• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonychat, don't you dare say you support Freedom of Speech

Good doggy RonRon. Woof! Now fuck off before the OA ass the whole lot of your clones. Correct... Go to one corner and squeeze your balls again. :biggrin:

Yellow People! You again? Aiyah, quit banning people persistently lah!! This world consist of lots of idiots. So let them be!! Don't be a pain in the ass lah!!

Hey, where the hell is that Darth Vader clone of yours? You don't wanna use that, pass me leh!!

Thaivisa Forum?

Well, yes is a forum for the expats in Thailand, lots of ang moh in the forum. English proficiency is good in that forum. The even got 2 facebooks pages.

Lagi better are the condescending statements that you get once in a while from the ang mohs on the Thai people, society and culture!!

Tonychat, surely cannot tahan when he hear these condescending statements and his English it not good enough to challenge the Brits and the Yankees!! So he lan lan, got to stay in this forum!!