• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

ahboy123

walan yeh, if on board also same like this, must go try loh, can stay on board for a week without wearing underwear.

hokkien

I ever chat with one player from leisure world,He told me he stayed onboard for the last 5 days...me wondering...buay sian meh?:biggrin:

moneytalk

I ever chat with one player from leisure world,He told me he stayed onboard for the last 5 days...me wondering...buay sian meh?:biggrin:
OG provides only 2 vouchers landed onboard their ship and the rest of the period you have to pay from your own pocket. In additional players have to pay penalty of $50 for over stay from 3rd night onward.
OG management is crazy and worst is the crazy cabin rate. I forsee OG will sink and cannot fight against a very old n dirty LW.

dylangan

Went up Fri. WTF, no std room sir, got sup room at 200 but check in at 10pm !!!.

Massage. Rate $75/90 mins. But here's the cruncher, SWEATY PALM, a sin for SPA.

Casino. Min bet for bacc still $100. < than 50 cust. The credit card and NETs not up.

Spoken to some one. Cfm ship's strategy is VIP players. Small timers want to come come lah, don't want to come don't come lor. 24 hours cafe's food rather good.

Result of gaming was +ve so all are forgiven. WIR ? Prob.

ahboy123

Now every tue and fri evening can board Ocean Grand at HB , anyone board recently? How is the situation ? Look like less ppl care about this cruise now? Any update?

JohnTKS

Went up Fri. WTF, no std room sir, got sup room at 200 but check in at 10pm !!!.

Casino. Min bet for bacc still $100. < than 50 cust. The credit card and NETs not up.

Spoken to some one. Cfm ship's strategy is VIP players. Small timers want to come come lah, don't want to come don't come lor. 24 hours cafe's food rather good.

After reading this I think I would fall into the camp the OG would not make it and go the same way as Long Jie.

moneytalk

OG certainly will sink just a matter of time. How long can lau shu washing ????
1. Cabin rate really crazy and check-in and check-out time also crazy.
2. No house rolling and rolling only for $100 table.
3. Those players whom onboard OG who are playing with $100 Baccarat table likey are those barred from the 2IRs.
4. Paying $100 casino day levy is peanut if a player carry 2k and allow to the 2IRs.
Mark my words, OG will sink.

dylangan

May not be the way. The ship is now run by HH Junket. HH lost foothold in virgo, cannot get licence in Sg IRs, This is home ground for their players. Maybe rolling % attractive. So they are reserving their rooms for vip players only.

ahboy123

Massage gal from vietnam? swee boh? can have special hmmm?cokcok stand.

Dumbell

I ever go LW before. As the in house rolling required minimum 2k? So I approached the private junket in many colorful uniform.
But i dun know why all of them reject me, ask me to go in house roll (i only bring 500 if i can i would go no need them ask *_*)

I ask them why they refuse to answer me. Why? I holding the cash on hand, not like I asking them for loan, just want to roll with them nia.

Btw what is the rolling rate for LW junket? Any to recommend? number pls

avantdernier

ok ive been to leisure and ocean grand recently.....ive made about 40 to 50 on and lost about 30 on ocean grand....and i took back a casino chip as a souvenir from leisure world....
for ocean grand....the ship is huge.....and one will need a big bankroll....like 5 to 10k
my opinion is that leisure world will be easier to score....bearing in mind that its still probability and statistics :smile:

CoffeeAhSoh

OG provides only 2 vouchers landed onboard their ship and the rest of the period you have to pay from your own pocket. In additional players have to pay penalty of $50 for over stay from 3rd night onward.
OG management is crazy and worst is the crazy cabin rate. I forsee OG will sink and cannot fight against a very old n dirty LW.

Paging for MoneyTalk ; Paging For MoneyTalk ; fall-in Over ...

can you confirm OG is folding soon ; over ?

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
was told they are bleeding baldly from day one losing at least a 2m already,
they wanted to throw in the towel but can't because they sign a contract with the ship owner.
luckily for them they are already millionaires making lots of monies during the boom times from shares and properties.