• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

ahboy123

Albert Ng looks like this? ejioforac.jpeg

RichOil

I have a lucky charm too! Haha . It's irrational I know. But I still carry them around when I play slots too. Lol

I rarely plays table games also. Been a slot players since the legal age to enter genting. The graphics n games mechanics interest me.

I remember my first game was some king n sword games where I get the pick treasure chest when enter free games features. It was fun.

Now games have evolved alot. I wonder what new mechanics the slot industry will have in store for us in the future. Pretty exciting. Haha.

Yes. This is what interest me too.
It's the fun & the anticipations that can keep you on.
The 1st slot that I played was the fruit machines in the Royal Navy Base in Seletar East Camp.
Back then no feature game.
Feature games only happened around late 70's.
Remembered in Town Payoh SAFRA where the feature game when triggered, need to flip a 10c coin into 5 slots of different payment amount.
Shiok! Always played until they closed.
Another good thing about playing slots is you dun have to lose alot.
Surprisingly to me, LW has some very good payment slots.
On good days, can win a couple of thousands for a day's play.
Make it a point to only bring 2k for slot play, massage & must bring back at least $500.
Never never let the ship bankrupt you or you will lose in your every trip!
I can bank roll at least 20 times that money and on a good day can still come back with wins.

RichOil

Albert Ng looks like this? View attachment 25591

Hahaha.
No lah. He is short & fat too. On a walking stick.
Stingy old man. Saw him twice on the ferry.
1st time with his younger bro during the 8.30pm ferry trip years ago.
2nd was with a young sexy lady returning to TMFT last year.
Saw him tip BATAM staff with only $5 when they served him drinks.
He is Cantonese speaking & I think from Hongkong.
No photo of him cos couldn't be bordered.
Did try the chio bu but didn't quite turn out.

ahboy123

Hahaha.
No lah. He is short & fat too. On a walking stick.
Stingy old man. Saw him twice on the ferry.
1st time with his younger bro during the 8.30pm ferry trip years ago.
2nd was with a young sexy lady returning to TMFT last year.
Saw him tip BATAM staff with only $5 when they served him drinks.
He is Cantonese speaking & I think from Hongkong.
No photo of him cos couldn't be bordered.
Did try the chio bu but didn't quite turn out.
Sexy lady? Still can stand up? :biggrin::biggrin:

RichOil

Sexy lady? Still can stand up? :biggrin::biggrin:

You mean me or Albert?
Just joking.
It doesn't matter to him.
As long as got money, ladies will always flock to him just like bees attracted to honey.
He can also use Viagra but I dun think he dare.
What happen if like the recent report in China about an old man's session with a prost.
Died of heart attack with his penis still stuck inside the woman.
Need to go hospital to remove surgically.
All Bros here who hate Albert will be happy if happen to him.

AhLee

Yup agree. And its a place for sharing information.

Speaking of which. ..nobody have updates on whether AW got duo fu duo cai slots?

you know Nuts about slots machines !!!

how much have you donated to Albert's Machines todate ???

stop your hero worship him !!!

AhLee

Gamblers should know the odds are against us. It's entertainment for most of the people. For extreme sad cases...it all boils down to self control. Aegean paradise is providing a services. Would I prefer to maybe lose or win some money based on my decision. ..or government shut the ship down so I will not lose money here? I will choose my own free will rather than no option of entertainment. Exercise caution when gambling. We are playing for the long term. There is no need to chase after losses and go crazy in one or 2 session.

Anyway. ...any duo fu duo cai slots in amusement world? No one answers me yet. Haha.

The Answer is No . Becuase Albert cannot Fixed the Program attached to this Slot !!!

Too Expensive for Him to do so !!!

And Casino Regulatory Authority cannot Catch him on High Seas !!!

Superslotman

U know Why ? Because Only a Idiot plays Slots at AW :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Then just let us idiots play n donate our money. Why do you even care? Lol.

Yr obsession with this thread is amusing. I will be interested to know your story n ur reason for the immense hatred towards this Albert guy.

Superslotman

The Answer is No . Becuase Albert cannot Fixed the Program attached to this Slot !!!

Too Expensive for Him to do so !!!

And Casino Regulatory Authority cannot Catch him on High Seas !!!

And since I'm the idiot n u r the smarty pants. Go and do something to help all the helpless gambler victim going to the ship instead of ranting n screaming here.

I suggest you can set up a booth at the ferry terminal to warn ppl of the cheating bastard u call Albert. Kind of like those fa lun gong cult that kind u know?

Hmm...dunno why. I have a feeling u secretly worship Albert right?? Lolol