• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Coving

Today 5hrs of slotting best hit is only Ks.
View attachment 24272

All bros,please practice restrain hor.:p

The CC really cannot make it... I totally stopped CC. I was there on Tuesday night for a short spin on FFF, 5K and 5D. Managed to break even with FH Ks and As during the short 3hrs... I realised I have more fun without CC, the last few trips, CC was so A*hole tight!

FreeSpin

The CC really cannot make it... I totally stopped CC. I was there on Tuesday night for a short spin on FFF, 5K and 5D. Managed to break even with FH Ks and As during the short 3hrs... I realised I have more fun without CC, the last few trips, CC was so A*hole tight!

Sama sama,bro
Nice for u to breakeven on other machines. As for myself, i Can't resist not playing CC whenever i m inside but nowadays so rare to hit fishes so slot minimum lor.Lose little consider win on CC.hahaha
Wish us get more FHs on aristocrat machines better.
I think now is not advisable to chiong IRs at the moment, better spend more time on families and other sports for the time being.

highroller777

To me CC has nvr been kind; it looks simple and interesting the animation, sound and payout deal but it's a real killer; it can hypnotise you into continuous play, thinking the next combi will be the big one as pattern seems like coming soon, the reels move very fast and beforeu know it you're 10000 cr is gone in an instant.

FreeSpin

One man's meat is another man's poison.
All seasoned slotters have their fair share of machines which they fare best, but i would to highlight that machines which can generates big wins and handpay is CC as it can be be achieved by slotting at $5 - $15 range per spin to gets hits of 10ks -30ks handpays.
Others machine which can generate handpays are either slotting at max or progressive which greatly reduce the payout percentage.
With 10000cr , it can be gone in a flash if the machine is cold. Suggest you change a machine within minutes of playing instead of prolonged play.As most bros here have pointed out,normally a paying machine will pay within minutes.No point slotting all away just to achieve that FS. Once you found a responsive machine, FS and great hits will come regularly and slotting will become more enjoyable rather than banging endlessly on a cold machine.

Coving

All seasoned slotters have their fair share of machines which they fare best, but i would to highlight that machines which can generates big wins and handpay is CC as it can be be achieved by slotting at $5 - $15 range per spin to gets hits of 10ks -30ks handpays.
Others machine which can generate handpays are either slotting at max or progressive which greatly reduce the payout percentage.
With 10000cr , it can be gone in a flash if the machine is cold. Suggest you change a machine within minutes of playing instead of prolonged play.As most bros here have pointed out,normally a paying machine will pay within minutes.No point slotting all away just to achieve that FS. Once you found a responsive machine, FS and great hits will come regularly and slotting will become more enjoyable rather than banging endlessly on a cold machine.

Yep agreed... CC can generate a handpay with or without FG at 150cc 5cents spins. For the 5K, FFF, 5D... max payout is $12k at 600cc 2cents (5D - Phoenix x 20creditsx 30 in FG)...

jjcc888

Yes I must say that after discovering CC from Sep 2014, CC is my machine/slot of choice for Big Wins :biggrin:
Followed maybe by 5K - that 'usually responsive 722' of course :smile:
I only started getting the decent good wins from my CC Slot play !!!!

Am still on voluntary self-ban - since no extra $ for BR and slots at BOTH IRs are STILL tight
Just came back from my latest MBS Staycation in a City View Deluxe Room [since no upgrades possible for weekends now]
Stayed a Good Gal and didn't step into MBS at all
Wish they have the Great Exchange Promo so I can use my 2500+ Sands dollars for MBS Slot BR :p :o
Otherwise will use the SDs only for food and non-weekend stay upgrades
ie IF MBS will give me FURTHER complimentary rooms after this month Oct ????
My next non-weekend MBS staycation in an upgraded $130++ Club Room is 2 weeks away - hope by then the MBS Slots are loosened for some decent play .....my girlfriend wanted another stint at the Club Room benefits ....
Next week I'll probably have my probably final RWS staycation too - at Hotel Michael

