• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hopefully , 20 years time, local sporns can becum first -world people! Pls read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

If you got a chance to walk into any 24- hour convenient store , of course if you are lucky to see a local at the cashier, say hello, and ask how much she or he is paid per hour !

You will get a shock if not a heart attack ----first world at $3.5 per hour !
And of course, most time you see PRC or pinoy or Vietcong mending the cashier right !

Local sporns shun the job ---grave yard hours or low pay !

Hahahahahahaha…..back in the 80s…..in Jurong, you see 90 percent local factory workers slogging 3 shifts rotations, why huh ?

Any local cashier you talk to sure curse PAP like hell but what choice they have ? ---squeeze balls and cunts to get the rice on the table right ! Got job right !
Locals can get housing rebates right, subsidy right, pork money right !

PAP will never support the minimum wage of course what !
They are the big time mogul renting out shops and offices,……if salaries must go up…..all the bosses rent from PAP jialat liao !

Most bosses scared of space rental---if rental is high, everything else cannot do oredi without cheap labor…..so you see why 100k reduced to 80 k Ft workers ….!!!!!

Which boss oredi paying high rental wants to pay high salaries ? Bosses know sinkapore is first world to PAP and the rich, and third world to the local peasants.
Bosses don’t care the locals finished NS or not, fuck care also HDB high price…..they think profit only right !

If got minimum wage, PAP policies that protect PAP will collapse !

Minimum wage is like life and death issue to PAP…..so you see…it will never happen to the third world heartlanders living in the first world PAP cage !

20 years later.....errrrrrr...local sporns may becum a very small rejected group performing at cultural center (now Istana) , raising funds from tourists to pay their childrens' tuition fees !

very tragic ! more divine retribution on rich PAP baboons !

hairylee

Re: Hopefully , 20 years time, local sporns can becum first -world people! Pls read

PAP built the economy base on cheap labour and it will remain so for the rest of this Nation's life.

Re: Hopefully , 20 years time, local sporns can becum first -world people! Pls read

no worries ...sooner or later FT also dont want to come singapore and work ...

Man in the streets

Hahaha....

There would be no 20 years for Singapore .

In five years time, things will change. The old one will not last out another 2 years !

And the fairy-tale economy will collapse.

Many Local Singaporeans will regret what they had done at the polls for the past GEs
!