• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Democracy and freedom of speech is back to this forum. Thank you Sam!

BusNo69

Thank you Sam for upholding the true believe of democracy and regained the control back from the SDP doggy. Freedom of speech prevails!

Sideswipe

upholding freedom of speech doesn't mean allowing those trolls and spammers to post their shit.

Sam probably got tired of the cocky OA who interfered with his authority by their anyhow use of infractions, he took his powers back and gave us an excuse saying freedom of speech.

BusNo64

Sam probably got tired of the cocky OA who interfered with his authority by their anyhow use of infractions, he took his powers back and gave us an excuse saying freedom of speech.

aiya, mai chap seow lah... forum is his, he can do wat he wants rite? when we are free, we come in to chitchat, kpkb..talk nonsense lah....treat this like entertainment..nobody shld take this forum seriously.....:wink: