• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

This is why we often hear ppl say, GREED causes people to lose money.
Bro Mindless, I surely understand your feeeling coz sometimes I go crazy too. :o
Although I have many years of slot playing experiences, I must say it is not easy to fight against greed when you are the casino. Fortunately, I have some improvement these days.:wink:

hotrocks

This is why we often hear ppl say, GREED causes people to lose money.
Bro Mindless, I surely understand your feeeling coz sometimes I go crazy too. :o
Although I have many years of slot playing experiences, I must say it is not easy to fight against greed when you are the casino. Fortunately, I have some improvement these days.:wink:

Very true..greed is the bane of all of us.

Same happened to me last trip up..

Started playing and won about 400-500 bucks. Then met a really cold machine......but I kept thinking.."stay on it will pay" BIG like the last 2 occasion...so after buring 3k, it paid...like 150 bucks back.

Lesson..if machine cold move on....its all about timing. Set a max budget for 1 machine- once burned ...move along

Kia0042

Very true..greed is the bane of all of us.

Same happened to me last trip up..

Started playing and won about 400-500 bucks. Then met a really cold machine......but I kept thinking.."stay on it will pay" BIG like the last 2 occasion...so after buring 3k, it paid...like 150 bucks back.

Lesson..if machine cold move on....its all about timing. Set a max budget for 1 machine- once burned ...move along

Very quiet here recently, any good news from you all?
Me same same, BR come come go go and no surprise.

Play 5Dragon, More Chilli, Siberine Storm, etc online at - https://www.moneygaming.com/slots.shtml
New Aristocrat iphone game - All stars.

Mindless

Yeah very quiet indeed. I suppose all the holiday and CNY gambling mood has long gone and we are into the 3rd month of 2012.

I had a good run last week on 5D, something I have never gotten before..... a full house Fish X 30 multiplier on max bet.......but it is only on the iPhone apps. :p

Cheers and good luck.

jjcc888

Very quiet here recently, any good news from you all?
Me same same, BR come come go go and no surprise.

Play 5Dragon, More Chilli, Siberine Storm, etc online at - https://www.moneygaming.com/slots.shtml
New Aristocrat iphone game - All stars.

Thanks for the link :smile: :biggrin: :smile:
Requires us to sign up before we can play - even if for free

But GOOD bc FINALLY CAN play 5D, 50 Lions online ... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
even has the Fire Opals and Treasures of Troy, Siberian Storm etc slots

This Wed to Fri - off to Malacca for a break (every few years will do this)
Hmmmm come to think of it ... somehow have been going off somewhere EVERY Month this year - HK in Jan, BKK in Feb and Malacca in March
BUT probably no more such breaks as MUST Save my leave for Longer Holiday in Oct {intending to include Monte Carlo [casino !!!!] in autumn Europe trip this time round !}

Then next week got to go back to hospital for a 'supposedly simple' diagnostic procedure (after having cleared certain expensive tests/checks too in Feb)
Hope this 2nd time round I could get to do it FINALLY [last month's procedure got cancelled as I had a sudden 'fever' on the morning itself after staying overnight and the doc/anaesthetist refused to do it due to 'infection fears etc etc etc' aiyoh !!!!!
Very stressful - otherwise wasting lots of Time & $$$ again .....

Still don't know WHEN I will do that RWS trip now ......

theblackhole

Then next week got to go back to hospital for a 'supposedly simple' diagnostic procedure (after having cleared certain expensive tests/checks too in Feb)
Hope this 2nd time round I could get to do it FINALLY [last month's procedure got cancelled as I had a sudden 'fever' on the morning itself after staying overnight and the doc/anaesthetist refused to do it due to 'infection fears etc etc etc' aiyoh !!!!!

Hope nothing serious JJcc.Wish you a speedy and uneventful recover. I'm really off the boundaries of MBS.No news from them.No emails.No offers.No promotions.Everything so quiet.My lust also dies down. Life has returned to its normal boring day - work whole day for my salary.Now more careful if thinking of going to MBS. Heard from friends the slots are really tight and not giving.Many have also given up their membership. Just pay $100 levy and go for swing once a while. Even that many have lost.

