• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Happy007

The problem with lw is journey and the huntu too strong. Area too small many huntu pull legs. Decide to gamble must try overcome these ccb obstacles. Watch around mbs sic bo, anytime any huge punters whack abv 5 k per stake on big small, many tables for next 10 15 mins all triple appear. Is this luck I duno. Is there remote control I duno, ask Einstein to answer the probability consecutive multiple tables triple. Is it pina or angmoh do dirty things I duno. This is life cause by egos and greed

Happy007

Such obstacles we try learn to overcome. We have legs to walk. Anyone bankroll abv 20k they watch. Lol. They watch one can't watch another when both play differently. To overcome roulette, buy quarter sides. Random numbers magnet easy do tricks. Roulette story is same one, they (cctv) kill one by one. That's the colour chip for. Make u stay, maybe they play u with magnets who knows

Happy007

Anyone opens casino is cb kia. U can't expect a cb kia dun cheat. Lol. Cheating, lying, and retribution is their life

Happy007

All abv are my experiences with local n overseas casinos, it can be luck but too often wierd things happen any humans will think something dirty maybe behind. Everyone has their skepticisms, it is normal we point finger at casinos be it cruise, or any land base casinos. One thing, they cctv us, we can't even take a picture or video of happenings lol.

justl00king

Chill bro.... :biggrin:

Haha bro hokkien, I am always chill :biggrin:

Its good intention to warn others, if games are rigged or have undertable dealings.
But I believe in being responsible for one's own actions, no one put a gun to our heads force us to go.
Whenever go casino, always remind yourself you are entering the lions den.
The games are in such a way that you will always get the short end of the stick, easy to lose, hard to win.

Good luck and hengheng bros!

justl00king

Hahaha.
Buddha also got fire.
It seems that there are certain quarter wanted this cruise thread to go into extinction.
So be it.
Haha welcome back bro Rich.

I never bother what agenda the other bros may have. Who want to promote or kill the thread, just go ahead :biggrin:
Dont know why both you and bro Ralders hate each other so much, hope you guys can just chill and call peace, no civil war.
You both are nice and cool bros, and we have only one common enemy, the casinos!
Apologies in advance if both of you feel I just busybody, then I will shut up and let you two continue to enjoy your war of words.

We come here to share info, get updates, hopefully giving us an edge whenever we casino.
Like when the slots are tight or loosen, what games easier to win, or to avoid.
So good luck and hengheng to all!

RichOil

Haha welcome back bro Rich.

I never bother what agenda the other bros may have. Who want to promote or kill the thread, just go ahead :biggrin:
Dont know why both you and bro Ralders hate each other so much, hope you guys can just chill and call peace, no civil war.
You both are nice and cool bros, and we have only one common enemy, the casinos!
Apologies in advance if both of you feel I just busybody, then I will shut up and let you two continue to enjoy your war of words.

We come here to share info, get updates, hopefully giving us an edge whenever we casino.
Like when the slots are tight or loosen, what games easier to win, or to avoid.
So good luck and hengheng to all!

Hahaha. Thanks Bro.
Thanks for the encouragement
You are a real bro and never a busy body.
I am a lover and never a fighter.
I came here to share not to disrupt
I was never the aggressor, but for some reasons that I heck care, I get into this hurricane spin.
Anyway, who cares.........

RichOil

Hahaha. Thanks Bro.
Thanks for the encouragement
You are a real bro and never a busy body.
I am a lover and never a fighter.
I came here to share not to disrupt
I was never the aggressor, but for some reasons that I heck care, I get into this hurricane spin.
Anyway, who cares.........

Oh. Before I go, was having a good spell of luck at MBS & RWS. Even better luck in lottery.
Also having a great time in AW & AP.
No point sharing the details as mentioned.
Nobody is interested here.
Anyway is my private rendezvous!
Hahahahaha. Ciao.......

Ralders

Oh. Before I go, was having a good spell of luck at MBS & RWS. Even better luck in lottery.
Hahahahaha. Ciao.......

Fuck u a perverted sick loser.

AhLee

Hahahahaha. Ciao.......

heard that AW already close shop and left singapore since 23 Aug 2016 . Can you check and revert ? Tks.

6266587734_7de805e636.jpg

Ralders

Who cares about start or end, nigger.
Why you always at Geylang?
Your mother, sisters and girlfriends works there?
Chow chee bye kia.

Why u bother I at geylang.
Why your mother born u a perverted pig.
Your mother keong siak ang pai.
U keong siak son

Ralders

Chow chee bye kia.

Why u bother I at geylang.
Why your mother born u a perverted pig.
Your mother keong siak ang pai.
U keong siak son

Ralders

Chow chee bye kia.

Bastard son of bangali.
Have u went for a check up.
U need to go CDC for HIV test.
Imh to check you got sick mind.
Nkf for your kidney function test.
N your liver lung function test.

HorLee

heard that AW already close shop and left singapore since 23 Aug 2016 . Can you check and revert ? Tks.

6266587734_7de805e636.jpg

hi everyone , i hear that AW actually gone to Penang to replace LW for only 2 months and AW is returning to SGP in November 2016. Didnt hear AW closing shop ? . Just gone to AP , MBS & RWS this past week. Business all down.
So many empty Baccarat tables. All the similar faces/punters all gone. Some die hard still around but waging min. bet per hand. Whats happening ?

alchemist

Going to Macau next week, any bro can share experience there ?
long time no post..(paiseh...nowadays..no so keen to post)

i be flying to Macau tomorrow morning via HK Int. airport.
( we got 3 days free at Sands Sheraton and Holiday Inns..at Cotai)

Already booked Studio city on the last days' stay at HK$600++

Can actually get "free stay" by playing within a certain amount of pts at Sands(on the last day)
but decided to stay in Studio city..for a change..

will also drop by the New Wynn Palace casino..