• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Ya. Maybe.
Maybe Bro HorLee is soaking in a golden bathtub now after winning at AP. LOL.
Why ex-goldcard?
Long time no go?

Thank Bro for your blessing.
Will videotape all good payments and post here.
Make all Bros here 'gian gian'
Hahahahaha.

Count168

Ya. Maybe.
Maybe Bro HorLee is soaking in a golden bathtub now after winning at AP. LOL.
Why ex-goldcard?
Long time no go?

genting gold card members will be automatically downgrade you when you don't gamble to gain points certain period or as you say long time no go since our mbs and rws at our door step.

RichOil

genting gold card members will be automatically downgrade you when you don't gamble to gain points certain period or as you say long time no go since our mbs and rws at our door step.

Wa, so long.
No wonder.
I went every other month either for a cool break, attend concerts or simply to play slots.
Like their slots very much and easier to get points.
Every trip at least 200 over points.
Free stay at Maxim or Genting Grand.
So waiting for what. Chiong-ah!!!!!!

Count168

Wa, so long.
No wonder.
I went every other month either for a cool break, attend concerts or simply to play slots.
Like their slots very much and easier to get points.
Every trip at least 200 over points.
Free stay at Maxim or Genting Grand.
So waiting for what. Chiong-ah!!!!!!
me since 1985 first timer luck won rm$16,000 from there a pathological gambler was born and a journey to and from hell has begun. Bro RichOil wish you good luck may the spirit of good fortune god lead you to the right slot machine and HIT JACKPOT with flashing light and loud winning sound and loudest cheers from fellow gamblers.

alvin36

what happen to AP now, is it big win from punter now sail to somewhere else? Albert jumped ship run back to hong kong?:confused::biggrin:

I just went AW yesterday.
Average crowd for weekdays.
Majority still go AP.
Those who have bad experience (like myself) will go AW.....

Down side is AW do not have entertainment show.

RichOil

me since 1985 first timer luck won rm$16,000 from there a pathological gambler was born and a journey to and from hell has begun. Bro RichOil wish you good luck may the spirit of good fortune god lead you to the right slot machine and HIT JACKPOT with flashing light and loud winning sound and loudest cheers from fellow gamblers.

Bro. Thank again for your blessing.
Dun be so down. Look on the brighter side.
Just take every trip to casino as leisure.
If hope too much will always ended disappointed.
That's my personal experience.
Every time when I go with a powerful fighting spirit, sure came back badly defeated.
Take it easy and treat it leisurely for good or for bad.
Set your limit. Once hit that limit, stop going for a while to recover.
That's why I prefer to go LW/AP/AW where I can seek pleasure and support the massage ladies.
Used to win frequently from LW.
But since fatty Albert bought AP, my luck nosedive.
So just rest a bit b4 going AW to chiong again.
HENG HENG to all.

RichOil

I just went AW yesterday.
Average crowd for weekdays.
Majority still go AP.
Those who have bad experience (like myself) will go AW.....

Down side is AW do not have entertainment show.

Bro. What entertainment you want!
Aiyo. Can seek the massage girls to entertain you in your cabin:biggrin:
Important thing is to HUAT and song song.
Maybe will make a trip there after my Genting trip.

HorLee

Bro & Sis dont make "gian" leh : D

Bro You are the Best lol :biggrin:

Polished-Golden-Bowl-Sinks-Vessel-Basins-With-Waterfall-Faucet-Washbasin-Ceramic-Basin-Sink-Faucet-Tap-Set.jpg

Count168

Bro. Thank again for your blessing.
Dun be so down. Look on the brighter side.
Just take every trip to casino as leisure.
If hope too much will always ended disappointed.
That's my personal experience.
Every time when I go with a powerful fighting spirit, sure came back badly defeated.
Take it easy and treat it leisurely for good or for bad.
Set your limit. Once hit that limit, stop going for a while to recover.
That's why I prefer to go LW/AP/AW where I can seek pleasure and support the massage ladies.
Used to win frequently from LW.
But since fatty Albert bought AP, my luck nosedive.
So just rest a bit b4 going AW to chiong again.
HENG HENG to all.

Thanks for your sincere advice. heng heng, huat ah !

justl00king

Greetings from BaiYoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok.
Good morning everyone.
Super hot spell in Bangkok.
Sawadee krup bro Rich :biggrin:

Why choose to stay Baiyoke sky? Very old hotel and mostly middle eastern tourists there.
But location is great for shopping and yummy food! I'm sure you'll have a "banging" good time :wink:
Enjoy the holiday and have a safe trip back!

Count168

Why choose to stay Baiyoke sky? Very old hotel and mostly middle eastern tourists there.
But location is great for shopping and yummy food! I'm sure you'll have a "banging" good time :wink:

Agreed with Bro just100king have a "bonking" good time with or without Viagra assistance. Cheers....

RichOil

Agreed with Bro just100king have a "bonking" good time with or without Viagra assistance. Cheers....

Hahahahaha.
Thanks Bros.
My family like here cos great shopping and also near MTR to City Airport.
Very convenient.
Did manage to arrange for a session with my old frame from AP.
But in Bangkok now is like out of the frying pan into the fire.
Super hot here. I think over 40°C.
But everything here is damn cheap.
Almost every meal is Seafood restaurant.

Ralders

Hahahahaha.
Thanks Bros.
My family like here cos great shopping and also near MTR to City Airport.
Very convenient.
Did manage to arrange for a session with my old frame from AP.
But in Bangkok now is like out of the frying pan into the fire.
Super hot here. I think over 40°C.
But everything here is damn cheap.
Almost every meal is Seafood restaurant.

So hot ah... i really afraid of hot weather.
It worse than Singapore

justl00king

Yes. Even the night breeze is so warm.
Need to bathe every time you come back to hotel.
Advice from the Thai, dun come here from Mar to Sep.
Too hot.
Here already so warm , over there sure to be much more hotter.
Going there any month is ideal, if too hot, just stay in the hotel room more, order room service...
have a poke party :wink::biggrin:

Count168

Bro, this time bro Rich no need Viagra...family trip :cool::p

thanks god Rich is with family otherwise orgasm three times a day with his AP old frame. Jetstar flight captain have to radio changi control tower request for a wheelchair assistance for a very weak passenger before arrival.