I wish all brothers and sis good luck. Like Bro Kia has said, take this as entertainment. If cannot afford, better stay alway. My friends' foreign workers are now flooding the place during the weekends.The car park is still full with Singapore cars.So the problem of gambling is not something to be taken lightly.Many are hooked.Many are already in deep waters.

I don't know what the new measures will be to deter Singaporeans from entering the two casinos. Let us wait and see.But gambling is everywhere.We can see the Singapore Pools punters everyday ate every corner of Singapore.Gambling is almost a national addiction.

HUAT to all slots players here!!! Strike a big big big JP Bros Kia, Mindless,Slotloser and ALL.....HUAT!!!

Kia0042

Thanks for the link :smile: :biggrin: :smile:
Requires us to sign up before we can play - even if for free

But GOOD bc FINALLY CAN play 5D, 50 Lions online ... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
even has the Fire Opals and Treasures of Troy, Siberian Storm etc slots

This Wed to Fri - off to Malacca for a break (every few years will do this)
Hmmmm come to think of it ... somehow have been going off somewhere EVERY Month this year - HK in Jan, BKK in Feb and Malacca in March
BUT probably no more such breaks as MUST Save my leave for Longer Holiday in Oct {intending to include Monte Carlo [casino !!!!] in autumn Europe trip this time round !}

I can travel overseas every month like you if I don't go to the casino (if I can travel:(). I never giveup finding a way to cure my anxiety disorder. I do not wish to "trapped" on this small island for my rest of my life.
My problem seems too minor to specialist (seen 3 psychologist so far) who doesn't pay much attention to me, oh yes, really too minor just because I can't take public transport, sighzzz.

Back to our slot topic, was at RWS last evening, 5cts CE grand prize finally "dropped", 143k was given to an auntie who doesn't even know how to play slot! The prize was released through a Tiki Touch machine. To be frank, I was a little disappointed after seeing the grand prize gone, afterall, I have been "supporting" CE for a while....
Proceeded to premium slot, tried 5K & 5D, both cannot make it, tried FK and CSY, a little better, finally my last try on the 20cts 5D machine, wtf, the machine eat 2k without given a single feature, give up!

Mindless

Back to our slot topic, was at RWS last evening, 5cts CE grand prize finally "dropped", 143k was given to an auntie who doesn't even know how to play slot! The prize was released through a Tiki Touch machine. To be frank, I was a little disappointed after seeing the grand prize gone, afterall, I have been "supporting" CE for a while....
Proceeded to premium slot, tried 5K & 5D, both cannot make it, tried FK and CSY, a little better, finally my last try on the 20cts 5D machine, wtf, the machine eat 2k without given a single feature, give up!

Hi. I have stopped playing CE for a long long time. Train feature hardly comes and game features also hardly pays. This place is only slightly better than FFF. I am surprise that it fell on a "amateur". My experience at CE is the train feature comes more frequently to a high/max bet then the small bet (i am assuming the auntie is small betting) and there are some regular there playing high bets there, so it is quite difficult to join in the "fun" since the train feature hardly comes.

Recently I have also not gone to the Premium slot after the last "once bitten twice shy" experience. But my past experience is the 10c 5K and ID is better than the 20c 5D and CSY.

I have been playing some bankbusters CSY, Spring carnival recently. I have found a different why to play the bankbusters (BB) after reading the menu. I didnt know that you can disable the bankbusters games and just play the regular game. Doing so, you are only paying half the credit. Example, if you play 1 credit per 20 lines, enabling the bank busters means you bet 40 credits instead of 20 credits. Playing in this manner will mean that you will not get those bank busters features (eg the jumping man etc) but you are still entitled to the random JP1, JP2, JP3 etc. Max bet without BB is only 125 credits whereas with BB it is 250. Only a lousy payline, you will still be better off and you will not be distracted by the lousy and irritating BB features.