Must say I had some great times with my foodie pal yesterday & today - even without stepping into the casino !
We met up at Tong Heng for the famous egg tarts and Chinese-style desserts in Chinatown on Sat
Then went to the Smith Street Outlet and bought 4D and Toto - hope to strike BIG here :wink:
I was yearning BADLY for some good spicy Nasi Padang or authentic Nasi Biryani [after several weeks of bad cough without 'throat-irritating spicy food']
After some net-searching, we decided to hit the Kampong Glam area for dinner as Bugis is easily reachable using the Downtown Line from Bayfront
After walking past the Indian Muslim restaurants like Zam Zam and the closed Nasi Padang Perani along North Bridge Rd, we headed over to the back of Sultan Mosque for Bussoroh Street nearer the Beach Rd end...we were really amazed to discover the huge number of Turkish and Middle-Eastern Restaurants there - finally settled for Padi Restaurant for the $25+ 2-pax set Nasi Ambeng [No GST only 10% Service Charge] - wow really very very nice tasty food with lemak spices - love esp the Sotong Sambal, Ayam Lemak [curry gravy was so shiok with the rice !], salted n fried fish/anchovy with nuts, grilled coconut, bergedil, tempeh, urab, etc ....... we also devoured and enjoyed immensely the Siput Sedap (a weekend special) sucking the siput (small snail ?) with the great lemak gravy [should have gone for bigger portion instead of the Small at $6.90+)
Wow my Nasi Padang fix was really well and truly satisfied at Padi !!!!! Nice Tasty and Very Affordable !!!! :smile: :biggrin:
Co-incidentally CNA was showing a food program that featured Minang food too ......

Then my friend met me at MBS this morning to go for a Food Hunt at the Old Airport Rd Food Centre (Circle Line - Dakota) for our brunch
(I only had a Cheese/Tomato Danish from Sweet Spot as my breakfast [next time will not buy the Blue Cheese bun too as too dry and not much taste] ... the selection was very bare as already very late last night)
Must say the famous To Rico Blanco Court Kway Chap was so smooth and nice with the intestines - fallopian, big n small ......
and the Hakka Noodle and Char Siew from the opp new stall Taste Paradise was great too (phew luckily managed to grab those before they sold out)
We each of us queued at these 2 stalls ....division of work hahaha ......
I wanted to try the Foochow fish balls and Fried Oyster after our Kway Chup and Char Siew but they were already sold out then at before 1pm !!!
I tar-paued home 8 crispy curry puffs [2x 4 types] from Wang Wang .......

Well - a very nice yau-kwee foodie non-casino weekend spent here ! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Anyway - hoping everybody HUAT AH !!!!
Mon Toto 4 Million ....... :smile:

jjcc888

Hmmmm no more FREE Concerts from MBS ?
Only got this 1-for-1 Arron Kwok concert ticket purchase SMS ????

Hancheng pai ..... :confused: :eek:

oppa888

Hi jjcc888,

Can you recommend any good weike slots if u know? I went to rws last week and play the weike genghis khan and oriental temptation. Was lucky to get a free spin within a few spin with all 20 cells full house at a point. In the end $2.50 bet can payout almost $2K!

jjcc888

Hi jjcc888,

Can you recommend any good weike slots if u know? I went to rws last week and play the weike genghis khan and oriental temptation. Was lucky to get a free spin within a few spin with all 20 cells full house at a point. In the end $2.50 bet can payout almost $2K!

Welcome oppa888

I don't play weiki slots BUT maybe I should try doing so these few days at my coming RWS staycation
Genghis Khan and Oriental Temptation huh - WHERE are these weiki slots located at RWS ??? Are these 10c slots ?
Don't have the funds for meaningful full slot CC BR, but still have around $300 Genting Dollars to be used up
Maybe with levy can still afford to spare up to maybe $800 or so - for some weiki trial play ?
Won't be able to do full battle with CC with such a low BR [UNLESS extremely lucky to get good paying FS within 1st couple of hundred dollars ?]

