• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Im planning to go Genting this weekend, interested to buy the package RM9000 which come with free room at Maxims/ Resort/
First World Hotel, plus free meal voucher, but just dont know is it must have gold card above? http://www.rwgenting.com/casino/highlights/Premium_Program/ ,,,,website no stated must have gold card but doubt coz VIP area not open for silver card and below.

I think if you are buying the package not necessary to be gold card.
Gold card will have free Maxim Room every month with free meal for some months.

ahboy123

Has postponed trip to next week, want to check any complimentary room but look like the website system down, if everyone buy the package then can go in vip room, meaning the vip room will be standard down and pack like outside right? Bcoz the package min is 3000 i believe a lot of punters will afford to check in and play in vip room and be treated as vip :confused:

Ralders

U beggar ah?
Need free meals.
HIV lap sa.trash
Bloody ah gua say don post already just fuck off to CDC

RichOil

Has postponed trip to next week, want to check any complimentary room but look like the website system down, if everyone buy the package then can go in vip room, meaning the vip room will be standard down and pack like outside right? Bcoz the package min is 3000 i believe a lot of punters will afford to check in and play in vip room and be treated as vip :confused:

Not too sure about that.
But did it say VIP or vvip.
And if you are playing table games, the min is quite high.
I only go for slots which is min 10sen.
My last trip there in June also packed like sardines.
I played slots with the 3k I brought.
When I hit 5k profit within 2 hours, I stopped and just enjoy the fine weather and movie at 1st world.

RichOil

U beggar ah?
Need free meals.
HIV lap sa.trash
Bloody ah gua say don post already just fuck off to CDC

And for you nigger, if you dun stop disrupting this thread, I will go over to your clone thread, New.... and make sure all kinds of vulgarities will appear there. Cantonese, hokkien, Malay etc.
Now fuck off this thread, you son of a bitch!

Ralders

And for you nigger, if you dun stop disrupting this thread, I will go over to your clone thread, New.... and make sure all kinds of vulgarities will appear there. Cantonese, hokkien, Malay etc.
Chow ah gua.hiv cheapskate say go just go.
Why come disrupt here with your agendas.
Fucktard sissy rotten lanjiao lang.

Ralders

U this pussy.i see u I sure crack u .

alvin36

This is similar to rolling chips ?
How does it work ?
I not a member for Genting.
Can some one help to explain ?
Thx

ahboy123

How does it work ?
Thx

It is rolling chip like AP and only limited play to few tables in vip room, just dont know is it without gold card also can buy in???

Ralders

How does it work ?
Thx

U change in NN chips.also known as wooden chip.
Meaning chip itself can't change into cash.
Only winning is paid in cash chip.
So die die u have to use all your NN chips.this is the catch of package.
Same as Mbs paiza u buy in 50k NN chips.smallest chip they give is in 500.if u never ask they pass to u all in 1k chip.
N remember to ask in lower value chip.
If I not wrong they give 500 or 1k NN chip

It is abit different from rolling chips.
Rolling chips let earn commission.0.1% of your turn over.
But u need be a paiza to buy in rolling chips.
It is different but Link in a way.

HorLee

U change in NN chips.also known as wooden chip.
Meaning chip itself can't change into cash.
Only winning is paid in cash chip.
So die die u have to use all your NN chips.this is the catch of package.
Same as Mbs paiza u buy in 50k NN chips.smallest chip they give is in 500.if u never ask they pass to u all in 1k chip.
N remember to ask in lower value chip.
If I not wrong they give 500 or 1k NN chip

It is abit different from rolling chips.
Rolling chips let earn commission.0.1% of your turn over.
But u need be a paiza to buy in rolling chips.
It is different but Link in a way.

attachment.php

mangali

xiao lan tio ban ? nabe ji bai people come here discuss/share casino info u come here fuck people father mother grandmother , u better go consult dr ang or any doctors at IMH , knn pui

XxooxX

Kan in laubu Bengali cheeby.
U hum ji Lampar cheeby.
Other ban Liao then u come show your bangali mother cheeby.
U got ball pm him .I m sure he meet you

XxooxX

xiao lan tio ban ? nabe ji bai people come here discuss/share casino info u come here fuck people father mother grandmother , u better go consult dr ang or any doctors at IMH , knn pui

U got balls pm him now.
Places time.
Yesterday he win 15k in soccer Liverpool match.
Sure meet u

XxooxX

U lanjiao cheeby hum ji pui.
Ralder ban then u come show your bangali cheeby.
U scare him?no scare pm him.