• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

[Quote =Originally Posted by Happy007 View Post
Spoke to a frequent lw kaki. It seems like Albert is doing lots of donations including a mill to nkf last year? Heard Albert of lw also give money to old gamblers in lw, telling them stop gambling.]

http://www.nkfs.org/news-media/annual-reports/

Bro Happy007 and Sis Sally

Please dont believe a single word from this Old Fox Albert NG.

How can you trust a gambler and a womaniser to give Donatiion

please see for yourself pg 60 to pg 62 NKF 2014/2015 Annual - where got

Albert Ng Cheow Leng 's name ???

http://www.nkfs.org/images/annual_reports/2014-2015/NKF_Annual_Report_2015.pdf

http://www.nkfs.org/news-media/annual-reports/

ask nkf to sue Albery can ?

HorLee

Good morning Bro RichOil , i am sure Bro Yip Hon will feel honour

by your dedicated effort . Jia Yew , Jia Yew !!! :biggrin:

86_111212115408_1.jpg

The One and Only Bro Yip Hon -
nicknamed Kwai Wong (鬼王) (translated as Ghost King.)

Bro Yip Hon

Yip Hon (simplified Chinese: 叶汉; traditional Chinese: 葉漢; pinyin: Yè Hàn; Jyutping: Yip6 Hon3) (1904 – 7 May 1997) was a gambling tycoon in South China. His wealth was estimated to be HK$ 100 million.[when?] In his childhood, he stayed in Kong Mun of Kwangtung, and usually participated in gambling with his pocket money. He was nicknamed Kwai Wong (鬼王) (translated as Ghost King.)[1]

In his adulthood, he was in Macau, working for a casino of gambling tycoon Fu Lo Yung (傅老榕). He helped to crack down Teng Sik Tong (聽骰黨), a gang of gamblers, who won by listening dice. After the crackdown, he became famous, and went to Shanghai. He gained a great sum of wealth in the casinos there, by his technique in listening dice, and then opened his own casino.

He closed his business in Shanghai, and returned to Macau when the Second Sino-Japanese War broke out. He soon got a casino license in Macau, and cooperated with Stanley Ho, Teddy Yip and Henry Fok to form Casino Lisboa. He later left the company, after arguments over shares and the business. He then started a chariot racing business, which was unsuccessful. In 1988, he pioneered a gambling business in international waters, by purchasing a cargo converted cruise ship named Princess of the Orient, and later selling it off for the 港龍星 which was bigger and solely a cruise ship to begin with. He gained initial success, but was unable to deal with a large number of competitors later. He subsequently sold his business to Heung's Brothers.

A story about him circulated in the mid-1980s, on gambling in Las Vegas in the United States. He supposedly played for 32 hours continuously, involving more than 3,800 rounds of Baccarat. He ended up losing US$2 million. The owner of the casino offered him a Rolls-Royce if he could win back a million. Two days after, he won US$3 million and the car from the casino.
Death

Yip Hon suffered a heart attack, and died on 7 May 1997, at the age of 93, while poring over a horse-racing newsletter.

Bro Yip Hon is The Legendary Pioneer of Casino / Gambling Ships

In Hong Kong ......

Gambling ships spin web of intrigue

PUBLISHED : Friday, 27 August, 1993, 12:00am

UPDATED : Friday, 27 August, 1993, 12:00am

POLICE probing the murky world of Hong Kong's casino ships face a high stakes industry where ownership is obscured behind a web of offshore companies.

Three local companies manage four ships, all registered with ''flags of convenience'' and all raising the ire of Macau casino king Stanley Ho.

The 25-year-old New Orient Princess, now ablaze beached off Junk Bay, has undergone four name changes on paper in the past 12 months.

Lloyd's Shipping Intelligence may list a Panamanian company, Gatmore Enterprises, as its final owners, but Post sources said the ship was controlled by a small group of local high-rolling punters turned investors.

The source, until recently a shareholder, said that to turn a profit the owners must attract big bets to compete with Mr Ho's established set-up in Macau.

''It's undisciplined and dangerous, not a good a trade to be in when the owners are playing your money as if they were on the other side of the table.

''These people are gamblers themselves, they lure in their friends and they seek big money.'' The ships also attract professional gamblers whose faces are often unwelcome in Macau.

The New Orient Princess was linked two years ago to a niece of the ageing Yip Hon, an arch-rival and former partner of Mr Ho.

The woman has since left, but the vessel's investors pushed the link to Mr Yip to lend credibility to their operation, the source said.

South American topless dancers, restaurants, saunas and duty-free shops are all provided to pull in extra money, but it is at the tables that the real profits are made.

'When you've only got a few hours to gamble, you gamble . . . you can get a woman any time,'' the source said.

The extreme risks in high-stakes play were recently revealed in the Post after one gambler managed to clean out the bank on the Queen of Jin Jiang - one of the New Orient Princess' rivals - in a single evening of blackjack and baccarat in May.

The ship has since been sold back to a Shanghai corporation and is under urgent repair.

Its agents, Win Peak, were considered direct rivals to the firm that manages the New Orient Princess, Sovereign Superb Shipping Limited.

Company management refused to comment yesterday.

Now the modern Delfin Star is the only gambling ship taking to the water each night, but its agents, MSL Shipping Management, are trying to reincarnate the original Orient Princess.

