• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

FUNCHOI

Today won $330.
Minus ferry, add rebate.
nett profit, including yesterday's loss,
$4.
Add free buffet.
Ok lah, happy new year trip.
To all, Good Luck.

FUNCHOI

Do these ships have internet connection or are there any working internet connection sim card we can bring onboard so have internet access?

Bro,
I understand you can use Internet.
they charge $2/hr at the 8th Deck.
You can check with the 5th Floor Counter.
Good Luck.

FUNCHOI

Bro,
I understand you can use Internet.
they charge $2/hr at the 8th Deck.
You can check with the 5th Floor Counter.
Good Luck.
Cfm , there is Internet.
pls chk 5th flr Recep.

• Screenshot_2015-03-04-15-57-40.png
    Screenshot_2015-03-04-15-57-40.png
    87.8 KB · Views: 774

FUNCHOI

Today, departed from Harbour Front.
still very crowded.
Singapore/Sentosa is beautiful!!

• 20150304_131717.jpg
    20150304_131717.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 748

ahboy123

Today, departed from Harbour Front.
still very crowded.
Singapore/Sentosa is beautiful!!

Bro u not working? so free to go from HB front. I see Leisure World also scared , every time go also lose, my gold card also torn and replaced ( due to want to buy slot credit redeem for room, each time fine $10), already more than 10 times, the counter guy also smiled and ask why so many time forgot to bring, this is the reason i told him forgot to bring but actually i torn and throw it after losing end of the day, frustrated to travel so far and waste time and lose , recently also never step on board due to unban from local casino, but also seldom go , not easy to win. Today win , tmr give back always:*:

FUNCHOI

Bro u not working? so free to go from HB front. I see Leisure World also scared , every time go also lose, my gold card also torn and replaced ( due to want to buy slot credit redeem for room, each time fine $10), already more than 10 times, the counter guy also smiled and ask why so many time forgot to bring, this is the reason i told him forgot to bring but actually i torn and throw it after losing end of the day, frustrated to travel so far and waste time and lose , recently also never step on board due to unban from local casino, but also seldom go , not easy to win. Today win , tmr give back always:*:
Bro,
very sorry to hear about yr losses.
firstly, you hv to be very disciplined.
never chase after loses.
set a win/loss target and comply.
when things dont go yr way,
stop, go hv a drink, go up for fresh air,
then return to play.
wish you good Luck.
take care.

Bro,

FUNCHOI

Have a good trip bro, makan funchoi :biggrin: win $$$and come back :biggrin:

Bro,
Thank you very much!
Yes, yesterday won little.

teabreak, no funchoi.
served century egg porridge and black glutinous rice soup, (loosely translated).

Their Milo really first class.
Power!!

Enjoyed myself.
Won and Escaped by 5pm ferry.

Good Luck to everyone!

FUNCHOI

Today, 10am, Sea Raider broke down.
Golden Raider eta 10.40am.
Baccarat tables alot of Pairs and Ties.
Hit my target.
Fast legs, fast hands escaped by 2.45pm ferry.

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!!!

justl00king

Bro funchoi,

How is the crowd at LW now after the CNY..
Still crowded with many punters?

Good luck, wish u many winning trips, always!
Heng heng! :smile:

FUNCHOI

Hi Bros justl00king and hokkien,
thanks for yr kind wishes.

STill quite crowded.
Food not that sedap.

ANNOUNCEMENT:
From 15/3 Sunday, if you depart by 8.30pm ferry, their free shuttle bus will also drop you off at Bugis Mrt Stn and then continue to Jurong East Stn.

HengHeng....Huat ahh!!

hokkien

STill quite crowded.
Food not that sedap.

ANNOUNCEMENT:
From 15/3 Sunday, if you depart by 8.30pm ferry, their free shuttle bus will also drop you off at Bugis Mrt Stn and then continue to Jurong East Stn.

HengHeng....Huat ahh!!
Thanks for the info bro :biggrin:

ahboy123

STill quite crowded.
Food not that sedap.

ANNOUNCEMENT:

HengHeng....Huat ahh!!

So many strong supporter, Leisure World will never sink till next century:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hokkien

No choice. LW monopolised.
unlike few yrs back,
we have Long Jie, Ben City, & Royal Star,
now, we L.L. go LW.
why pay $100 to go casinos?
Its the time bro, if got urgent call can rush back wherelse leisure world got to wait for ferry :biggrin:

FUNCHOI

Its the time bro, if got urgent call can rush back wherelse leisure world got to wait for ferry :biggrin:

Yes. Fully agreed. When got missed calls from family members,
always wonder what is it?
If anything urgent, the ferry takes apprx. 75mins to return Spore.
Thats why i try to hit target and always return by the 2.45pm ferry,
eta Spore 4pm.