Alamak - tempting me to go in while I was contemplating continuing with the self-ban sighzzzzz....:o :p

oppa888

Welcome oppa888

I don't play weiki slots BUT maybe I should try doing so these few days at my coming RWS staycation
Genghis Khan and Oriental Temptation huh - WHERE are these weiki slots located at RWS ??? Are these 10c slots ?
Don't have the funds for meaningful full slot CC BR, but still have around $300 Genting Dollars to be used up
Maybe with levy can still afford to spare up to maybe $800 or so - for some weiki trial play ?
Won't be able to do full battle with CC with such a low BR [UNLESS extremely lucky to get good paying FS within 1st couple of hundred dollars ?]

Alamak - tempting me to go in while I was contemplating continuing with the self-ban sighzzzzz....:o :p

Hi jjcc888,

Those are 2c slots...u can pay 50 lines at $1 or $1.25 per spin. Normally I play $2 or $2.5 per spin...you can test water 1st. Need to get your feedback on weike slots.

Anyway, I also got burnt in slots before. I went to rws to play table...was a lucky day for me as I made 2k from the right table. :smile:

Hope you have a nice kill on your next trip...Good Luck!

oppa888

Hi jjcc888,

Those are 2c slots...u can pay 50 lines at $1 or $1.25 per spin. Normally I play $2 or $2.5 per spin...you can test water 1st. Need to get your feedback on weike slots.

Anyway, I also got burnt in slots before. I went to rws to play table...was a lucky day for me as I made 2k from the right table. :smile:

Hope you have a nice kill on your next trip...Good Luck!

btw, u can find them near the stages before reaching the membership counter or or the way to the end of the smoking section.

jjcc888

My latest RWS FR - with my 1N complimentary room stay at Hotel Michael Thurs-Fri 22-23 Oct :smile:

As usual for meet-up decided to go 1st for Nasi Padang brunch once more
- at Rumah Makan Minang just next/opposite the Sultan Mosque at Kandahar/Muscat street corner
Really yummy and very affordable authentic Minang food - the yowguee 2 of us whacked more items than sufficient for 2 pax and still below $38 all in with drinks n dessert - tahu telor, beef rending, 2 kinds of chicken, sotong, brinjal, jackfruit-cassaway stew, sambal, etc .......love the rending
Saw they also have cheap $5 Rawon Lunch Sets
(tho' found the Ayam Lemak at Padi at nearby Bussoroh Street more scrumptious with thicker lemak gravy - Nasi Ambeng very cheap here !)

Tummies satisfied, we headed over to Bugis GV for a movie [Exciting Pay the Ghost !]
Then onwards to RWS for check-in - but took yummy ingredient-filled $2.50 Chng Tng from 3rd Flr Food Republic before the Sentosa Express
After check-in and giving time for some tummy-rest, headed over to RWS Cedele for their $18 High Tea set for 2 - only to be informed that the promo was over - so no choice but to do our own pricier a-la-carte late High Tea in lieu of dinner etc
Wow shared the 3 giant-sized Cranberry Scones [$10 only for 3] with lots of butter & strawberry jam [4 packs each = at 20c x 8 = $1.60] - could only finish 1/4 of my portion of their signature Walnut Carrot cake slice with our coffee drinks
As the Korean drama was at an exciting stage, requested to watch this 7-9pm on TV
Then we had a discussion as to where best to go for some late light supper [no room for dinner]
My friend felt that Seah Imm was not quite suitable for me somehow - we ended up at ABC Brickworks FC
Then back to room for some shut-eye for me before I began my latest RWS Slot adventure hehehe ..... :biggrin:

