheer proudly!

NOMINATION CENTRES

1. Admiralty Secondary School
Woodlands Crescent
Singapore 737916

2. Bedok View Secondary School
Bedok South Avenue 3
Singapore 469293

3. Deyi Secondary School
Ang Mo Kio Street 42
Singapore 569277

4. Dunman Secondary School
Tampines Street 45
Singapore 529093

5. Greenridge Secondary School
Bukit Panjang Ring Road
Singapore 679938

6. Jurong Junior College
Corporation Road
Singapore 649809

7. Singapore Chinese Girls' School
Dunearn Road
Singapore 309437

8. South View Primary School
Choa Chu Kang Central
Singapore 689762

9. Tao Nan School
Marine Crescent
Singapore 449761

This is very important Singaporeans! Let the LEEgime know from now on, WHO IS STRONGER. Them or Us?

:-)

posted by uncleyap at 6:26 PM

uncleyap

http://uncleyap-kh.blogspot.com/2011/04/27.html

Saturday, April 23, 2011

新加坡的百姓快要站起来啦!爱国27日就来题名中心喝彩打气!大气

相关的英文博客链接

历史是人写的,事人做的。新加坡人快要做到了!

新加坡百姓快要站起来了!

到今天下午1点钟截止,2011年新加坡大选的参选大门已经锁闭了。

虽然题名日是27日,但是很多人不知道,凡是在今天下午1点截止,不再接受李家王朝所谓的政治捐款申报单。凡是到目前为止未申报的候选人在27日题名日已经无资格题名!

到 目前为止,我个人估计李家王朝党孽党申报87人,可能有额外的预备人份几个。而反对党估计有申报100人。因为有三角战,反对党有超过87人,而且我非常 清楚反对党有更多的预备人份。因为我个人就亲自协力拉了一些预备人份。这是防止像过去一样有人临阵退缩。我们确保在题名日无论如何有办法题名全部的87 席。

三角站我看是已经无可避免了。而且按照现在的趋势看,今后都别想避免。

因为孽党已经衰弱,反对党已经壮大,新加坡百姓已经快站起来了!

我们的政治力量第一次有这样象征性的压倒李家王朝!所以我呼唤所有爱国的新加坡人4月27日到所有的每一个提名中心为我们的候选人和政党打气加油!全国一共有九个提名中心:

1. Admiralty Secondary School
Woodlands Crescent
Singapore 737916

2. Bedok View Secondary School
Bedok South Avenue 3
Singapore 469293

3. Deyi Secondary School
Ang Mo Kio Street 42
Singapore 569277

4. Dunman Secondary School
Tampines Street 45
Singapore 529093

5. Greenridge Secondary School
Bukit Panjang Ring Road
Singapore 679938

6. Jurong Junior College
Corporation Road
Singapore 649809

7. Singapore Chinese Girls' School
Dunearn Road
Singapore 309437

8. South View Primary School
Choa Chu Kang Central
Singapore 689762

9. Tao Nan School
Marine Crescent
Singapore 449761

过去的一直以来,李家王朝都拉了几百个白衣白裤到场打气,人数远远的压倒我们。各位爱国的新加坡人,站起来吧!27日早上来为我们的战士加油打气吧!我们的声势怎能再继续的让李家王朝压制呢?___________站起来![/SIZE]

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pw5NnSzScXs" allowfullscreen="" height="750" width="960" frameborder="0"></iframe>

posted by uncleyap at 6:57 PM

uncleyap

Take leave! Take Off! Tuang School!

Go to the Nomination Centers if you are Singaporean! If you want Singapore for Singaporeans not FT! Come! Come and cheer our fighters!

coolguy

so uncleyap,
you have any idea where LTK going?
Stay at hougang or fight GRC?
You confirmed all SMC and GRC got challenge?

ivebert

Take leave! Take Off! Tuang School!

Go to the Nomination Centers if you are Singaporean! If you want Singapore for Singaporeans not FT! Come! Come and cheer our fighters!

You are barking at the wrong tree

Go to Orchard Road and bark lah!

Chao Pervert!

metalslug

YOU LOSE!!!

http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...eful,-spends-one-hour-at-Elections-Department

James Gomez more careful, spends one hour at Elections Department
by Ng Jing Yng 08:20 PM Apr 21, 2011SINGAPORE - OPPOSITION candidate James Gomez who made headlines in the last elections over the submission of his minority race certificate, created a buzz when he returned to the Elections Department this morning.

Arriving at about 11.20 am with fellow Singapore Democratic Party (SDP) candidate Vincent Wijeysingh, the media trailed them from the road outside the Prinsep street office till they left the place about one hour later.

The SDP team however declined to take any questions from reporters.

In 2006, Dr Gomez claimed he had submitted the application form for his minority race certification but security footage later showed he had left it in his briefcase. Dr Gomez, who was then a Workers' Party candidate, eventually admitted to not filing the form, saying he was 'distracted' and apologised for his mistake. Yesterday, he came and left without anything in his hands.

On the second day for election candidates to collect their nomination documents, several Opposition candidates and People's Action Party representatives came to settle the necessary paperwork or collect a CD with an updated list of voters.

Reform Party secretary-general Kenneth Jeyaratnam collected seven nomination forms in both Group Representation Constituency (GRC) and Single Member Constituency. He also submitted four minority race certifications including one for Socialist Front member Mansor Rahman, 59, who might be contesting in the elections with RP.

Ex-WP member Zeng Guo Yuan, 57, was also spotted. He told reporters he plans to stand as an independent candidate and that he wants to champion housing issues.

Independent candidate Andrew Kuan, who had declared he will contest in Joo Chiat SMC, collected forms for both an SMC and a 4-member GRC. He said he did so out of curiousity.

Sure got Loser Ah Beng forget to submit the forms

:p

uncleyap

I have the figures now.

HUAT AH! [size=7.___________[/B]208[/SIZE] candidates' political donation forms admitted.:eek::biggrin: