• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN..Famous Footwear has become famous for its rude sales staff...LOL

BusNo64

aiya... most of the jurong point shops have fuckup customer service lah.... stomper lucky neber meet alamaking...he is even worse..........:wink::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 16 Sep 2010
Rude shoes salesman tells customer off for wanting to buy ‘cheap but big’ shoes

rude_shoes_salesman_tells_customer_off_for_wanting_to-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer lam_por_por was told off by a shoes salesman that he could not get a big-sized pair of shoes that were cheap, even if he was to ‘search the entire shopping mall’.

This was after he entered ‘Famous Footwear’ at Jurong Point, looking to buy a pair of shoes which were within his price range.

In an email to STOMP, the STOMPer recounted the incident which took place on Tuesday (Sept 14):

“I was at Jurong Point with a friend shopping for shoes.

“We came to ‘Famous Footwear’ believing that they can help.

“We found something of suitable size but it was too expensive.

“At that point, we approached the salesman and asked if there was anything cheaper.

“The salesman rudely replied: ‘You want big size, but cheap, you can search the whole jurong point but sure cannot find.’

“He then gave us a rude stare and completely ignored us.

“We then proceeded to a shop just across ‘Famous Footwear’.

“It was a shop selling branded Adidas goods.

“The salesman over there was extremely helpful and patient even as we tried on several pairs of shoes till we found something suitable.

“We would like to compliment this person for upholding good service standards unlike people like ‘Famous Footwear’ which give retailers a bad name.”

... STOMPer lam_por_por ...

“We would like to compliment this person for upholding good service standards unlike people like ‘Famous Footwear’ which give retailers a bad name.”
ah stomper lam_por_por ...

u :oIo: dat futwear shop dat u dun like ... yet u never even mention ze name of ze shop u gif compliments 2 :rolleyes: ...

y lidat, huh? ...

wen whack ppl, make sure ppl die :mad: ... wen ppl goot, anyhow say compliment ppl, can oredi :o ...

silliporean

Save up your money, go Hong Kong to buy, good service and NO GST!! when it comes to sale the prices can be very attractive...shopper's paradise