I had 'sudden funds' from a long-forgotten US counter so withdrew 2k for modest BR from that
I entered RWS just shortly after 1am after a very brief shut-eye n HP Alarm

Thought I'll stick to my CCs 1st before trying out the weiki later
Started at Vanda Room but my fav CCs were occupied so went to Orchid Room
In my usual fav row of CCs, took the central CC that was unoccupied (noticed man playing 50c and $1 at 1st end CC)
It was STILL quite a 2-way responsive fun reaction from the 2-3 CCs I played last night [LOTS of kosong FGs and 'missed combinations' etc] - tho' FAR from the good generous payouts of >4-5ks previously !
I found the purple and silver fishes to be hiding away for the large part of my slot play sighzzzzz :mad:
When these fishes appear, many times only at 1st 3 columns and NOT full-house or NOT even stacked nicely etc !!!!! :( :confused:
No pics as no more storage space in my old iPhone

I rotated among this section of CCs only - rotated from 10c, 20c, 50c denom [and for short while $1 too at end CC]
Went over to the 1st end CC when the man left
It wasn't long before I managed to double my modest 2k-$100levy BR to 4k+
BUT Too Early to stop as still haven't had enough Slot Fun here
BUT I was a good girl and stopped/cashed out my 4k+ Tito
Kept aside the original 2k BR cash - to play with partial profits only
At 1 stage had another $2500 TITO kept safely aside meaning to cash out at the end of session as too lazy/inert to go to cash machines again
But during rotational play, in mistake slotted in this $2500 Tito ......
Pretty soon, this dropped to below 1k etc .......AND I was touching the 'original 2k BR' once again .......
No more those full-house fish combinations giving >4-5k wins, but I DID get at least 3-4 times of nice 2k wins
So did have 2k BR Recovery or Break Even situations a FEW times during the course of play (range 2k-2.5k)

Didn't expect friend to come so early at 8am with my breakfast of mee siam n chwee kwey
So only stopped slotting after another 20 mins IMMEDIATELY after I got my FINAL 2.5k {slightly more than Break Even} before 9am !
OK lor - didn't lose this time - not bad with Fun CC play this trip ! At least got 2-way traffic here :biggrin:
{also used $100 GDs - but not enough points earned for Nov Free Room redemption tho'}
BTW - This Casino FR could well be my last RWS one for some time - depending 。。。

We'd already decided to go for the Net $15 3-Course Italian set lunch at Palio (on seeing the banner/sign) after the check-out
Topped up $10 for yummy goose liver appetizer - value deal here !
So I had a very fun RWS staycation with some positive profit here too :smile:

Next week will be doing my MBS Club Room staycation with a girlfriend
[AND my MBS slot play too ......with the original 2k BR]

Anyway HUAT AH everyone ! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

highroller777

Yes I think that minang food better than the fame corner vistoria/kandahar st nasipadang always crowded by 11. Have u tried the new piza joint at rws next to cedele, quite nice. The nam nam is always empty compared to their other outlets like suntec, ion always jam packed. What does that say, that there r mostly tourists as they dont know about namnam, its a local fave. I usually eat around there, nvr inside rws outlets quite horrid. And I always believe nvr take things fr them, u take 1 u return 10, big time pantang. I noticed always lose if I eat inside, I even go outside to drink. But will pee inside...pass the bad luck.

oppa888

Congratulation! I haven't been to MBS since this yr CNY. Let me know the crowd there. MBS table minimum is much more higher than RWS. Few games on the table can wipe out a few Ks...scary leh. Think there is also weike slots there...even have customised one for MBS. Good luck!

jjcc888

648000 credit win for 13 silver fish at 5c denom [wa - almost Full Screen short of 2 !]
----> $32,400 from max $25 press

Super great hit - congrats kia !
looks like in Orchid Room - non-wall section (since can see another slot machine on RHS - hmm maybe the responsive 5c on very last row of Left of Entrance) ?