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

Hi. I have stopped playing CE for a long long time. Train feature hardly comes and game features also hardly pays. This place is only slightly better than FFF. I am surprise that it fell on a "amateur". My experience at CE is the train feature comes more frequently to a high/max bet then the small bet (i am assuming the auntie is small betting) and there are some regular there playing high bets there, so it is quite difficult to join in the "fun" since the train feature hardly comes.

Recently I have also not gone to the Premium slot after the last "once bitten twice shy" experience. But my past experience is the 10c 5K and ID is better than the 20c 5D and CSY.

I have been playing some bankbusters CSY, Spring carnival recently. I have found a different why to play the bankbusters (BB) after reading the menu. I didnt know that you can disable the bankbusters games and just play the regular game. Doing so, you are only paying half the credit. Example, if you play 1 credit per 20 lines, enabling the bank busters means you bet 40 credits instead of 20 credits. Playing in this manner will mean that you will not get those bank busters features (eg the jumping man etc) but you are still entitled to the random JP1, JP2, JP3 etc. Max bet without BB is only 125 credits whereas with BB it is 250. Only a lousy payline, you will still be better off and you will not be distracted by the lousy and irritating BB features.

Cheers and good luck.

The auntie who won the grand prize bet 20cr.
It is true that the train feature visits more frequent to a higher bet machine and a max bet player stands a HIGHER chance to hit the grand prize but this doesn't guarantee he/she will win. Same to 4D, buy more numbers don't mean you will strike, you only hold a HIGHER chance to strike.

I am going RWS tonight, have to find out what you mentioned about the BB feature, never notice that I can disable the feature??!!

P/S: Received SMS from Star Cruise, from April to Sept, fortnightly, CNW IN (Fri and Sat). This new schedule surely let me "adjust" my game venue.:p I miss KingKongCash.

Mindless

The auntie who won the grand prize bet 20cr.
It is true that the train feature visits more frequent to a higher bet machine and a max bet player stands a HIGHER chance to hit the grand prize but this doesn't guarantee he/she will win. Same to 4D, buy more numbers don't mean you will strike, you only hold a HIGHER chance to strike.

I am going RWS tonight, have to find out what you mentioned about the BB feature, never notice that I can disable the feature??!!

P/S: Received SMS from Star Cruise, from April to Sept, fortnightly, CNW IN (Fri and Sat). This new schedule surely let me "adjust" my game venue.:p I miss KingKongCash.

Hi. Hope you figure out the disable feature icon, whcih is on the bottom right screen. I have gotten a couple of the random mini and minor JP playing in this manner. As the payout % is not very high for BB games, playing without the BB features can sustain the play longer. Winning is possible but being a 2c game, it will not be big. For entertainment, i think this is a better option than to play with the BB feature. Btw, not sure if the BB JP competition is still on, else most of the machines will be occupied. However, I notice they still keep 1 or 2 rows of the machines for non- competition play. I always have this idea to try my play method while the competition is on going to see if I can ride on the intensive competitive play to see how it affects my payout.

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

Hi. Hope you figure out the disable feature icon, whcih is on the bottom right screen. I have gotten a couple of the random mini and minor JP playing in this manner. As the payout % is not very high for BB games, playing without the BB features can sustain the play longer. Winning is possible but being a 2c game, it will not be big. For entertainment, i think this is a better option than to play with the BB feature. Btw, not sure if the BB JP competition is still on, else most of the machines will be occupied. However, I notice they still keep 1 or 2 rows of the machines for non- competition play. I always have this idea to try my play method while the competition is on going to see if I can ride on the intensive competitive play to see how it affects my payout.

Cheers and good luck.

