• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

Not me. That quarter, I lost almost $7k in my 2 trips to prevent them from downgrading my platinum status.
In the end, still missed by 60 over points and got downgraded to Gold and also took away all my points!:*:
Self ban myself to all local casinos including AP & AW.
Bro, my humble opinion, dun go chasing after card status, lose so much $, not worh it.
Casino provide points and card upgrades, only purpose to entice players to stay longer, more chance to eat $.

Last year for RWS, I didnt even meet the silver requirement of 150points to maintain, only got around 100 points.
Received sms that may be downgraded, I didnt bother. Few months later, recevied another sms, free one night stay for BD.
I went and was told card status still same, maintain :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro, my humble opinion, dun go chasing after card status, lose so much $, not worh it.
Casino provide points and card upgrades, only purpose to entice players to stay longer, more chance to eat $.

Last year for RWS, I didnt even meet the silver requirement of 150points to maintain, only got around 100 points.
Received sms that may be downgraded, I didnt bother. Few months later, recevied another sms, free one night stay for BD.
I went and was told card status still same, maintain :biggrin:

Yes. Agreed. Shouldn't have bothered about the downgrading.
Anyway, also good lah.
No more visit, no more $100 levy.
Just wait to go Genting & Macau.
Tiger Air regularly offer cheap air tickets to Macau.

AhLee

Is Albert the old man ? With a milf wife ? The Wife is about late 40s.
They always playing on "open table" , no squeezing cards.

Also saw their young son playing with them.

This old man looks about 80.

There is another lady with short hair, walk around with a dog. Is she one of the bosses ?

Used to see her bet big (few k s$) but nowadays bet only 1-2 ringgit...

I think they are all gamblers. So, gamble in own casino is better than losing to another casino

Albert worst gambler I ever seen.

Albert Ng is also no 1 " tua pao sian "

= no. 1 Bullshitter and Compulsive Gambler !!!

• Screenshot_2016-04-23-10-20-33_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-04-23-10-20-33_1.jpg
    92.9 KB · Views: 459

Happy007

These are not impt. Win money more impt. Gather all consistent or big winners share info is impt. I found out the plastic bag man has a disciple. Seems like he is imparting knowledge to her. Saw him giving out pointers to her and telling her to place chips. Could be his daughter hahaha.

Sally u miss ur chance. Lol.

RichOil

These are not impt. Win money more impt. Gather all consistent or big winners share info is impt. I found out the plastic bag man has a disciple. Seems like he is imparting knowledge to her. Saw him giving out pointers to her and telling her to place chips. Could be his daughter hahaha.

Sally u miss ur chance. Lol.

You never know.
That lady could be Sally.
LOL

Happy007

Ytd, 4 in a row stakes of 3k to 7k. Plastic bag man won big. Confident stake, outcome 8/9. No sweat? First time saw him with 20k or more chips in hand. He then passed the chips to the disciple and all hers to learn with low stakes. Lol. I await a showdown in coming days.

I am a blackjack player. Still think baccarat is worse than craps. The game itself is very mindfking.

In such a random game, dealing with 4-6 cards, creating roads for gamblers to believe is a joke to me. However if you choose to believe, please manage ur money. If u choose not to believe in roads, please bring a coin or dice to guide u hahaha.

One thing all gamblers must learn: do not trust yourself in casinos. Otherwise prepare broke your bank acc.

Happy007

How will an enlightened diety gamble? Place the bet, let dealer gamble the outcome with him instead? For I believe the intention to win will lead to defeat. Provoke roulette dealers to win you maybe may have better outcomes.

RichOil

Young girl, looks like 21, tied up long hair. Small size. No make up.
Sally is that you?

Does it mean if you follow the plastic bag man's bet, there is a highly chance you will win?
Sally is a baccarat player.
So watch out for her.
HAHAHA LOL

RichOil

please let me know if the plsatic bag man got go AP. i want to bring 10k and follow him all the way.

Oh no no no no please Bro don't.
Many Bros and Sis here have warned that the ship is dangerous.
Dun think the Plastic Batman will go ship.
Oops! I meant Bagman. LOL

Better to lookout for Sis Sally.
She knows the mistress. Maybe safer.

AhLee

Cannot be Mistress lah... She look like butch.
I'm sure she manage the casino, I seen her commanding the pit boss and managers.

I believe she gamble to boost up the casino atmosphere. In casino , you need big players to attract big players.

She is also the organiser for the "live show"

Anyone visited ship last few weeks ? Any FR ?
I have not go for 2 months.
Need to wait for my Wife to go oversea then I can go

Agreed. plus her job is to cushion major losses when Dragon or Ding Dong appear.

Eg table limit $15k . Lossing table - her $5k bet will save casino $5k..u go think about it :biggrin: