• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Home? Too late
The spirit in u already

Ha ha ha
Bro, you are absolutely right!
That spirit was with me from the day I was born.
Without it, how could I be enjoying the fruit of my success now.
Come to think of it, sometimes humans are even more frightening. That's my personal experience.

Ralders

Ha ha ha
Bro, you are absolutely right!
That spirit was with me from the day I was born.
Without it, how could I be enjoying the fruit of my success now.
Come to think of it, sometimes humans are even more frightening. That's my personal experience.
It in u when u drank menstrual blood

AhLee

pls support Ah Soon. tks : D

Hi All Please Show your Support

to Bro Ah Soon and Sister Mary

By Booking Through Them .

Please call Handsome Ah Soon Hp : +65 98347998 .

Pls support Ah Soon Do Not Call the Hotline +65 62142822 - if

you call this Hotline Ah Soon and Sister Mary cannot serve You

and they cannot earn from New Century Tours

Ask for Sister Mary Hp :biggrin:

attachment.php

Ah Soon Hp +65 98347998

attachment.php

Cheers Sister Mary :biggrin:

attachment.php

Aegean Paradise (AP)

attachment.php

Amusement World ( AW)

amusement-world_6620773_360268.940x1000.jpg

RichOil

I dont do these kind of things.i m too old hand
I m pangtang. wont give others a chance to do me.
Only those desperate n lonely sure kana big cup from them.

Steady lah Bro.
By the way, how do you know so much about menstrual blood?
From your Indonesian maid or Pinoy maid?
Heard it generated from them.
Then you must be careful also whenever they are around.
Maybe soon, Singapore girls may also tried it.

Me ok lah. Already so old and still got girl wanna try on me.

Ralders

Steady lah Bro.
By the way, how do you know so much about menstrual blood?
From your Indonesian maid or Pinoy maid?
Heard it generated from them.
Then you must be careful also whenever they are around.
Maybe soon, Singapore girls may also tried it.

Me ok lah. Already so old and still got girl wanna try on me.

Thai girl do u because u a gongkia to them

RichOil

U my bro i sure must concerns abit.
U flood this thread with Mavis u treat here like your personal blog.... not right leh..

Oh, is it.
My apologies then.
But I thought this is Leongsam's forum where he encourage fellow bros to post anything that can generate viewership.
From the beginning of May till now, this thread has generated more than 40k viewership.
He has even PM me to ask me to continue to contribute.
If I have overdo it, he would have banned me.
Anyway, your comments are noted. I will self ban myself for a month or even more.
Good luck to you and hope you can continue to generate viewership to high the 500k mark. Ciao...

Count168

Today is a day of sadness and deserved to mourn the lost of our two most precious contributors. Worse than losing in AW, AP, MBS and RWS. Please, please, please stay my dear brothers. "See things as they are, not as we are"

Count168

Aegean Paradise is play ringgit or SGD ?

Got what difference from LW ? Ticket rebate how much ?

Bro AhLee or and veterans please help reply Bro. TwitSeng. Thanks. AP is in SGD and a lot bigger and cosier than LW.
For Senior Citizen ticket $25 rebate $5 only if your buy $300 non-negotiable chip. For normal ticket and rebate I am not sure ? Call that HP nos. posted above for more accurate info. Good luck, hengheng and huat ahh.....

Ralders

Dont leave ...u so important to this thread. this forum can't survive without u.
U n your clones so important to us.
Oh, is it.
My apologies then.
But I thought this is Leongsam's forum where he encourage fellow bros to post anything that can generate viewership.
From the beginning of May till now, this thread has generated more than 40k viewership.
He has even PM me to ask me to continue to contribute.
If I have overdo it, he would have banned me.
Anyway, your comments are noted. I will self ban myself for a month or even more.
Good luck to you and hope you can continue to generate viewership to high the 500k mark. Ciao...

SallyTan

my Sisters onboard AP and AW know Sister Mary :biggrin:

• Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-29-53.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-29-53.jpg
    380.9 KB · Views: 510

SallyTan

Mary is slight heavier than me. But Cup size wise same same - D cup size :biggrin:

• Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-27-41.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-27-41.jpg
    524.2 KB · Views: 439