Haven't go try out BB coz of the ongoing slot competition this few days, very noisy and lots of ppl. Will try out some other days.
I've finally experienced one thing that I always wanted to do when I first visited the premium slot area, that is, to play the $1 denom 5D machine. I tried, and I lost! I got a nice hit from my favorite 5cts 5K machine at penny slot which I won about 5k+. I used the winning to buy a 15mins experience from this $1 denom 5D machine. Played min bet $30/spin, hit first feature after 20+ spins, happy like bird, thought at least can win another $1~2k, to place safe, I picked 15free spins and turn out my total payout from this feature only paid 230 credits, what a big disappointment. Continue playing.... 200+spins also no free spin, $5K finished, game over. :( Well, I gained 200GP pts from this machine itself on wednesday double bonus night.

CheesePie

849396018_5BShk-M-3.jpg

jjcc888

Hope nothing serious JJcc.Wish you a speedy and uneventful recover. I'm really off the boundaries of MBS.No news from them.No emails.No offers.No promotions.Everything so quiet.My lust also dies down. Life has returned to its normal boring day - work whole day for my salary.Now more careful if thinking of going to MBS. Heard from friends the slots are really tight and not giving.Many have also given up their membership. Just pay $100 levy and go for swing once a while. Even that many have lost.

I wish all brothers and sis good luck. Like Bro Kia has said, take this as entertainment. If cannot afford, better stay alway. My friends' foreign workers are now flooding the place during the weekends.The car park is still full with Singapore cars.So the problem of gambling is not something to be taken lightly.Many are hooked.Many are already in deep waters.

Thanks - won't know until Mon 26th follow-up appointment - fingers crossed there. FINALLY managed to do the procedure yesterday ! The shiok thing about this is the long MCs we get - this time round even longer - 2 days hospitalisation + 14 days' MC = altogether 16 day stretch here (hahaha - can go for another Mini-Trip ??? .... better not tho' :p :wink: )

Surprisingly received email from MBS on complimentary tickets to the Sat 24th March Wakin-Emil Chau Concert - so called and reserved them .... thought I was really FORGOTTEN & IGNORED by MBS - tho' still have like anor $500PD from my 2 Jan CNY trips there (anymore Slot Redemption here ???) :biggrin: :smile:
Think they've stopped sending me their mailers recently too ? :confused: :rolleyes:

Since now can play Aristocrat Online 5D, 50LIONS, Ms KITTY .... not bad lah altho many times very SLOW due to lousy internet connection etc
(Can't play FREE anymore the Other Games bc requires me to ADD Real Money on my computer but doesn't matter bc CAN still play these Other Games on the other sites like Kerching, GetMinted etc)
Some games/sites will start off 'brand-new' with fresh FREE capital each time but not all
Now if only they'll also include :
1. Fortune King
2. Crown of Egypt, etc
3. other popular/new slots

So If can suppress any urge to go RWS/MBS ... better suppress so WON'T lose any real money :o
Think the money is better spent on TRAVELLING
Nowadays so many GOOD Travel Deals too - checkout the Deal Sites
Travelling Musts : Leave/Time, Money $$, Companion(s) - sometimes just CAN'T get all 3 here !!!! :(:mad:

PS : Must say tho' this time the hospitalisation not so boring as usual bc I brought my Macbook along so spent my time playing slots and reading blogs/surfing :smile:

Kia0042

Glad that you are fine, jjcc88.
About the online 5D (free play) game, if the website doesn't recognise your IP address, you may want to try register another nickname which able you to free play again.

Btw, I've plan to go Virgo this Fri. Shall book on Fri, if cabin available, go, if no, head RWS.
I have comp Virgo cabin travels on 23Mar CNW, dinner, etc... which they claimed that I am their valuable slot supporter? RWS and Virgo are under oneroof, think my record at RWS has already shown on Virgo's system. There is only one reason for me to go Virgo, that's for KingKongCash.

jjcc888

Glad that you are fine, jjcc88.
{Don't know yet - must wait till 26th for follow-up on report ... fingers crossed there}
About the online 5D (free play) game, if the website doesn't recognise your IP address, you may want to try register another nickname which able you to free play again.

