• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

ahboy123

The BPL betting managed by different operators from wc. Cheap beers and betting available. ENJOY!

Why dont have horse racing live streaming and bet, so that those who love to bet horse no hesitate to go on board on fri sat sun and not to miss the lovely racing?:smile:

DutukLim

Any kaki know about Gemini, it is calling at HF every alt days like that. Is it a floating casino?
Can provide info like the ticket price, room rate, rolling amount for room. Where does the cruise goto,and disembarkation etc.

Yes I am on Gemini 1 or 2 times a month. You ask so many thing I don't know where to start. For cruising info check out this link

http://www.cruises.com.sg/Star-Crui...ers#Winter 35% off all pax - Low Season Promo

The casino is dead except during week-ends.

HorLee

Why dont have horse racing live streaming and bet, so that those who love to bet horse no hesitate to go on board on fri sat sun and not to miss the lovely racing?:smile:

ahboy1233 this is a very good idea i want to sapport.
it will draw more crowds to leisure world.
leisure world how to give odds if not enough crowd ?

HorLee

presently they have private 4D betting collectors and private WC - world cup - betting operators on the ship.
Now with EPL they also have.
Live Horse Racing should attract more business to the ship.
must asked ship boss Albert Ng to support :smile::smile::smile:

garlic

Do these ships have internet connection or are there any working internet connection sim card we can bring onboard so have internet access?

HorLee

Do these ships have internet connection or are there any working internet connection sim card we can bring onboard so have internet access?

LW used to have Starhub 2G . Recently they said the Starhub System down and is still under servicing.

bookies bring their own Mobile Internet from MY Network.

GooD LucK !

Leisure_World_2006-09_1.JPG

garlic

Anyone tried MY mobile network 3G? hows the speed? stable? Would like to get one when onboard to use.

LW used to have Starhub 2G . Recently they said the Starhub System down and is still under servicing.

bookies bring their own Mobile Internet from MY Network.

GooD LucK !

Leisure_World_2006-09_1.JPG

ahboy123

Latest updates.

Electronic Baccarat is coming up next at Leisure world. Date to be confirmed.

Good lah ,faster game but sure fully occupy by those kiasu auntie and uncle ,I hate the $2 roulette table, many auntie and uncle chiong all the seats always and bet slow, 1 game take 10 mins above :eek:

MBSBJ

Quick Question, anyone knows any information on the rolling chip program for Leisure World Cruise? Last i heard is 1%comm for 1k exchange.

FUNCHOI

wah.lan.eh,
yesterday went LW.
damn crowded.
reached TM at 8.30am.
but next ferry 12pm.
everybody rushing like beggers to eat.
Lost $300.
take it as a CNY trip.
Good Luck to all Brothers.

hokkien

Bro funchoi can check with you ah, leisure world got dfdc slots? Someone told me there is... :biggrin:

ahboy123

wah.lan.eh,
yesterday went LW.
damn crowded.
reached TM at 8.30am.
but next ferry 12pm.
everybody rushing like beggers to eat.
Lost $300.
take it as a CNY trip.
Good Luck to all Brothers.

Bro dont go during public holiday time,see the crowd also fed up, walk also difficult and all the game plenty slow, btw the ferry timing got change meh? Long time no go,now play at mbs occasionally, i hate to travel so long time and the most i hate is 10 times go 10 times lost:cool:

FUNCHOI

Bro funchoi can check with you ah, leisure world got dfdc slots? Someone told me there is... :biggrin:

Bro Hokkien,
Happy New Year.
I do not play slot machines.
Very sorry i do not know.
I play Baccarat as the odds are 50/50.
Cheers and Good Luck.

FUNCHOI

Bro dont go during public holiday time,see the crowd also fed up, walk also difficult and all the game plenty slow, btw the ferry timing got change meh? Long time no go,now play at mbs occasionally, i hate to travel so long time and the most i hate is 10 times go 10 times lost:cool:

Bro,
ferry timings are the same.
its due to the CNY crowd.
including those going to Batam.
thus the ferry was fully booked.
Cheers and Good Luck.

FUNCHOI

Today.
Same, very crowded.
I phoned 8am but next ferry 11am.