• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

alvin36

I feel that AW has a 3% tax on your winning.... Reason being that when you change to ringgit, is $1 to 2.90

If you win, you change back to s$ at only 0.338

Meaning that you are effectively tax by money changer for 3%

Unless you wait until ringgit go up 2.85

Count168

I feel that AW has a 3% tax on your winning.... Reason being that when you change to ringgit, is $1 to 2.90

Hidden cost majority gamblers don't care. Yesterday exchange rate S$1.00 to 293.09. minimum S$300

RichOil

No lah, why need to change back.
Just keep the ringgit first.
You will need it again.

alvin36

No lah, why need to change back.
Just keep the ringgit first.
You will need it again.

Bro... If cannot change to s$ ... What is the purpose of winning ?
We use s$ to change to ringgit to gamble, if lose, we spent s$

If win, the winning change to s$ with a 3% tax to money changer ...

Bo Wah ....

RichOil

Bro... If cannot change to s$ ... What is the purpose of winning ?
We use s$ to change to ringgit to gamble, if lose, we spent s$

If win, the winning change to s$ with a 3% tax to money changer ...

Bo Wah ....

My take is this.
Whether S$ or ringgit, it's still your winnings.
The next time you go Genting or AW, no need to change anymore.
Unless it is a big win, then you wait for ringgit to go up and go Change Alley to change back.
The rates there are much more attractive.
The last time I won 40k ringgit in Genting, I kept until ringgit went up and went Change Alley to change back to $16k. Shiok.

RichOil

Another way to circumvent this is to change @Change Alley.
Buying in or selling out is the best around town.
I always change there whenever I go overseas.

RichOil

Lobang pichia...

Whahaha.... u mus be a script writer

hahaha... here go the Chinese saying; even perfect egg got hole.

Hahahahaha.
Everything I posted here are more than 90℅ truth.
The remaining are added spices to spruce up the fun.
To believe or not to believe, I will leave it fellow Bros.
After working so hard for the past 30 over years, it's time now for some fun, joy, pleasures, wonderful rendezvous before time is up to go.
LOL

Count168

Hahahahaha.
Everything I posted here are me than 90℅ truth?
After working so hard for the past 30 over years, it's time now for some fun, joy, pleasures, wonderful rendezvous before time is up to go.
LOL

You kidding me I believe you. 100 %

Ralders

Hahahahaha.
Everything I posted here are more than 90℅ truth.
LOL

Ok lah ..believe u.
U bring wife to buy shoes from Mavis.