I did that - no problem for 5D, 50 Lions & Miss Kitty can start with fresh capital using whatever usernames
but NOT for those Free other games somehow
They recognise IP addresses no matter what username used ... sighzzzz
Message appearing : Game not loaded -Sorry, insufficient funds! Please top-up your balance!
But as I've said - No Big Deal as still CAN play those games on other free online slot websites

BTW - noticed especially today those free Aristocrat Online slots like 5D CAN go 'hay-wire' rather badly .... eg. NOT recognising/giving repeated Free Games OR the WIN TALLYs DON'T tally with whats actually seen in Screen Pattern
See 4 Fishes but Statement reads Something Else like 4 Tens and so on ..... ?????
Nuts - had the FREE GAMES on screen more than 3x BUT not seen/recognised and didn't give the Free Games and many times the WINS are NOT computed or computed wrongly/any-old-how etc
AIYAH - can play free supposed it's good enuf already lah I suppose
Now if only can have 5K, FK etc too

Good Luck & HUAT - for your KingKongCash [never played that before]

Kia0042

Good Luck & HUAT - for your KingKongCash [never played that before]

You should try KingKongCash if you go Virgo or overseas casinos.
LongJie KKC is newer than Virgo and it is more interesting, but it is gone.
My heart beats faster whenever I hit the KKC bonus and the Mystery kong bonus during the bonus round which increases the excitement, this is why I like it so much.
I don't have such feeling when I hit CE or FFF feature.
See video of KKC bonus game.
[video=youtube;GOEQCj1V6GY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GOEQCj1V6GY[/video]

justl00king

You should try KingKongCash if you go Virgo or overseas casinos.
LongJie KKC is newer than Virgo and it is more interesting, but it is gone.
My heart beats faster whenever I hit the KKC bonus and the Mystery kong bonus during the bonus round which increases the excitement, this is why I like it so much.
I don't have such feeling when I hit CE or FFF feature.
See video of KKC bonus game.
Nice game...this one how any cts per credit/per spin?

Kia0042

Nice game...this one how any cts per credit/per spin?

Currently, Virgo KKC games are 2cts denom machines, min bet from 25cr, 50cr, 75cr, 125cr, 250cr, 375cr and max bet 500cr.
Best fun to play KKC with 250cr and above, the chances of winning 3rd level progressive prize with 250cr is 100% ($60 and above), 2nd level prize 20% ($600 and above), top prize 5% chances ($10,000 and above). You have only 1 chance to hit the top progressive with min bet, that is to hit 5 King Kong symbols. :wink: A combination that appears only once in a million spin.

p/s: have not visit virgo for more than 6months, not sure if the progressive prizes still remain the same? They have changed a few time from 5cts denom to 10cts to 5cts and now 2cts.... the progressive prizes also changed.

theblackhole

Hi Bros and Sis all,

Long time I did go into the MBS. My overseas friend came and wanted to go for a spin. So I obliged. Bought the levy and entered. I noticed some changes. They have introduced 0 00 for their roulette!!! This again is another step to WIN more!!! Those gamblers are going to have a really hard time!!! One 0 is bad enough. Now they have 00 . Oh dear, MBS is going to swallow all those gamblers.

I went to my former favourite slot - the Quickhits!!! And oh dear me, the maximum 90 has increased to 120 credits at 5 cents per credit!!!

My friend finished his $1K in double quick time without even hitting a feature at all!!! Then he went over to play the ChoeChaiDae 5 cents slots at Level 1. Again, he whacked another $1K. No features at all!!! He then went over to the Cash Train and played the FFF!!!Again, lost another $1k!!! No train came at all!!! During that one hour when I was there, I didn't even hear any TootToot Train! Unbelievable!!! I think all the slots have tightened!!! So please be careful!!!

I walked out $500 poorer but my friend $5K down the drain. All these in less than 2 hours!!!! Unbelieveable!!!!So be careful!!!!

Kia0042

I am not surprise about your friend's experience at MBS Bro theblackhole.
The slots are as stubborn as before, you must be super luck if you picked a right timing machine.