• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

spore allows foreign grads to stay one year looking for job

ivebert

you sure they spend 1k on housing and 1k on other expenses? i thought they together rent a house for 1k and squeezed 20 filipino inside the house. so each only pay 50 per mth. food also same. they mass buy from market and cook all the food to be shared together among the 20 person. or are you a pinoy that come here to work? how come you seems to know well how they spent their money...:rolleyes:

If he's a middle class worker, you think he wants to be subjected to such peasant conditions?

Educated pinoys are very proud people and wants to live by themselves. I know it because I hire one recently.

I believe you are talking about the real Trashes who do not have university degrees and not worth mentioning

limpeh2

Educated pinoys are very proud people and wants to live by themselves. I know it because I hire one recently.

Just one? What do you classify as "educated" pinoys? LLB? How about a nursing degree? An MBBS? Pinoys're as desperate & shamelessly conniving as the rest of the itinerant foreign workers from the "democratic" turd world mess. I know because my colleagues & I continue to be bombarded by these "educated" latino-wannabe mercenaries & the experience of hiring them was bad.

... and no, they don't want to live together, they want to live under the angmo's thumb & suck their balls indefinitely. They're an undignified, unwanted people with sad delusions of "returning" to their "Español" heritage just because they were colonised once by the spaniards.

Cruxx

Sometimes, it's hard to discern irony from truth whenever ivebert and clinton666 go on one of their usual rants. It's too exaggerated to be taken literally. :confused:

Singapore must be the only country in this world that allow this!! how can they do that when there are so many Singaporeans around looking for jobs!!!

ivebert

Just one? What do you classify as "educated" pinoys? LLB? How about a nursing degree? An MBBS? Pinoys're as desperate & shamelessly conniving as the rest of the itinerant foreign workers from the "democratic" turd world mess. I know because my colleagues & I continue to be bombarded by these "educated" latino-wannabe mercenaries & the experience of hiring them was bad.

... and no, they don't want to live together, they want to live under the angmo's thumb & suck their balls indefinitely. They're an undignified, unwanted people with sad delusions of "returning" to their "Español" heritage just because they were colonised once by the spaniards.

I'm talking about those who have a good university education and good family backgrounds. Having a degree doesn't mean he has gotten a good education and you can tell when you talk to them. Unfortunately for you, your company has hired some real trashes.

I agree that most Pinoys want to go to US and that's because of the quality of life there, not the "white" culture over there. Everyone knows that westerners are going to be minorities in US in the near future.

Connivance to western countries is a trend that is present in all South East Asian countries together with Korea/Japan to a lesser extent. Pinoys are no exception.

moolightaffairs

sigh! the solution is very simple. vote them out. why cant all of you wake up? to all reading this, this is what happened when u let one control all. no check and balance. u r like a piece of meat on the chopping board. i rest my case yet again.

Watchman

Sms Tan:
December 9, 2010 at 2:11 pm (Quote)

http://www.mom.gov.sg/foreign-manpo...rtificate/before-you-apply/Pages/default.aspx

The government is giving foreigners a ONE YEAR PASS to LOOK FOR JOBS
in Singapore. Looking at the list of approved Universities, it includes
institutions from countries such as Indonesia and Vietnam!!!
When even our citizens are having a tough time getting
employed, our government is BENDING OVER BACKWARDS
to help these foreigners look for jobs in Singapore!!
What kind of government does that?? VOTE PAP OUT!!!

ivebert

Sms Tan:
December 9, 2010 at 2:11 pm (Quote)

http://www.mom.gov.sg/foreign-manpo...rtificate/before-you-apply/Pages/default.aspx

The government is giving foreigners a ONE YEAR PASS to LOOK FOR JOBS
in Singapore. Looking at the list of approved Universities, it includes
institutions from countries such as Indonesia and Vietnam!!!
When even our citizens are having a tough time getting
employed, our government is BENDING OVER BACKWARDS
to help these foreigners look for jobs in Singapore!!
What kind of government does that?? VOTE PAP OUT!!!

It's a great policy

When they come, they spend money on air ticket, food, rental, clothing and other entertainment.

If they can get a job, they pay taxes like Sinkies.

What's wrong?

A Singapore 40 year old unemployed IT graduate searching for a IT job will resign to the fate of becoming a Taxi Driver. While a foreign 40 year old are given the time to deprive another Singaporean a decent job.

What is happening to this fucking country.

Foreigners first and Singaporean last.

:mad:

This is the result of Sinkies not listening to each others - to vote out the PAP. This is the result of CEO type ministers self paying millions $$$$ to serve the Sinkies last.

ivebert

This is the result of Sinkies not listening to each others - to vote out the PAP. This is the result of CEO type ministers self paying millions $$$$ to serve the Sinkies last.

You are dead wrong.

Sinkie peasants are suffering because they are not competitive in the first place. If the loser peasants are as good as they think they are, you think the FT can displace them so easily?

It's a matter of skills and qualifications :biggrin::oIo:

limpeh2

You are dead wrong.

Sinkie peasants are suffering because they are not competitive in the first place. If the loser peasants are as good as they think they are, you think the FT can displace them so easily?

Agreed. :biggrin: The Ftrash (esp kelings, viets, pinoys & prcs) skills in forgery, puffery & scams are peerless. Sporns've no chance against them with their super realistic-looking falsified degrees & fake referees.

PR who worked as engineer caught using fake degree
"He joined a list of about 660 people the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority (ICA) has dealt with in the past two years for lying in their applications for immigration passes.

The group includes students, visitors and PRs. Last year alone, about 320 were found out by the ICA.
In all, 374 were caught in 2006 with fraudulently obtained employment passes which go to highly qualified people, and S-Passes that are for semi-skilled workers.

Fake diplomas and other phoney qualifications were the most common way of abusing the system.
"

Overseas education falls prey to rising visa frauds from India
"Applicants have been submitting fake documents, including fake financial statements, false marriage certificates as well as forged degrees, hoping that the applications will pass scrutiny by foreign missions."

Canadian Immigration Minister calls on India, China and the Philippines to root out immigration fraud
"...asked officials to focus more law-enforcement resources and share more information with Canada on “immigration fraudsters’’ who often charge applicants thousands of dollars and use fake documents to bolster their cases."

You are dead wrong.

Skills? when you put them on for a few weeks then you know they are skill-less.

Quali - come fm Philipine uni - you better doubt it.

Competitive? Sinkies won't send their kids to Angmoh countries and to return with a uni quali. The only thing Sinkies are not competitive is to put the Oppos in government to balance of power and check on the gahment.

Which areas of competition are you looking at? Let discuss?

For a bloke like you who don't understand the content of the subject, you are competitive meh? or you're an idiot !!!!! ......... hahaha.

limpeh2

Lets look at it this way lah - if these foreigners & their qualifications/skills in the turd world countries're really thaaaat good, then, why their countries still that shitty in spite of their talents?

Their qualis & referees're not worth the turd-stained toilet paper they're printed on.