Thread: what job in this world pay U over $3m to give interviews and write books?

My Reputation Points: 20 / Power: 0

Default what job in this world pay U over $3m to give interviews and write books?

what job in this world pay U over $3m to give interviews and write books?

My Reputation Points: 220 / Power: 5

Default Re: what job in this world pay U over $3m to give interviews and write books?

You sure he wrote the book? I think his fingers are so weak that they can't even type or hold a pen. He just talked and hired people to write for him.

My Reputation Points: 1668 / Power: 9

Default Re: what job in this world pay U over $3m to give interviews and write books?

Quote Originally Posted by 8::::::D View Post
    You want a singed copy & donate $10,000 to charity? the best job in the world, the Prataman!!

My Reputation Points: 3485 / Power: 12

You not happy then go and protest and throw him out lah. Talk so much in this forum for what. only show that you are a balless coward.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

My Reputation Points: 139 / Power: 3

There is only ONE & only ONE such job and it is occupied,PERMANENTLY,so u no hope.

My Reputation Points: 283 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by tonychat View Post
    You not happy then go and protest and throw him out lah. Talk so much in this forum for what. only show that you are a balless coward.
    How come you tell us you are ball-less coward? You every time kpkb so much in this forum also never see you go out and protest.

My Reputation Points: 2698 / Power: 11

1. aiyoh!
    2. some no books mah.
    3. just hook onto a cape and try to zorro around.
    4. and still receive millions.

My Reputation Points: 670 / Power: 6

Author of harry porter. She earned more than that and well loved by many people. I can't say about that lazy fat prataman. I still think $3m/pa is an overpaid. Besides, he doesn't even know why he was there and still dare to write book to self-praise his contribution. Has Singapore labour improved? Zero!

My Reputation Points: 1514 / Power: 9

Quote Originally Posted by tonychat View Post
    you are the one who run back to singapore, when there are some protests in bangkok. Why dun you stay there and support the brave thai with balls?

My Reputation Points: 4013 / Power: 11

KNN... I write books they KPKB...

I have 3 balls. 1 is erection's.

My Reputation Points: 784 / Power: 8

And the book could be written by ghost writers for all you may know!

My Reputation Points: -664 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by makapaaa View Post
    And the book could be written by ghost writers for all you may know!
    Writen by a JC student !