• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Loong tell reporter not to ask his newbie too many question..they cannot take it..

BusNo64

KNN, 154th reporters oredi so nice to them liao, still cannot take it arh?...still get so stress being asked so many question arh? His newbie all got no standard meh? KNN, oppo also neber complain abt dis, how come MIW newbie must have special treatment, must handle with care arh? FUCKUP! :mad::oIo:

PM Lee's first comments on PAP candidates
RazorTV
Sun, Mar 27, 2011

52933115-lee-hsien.jpg

By Rachel Scully

"It is very daunting for them to stand in front of so many journalists and answer questions one after another", said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

While speaking to the media on the sidelines of the People’s Action Party Community Foundation's 25th anniversary celebrations, PM Lee expressed empathy for the new PAP candidates that were unveiled the past week.

When questioned on why the PAP announced its candidates for East Coast GRC on Thursday (March 24) ahead of Nomination Day, PM Lee said he supported the decision as it allowed residents to get know the new candidates better.

The news came after Senior Minister S. Jayakumar and Speaker Abdullah Tarmugi made public their intention to retire.

Minister in the Prime Minister's Office Lim Swee Say - from Holland-Bukit Timah GRC - and Senior Parliamentary Secretary for National Development, Mohamad Maliki Osman - from Sembawang GRC - will move to the constituency.

steffychun

Re: Ah Loong tell reporter not to ask his newbie too many question..they cannot take

Speaker to retire. Just like in the UK

SneeringTree

Re: Ah Loong tell reporter not to ask his newbie too many question..they cannot take

By the way if you go back to the link again, they have edited the story. And the part highlighted in red is gone.

.. "It is very daunting for them to stand in front of so many journalists and answer questions one after another", said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong. ...
if cunt even answer questions, how can dey b fit 2 represent ppl? ...

u want a fella who dun like u 2 ask him/her questions? ... can tis type of fellas serve u peasants? ...

By the way if you go back to the link again, they have edited the story. And the part highlighted in red is gone.
wat link? ...

go 2 asia1 la ... stil there ...

pocoyo

PAP rule # no.1: You don't ask me question as I am the boss

# no.2: Only I shall ask you question coz I am the boss

Ah loong simply talks on his own account..