• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fong huang shan start slashing rival gangsters in Yishun liao

†††††

Yishun belongs to Ang Soon tong (Fong huang shan) right ??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Dec 10, 2010
Slashed over missing phone

A DISPUTE over a missing cellphone led to a slashing and has left a 23-year-old man in hospital.

Three male teenagers - aged 13, 15 and 18 - have been arrested in connection with the incident on Wednesday in Yishun.The Straits Times understands that the victim knew his attackers.

Police said they received a call just before 6pm asking for help at Block 362, Yishun Ring Road.

The victim had injuries to his head and arms but was conscious when he was taken to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital.

This slashing is the latest in a number of attacks involving young people in the last two months.

Two gang-related slashings in Downtown East and Bukit Panjang left a 19-year-old polytechnic student dead and seven youngsters injured respectively.

The issue was debated in Parliament last month and Home Affairs Minister K. Shanmugam said that police may be armed with additional powers, such as getting at-risk youth to observe curfew hours and attend intervention programmes.

Police are investigating the Yishun case, which has been classified under Section 324 of the Penal Code - voluntarily causing hurt by dangerous weapons or means.

no_faith

wahlaneh...
u forgot bt panjang case n many other cases?:confused:
i rmb but this yishun case dun tink is related wif DTE/BPP.
lidat AMK Mac tat slashing also related liao lor.

wich means every slashing or fighting case in sg msut be related to DTE case?:confused:

wahlaneh

i rmb but this yishun case dun tink is related wif DTE/BPP.
lidat AMK Mac tat slashing also related liao lor.

wich means every slashing or fighting case in sg msut be related to DTE case?:confused:

wahlaneh...
sometimes also confusing which 1 linked with which 1 liao?:confused:

this case not related wif DTE case leh but i cant help worrying the young age involve.
The answer to your concern is to detain the parents.
There is no other way to stem the tide of these young gangsters and killers.

IceLemonT

Sent all these chop-chop-happy teens to slaughter house until end of CNY, lots of turkey, chicken & pigs to prepare, not enough manpower now. XD