Mr Ho, who has been angered by ship touts stalking the floors of his Macau casinos, is now exerting political pressure in Macau to stop the trade before it eats up his profits.

HorLee

Is Albert the old man ? With a milf wife ? The Wife is about late 40s.
They always playing on "open table" , no squeezing cards.

Also saw their young son playing with them.

This old man looks about 80.

There is another lady with short hair, walk around with a dog. Is she one of the bosses ?

Used to see her bet big (few k s$) but nowadays bet only 1-2 ringgit...

I think they are all gamblers. So, gamble in own casino is better than losing to another casino

Good question . Lady with puppy dogs - NOt sure her relationship with

Albert Ng - maybe bro here who knows can enlighten ? :biggrin:

Happy007

Cambodia tycoon. Kok Ann who own a few casinos in poipet started with golden crown, is a regular genting Highlands vip. Taking genting helicopter up with his son many yrs ago till tdy. His son was only 12 and was allowed into the vip with the tycoon father.
How he play?

Parley up three hands, 1 mill, 2 mill 4 mill. Every time loses he gets back to 1 mill. Good luck to him with choppy road when he can't parlay up the third hand.

However with his multi million business, mild 7, triple 5, Cambodia pub, a few casinos, he can gamble anyways he likes still a billionaire. Sold a plot of land to usa for 2 bill usd. Land next to airport.

Even he gambles better than Albert lol.

RichOil

Good question . Lady with puppy dogs - NOt sure her relationship with

Albert Ng - maybe bro here who knows can enlighten ? :biggrin:

As mentioned previously, maybe that's his mistress who helps him manage the day to day operations.
Saw them once together in the returning ferry to TMFT.
A tall and rather slim lady in her thirties.
Sis Sally can confirm further?

SallyTan

Not this Fat lady leh . :biggrin:

she is slimmer and keeps the brown dog for goodluck and stress relief.

very good friend of all my sisters on board.

Albert the devil and angel he played 2 roles.

Cannot "song song " already after his stoke !

SallyTan

Is Albert the old man ? With a milf wife ? The Wife is about late 40s.
They always playing on "open table" , no squeezing cards.

Also saw their young son playing with them.

This old man looks about 80.

There is another lady with short hair, walk around with a dog. Is she one of the bosses ?

Used to see her bet big (few k s$) but nowadays bet only 1-2 ringgit...

I think they are all gamblers. So, gamble in own casino is better than losing to another casino

She is inside this Leisure World CNY 2014 video clip :biggrin:

Happy Happy Searching For You :biggrin::biggrin:

SallyTan

As mentioned previously, maybe that's his mistress who helps him manage the day to day operations.

Bro RichOil - its a secret lah :biggrin:

A Video for you in Remember of your Thai ladies :biggrin:

RichOil

Heard this yesterday.

SINGAPORE: Marina Bay Sands saw its net revenues and EBITDA (Earnings Before Interest, Taxes, Depreciation and Amortization) drop in the first quarter of the year, according to parent company Las Vegas Sands on Thursday (Apr 21).

According to its financial report for the quarter, Marina Bay Sands saw net revenue fall US$181.1 million (S$243.7 million) to US$603.7 million in the three months to Mar 31. Only Food & Beverage had a positive year-on-year change, reaching US$46 million from US$45.2 million the year before, the report showed.

As for its Adjusted Property EBITDA, it fell a third to US$274.9 million during the same time period, it added.

"The stronger US dollar negatively impacted the financial results and key performance indicators of Marina Bay Sands in Singapore in the current quarter," said Las Vegas Sands of the financial performance in the press release.

"Low win percentage on Rolling Chip play also negatively impacted our reported financial results."

The company's Rolling Chip win percentage of 1.42 per cent in the first quarter of 2016 was below the expected range and considerably below the 3.41 per cent achieved in the first quarter of 2015, it said.

- CNA/kk

So which Bro here went to MBS to 'broke' them?
Bro Raiders? Bro Happy007? Sis Sally? Bro Alvin? Or any other Bros?
Not me. That quarter, I lost almost $7k in my 2 trips to prevent them from downgrading my platinum status.
In the end, still missed by 60 over points and got downgraded to Gold and also took away all my points!:*:
Self ban myself to all local casinos including AP & AW.

RichOil

Can't recognize her le.
Neither can I see Albert.
Is that his son and his grandson in blue with white strips?
If I remembered correctly, I was there too.
In the next room playing the Adonis slot when Loong Piow Piow was singing.
Pretty noisy for me.

alvin36

Cannot be Mistress lah... She look like butch.
I'm sure she manage the casino, I seen her commanding the pit boss and managers.

I believe she gamble to boost up the casino atmosphere. In casino , you need big players to attract big players.

She is also the organiser for the "live show"

Anyone visited ship last few weeks ? Any FR ?
I have not go for 2 months.
Need to wait for my Wife to go oversea then I can go

RichOil

Cannot be Mistress lah... She look like butch.
I'm sure she manage the casino, I seen her commanding the pit boss and managers.

I believe she gamble to boost up the casino atmosphere. In casino , you need big players to attract big players.

She is also the organiser for the "live show"

Anyone visited ship last few weeks ? Any FR ?
I have not go for 2 months.
Need to wait for my Wife to go oversea then I can go

Hmm. The last time time I went AP was in Feb.
So no FR from me.
Sis Sally recently went.