• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

On my last trip, RWS upgraded me to Maxims Card (even tho' I haven't yet earned the points for such)
So that I could earn Genting Dollars at a faster rate than under the Gold Card (is that so - didn't feel the Faster Rate there somehow ???)
Do the bros with the Maxims Card feel that they are indeed earning FASTER Genting Dollars with it ?
What's the Earning Difference here ?

This trip - made sure I remembered to print out the Mega Lottery slips before midnite
Collected a total of 6 Cards - including the Bonus one
As usual will do the 'scratching out' after the Sunday Draw

Not possible for any pics here

Ralders

On my last trip, RWS upgraded me to Maxims Card (even tho' I haven't yet earned the points for such)
So that I could earn Genting Dollars at a faster rate than under the Gold Card (is that so - didn't feel the Faster Rate there somehow ???)
Do the bros with the Maxims Card feel that they are indeed earning FASTER Genting Dollars with it ?

This trip - made sure I remembered to print out the Mega Lottery slips before midnite

who give a flying fuck to what u say.

yy8888

The earning difference is not much. 1.65 compared to 1.5.

For example when u r spinning under Gold Card you will see your GD go up like this 1,3,4,6,7,9,10,12,13,15. Whereas for Maxims Gold, the sequence is 1,3,4,6,8,9,11,13,14,16 (or something like that).

hokkien

The earning difference is not much. 1.65 compared to 1.5.

For example when u r spinning under Gold Card you will see your GD go up like this 1,3,4,6,7,9,10,12,13,15. Whereas for Maxims Gold, the sequence is 1,3,4,6,8,9,11,13,14,16 (or something like that).

Bro I think maxim got free makan... And entry to high roller area there also provide free beer and makan.. Dunno whether correct or not :biggrin:

highroller777

many r upgraded to maxims as upstairs is EMPTY they want u fill up the room; tables n slots are only 1/4 or less utilised. all the vips, highrollers, regulars are gone, report says rws profits down. remaining players just playing for fun n killing time, 2c x 30 or 60cr, 5c x 25 or 50 cr; rare to see >150 x 5c. many players very sian to chase JPs as there are no maximum JP guides any more.

yy8888

Bro I think maxim got free makan... And entry to high roller area there also provide free beer and makan.. Dunno whether correct or not :biggrin:

Oh yeah. For Gold, you need to earn 1 GP to redeem the free buffet meal. For Maxims and above, no need to earn any points to redeem. TBH, the buffet meal is nothing to scream about. I don't drink beer so I'm not sure if Maxims get free or not :smile:

QinShiHuang

Over the years, many highrollers have either gone or move down from top level.

Blend with the commoners like us so that won't be so easily tio targetted, after all, here is SG. What status we want to look for as a high rollers?

Orchid room still can see many,. The way they wage can tell one.

jjcc888

many r upgraded to maxims as upstairs is EMPTY they want u fill up the room; tables n slots are only 1/4 or less utilised. all the vips, highrollers, regulars are gone, report says rws profits down. remaining players just playing for fun n killing time, 2c x 30 or 60cr, 5c x 25 or 50 cr; rare to see >150 x 5c. many players very sian to chase JPs as there are no maximum JP guides any more.

I haven't bothered to go up at all since my RWS renewal last Sep 2014 [after a 2-year layoff] - not even for the free buffets / meals [not gian png]
When I did go upstairs in the 1st 1 or 2 yrs, I found playing the downstairs slots much more fun and 'better winning' - guess it's still the same here ?
Who wants to play slots that can hardly bring wins [since few players there to feed those slots] - correct ??

But most likely WILL go up at my next 3D2N RWS staycation
Likely to be playing my slots on the 1st day and night already
BUT am supposed to leave my room on the 2nd night (so that my friend could have a good night's sleep without me being there too...)
SO just in case I run out of BR or budget OR want to pace myself etc ....would want to rest in most of the available Lounge Areas as much as possible
I guess upstairs SHOULD have the most comfy quiet Lounge Area in all of RWS ? If not, WHERE then ?

Oh yes, discovered that the Vanda Room DOES have a Quiet Small Lounge where the Drinks Counter is - separate room with glass door
Where I could see while playing my fav VR CC [now moved back from 'next-to-toilet area' ]

Hmmm .... maybe besides hoping I'll play upstairs [what for ??] RWS is in a way 'pitying' me after those several Biggish Losses
Maybe 'compensating' me - so that I can earn Genting Dollars faster - to redeem at my beloved slots and for staycations ???
Hahaha my 'stupid consolation' mentality

Why they bother to 'track' me then ... as I'm NO highroller [even if I do play max now & then esp if at 2c to 10c but usually at 125 cr from 10c ...]
I think I look 'ordinary' enough too
OR is it because I keep wearing my 'lucky casino uniform' of the very old blue and shimmery silvery grey tops - that they could recognise me from ???
Maybe I had better start changing to OTHER tops - hopefully can INCREASE the number of Lucky Tops in my casino uniform range [currently only 2]
OR most likely it's because I'm among the minority of stubborn slot players who'll NOT Stop & Leave after a Good Win etc ????

jjcc888

I am so UNDECIDED as to whether I should visit any of the 2 IRs (despite Today & Tomorrow being my Lucky Bazi days too)
and weather is looking so dark and gloomy too - going to rain soon I think :(
as I really really personally feel that the slots ARE tighter during these type of long weekends - despite the RNG
and also must fight and highly not be able to get our fav slots to play with the big mad crowds etc etc etc
OR wait a bit longer till the NEXT weekend lucky days etc - maybe go MBS bc of the 3-day Epicurean Market then ???
On last MBS trip saw a lady screaming so loudly just bc she got a 16k Handpay at the end CC

Only kena $6 2D from the $5 Million Big Sweep :(
Let me kena 1st Prize Toto tonight bah [or at next few draws as have bought consecutive draws] especially if staying in

Whatever ... wish everyone here HUAT AH !!!! :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:

Ralders

fuck your nua cheee byeee
ba zi ?? Ba your cheebye chui .....
I am so UNDECIDED as to whether I should visit any of the 2 IRs (despite Today & Tomorrow being my Lucky Bazi days too)
and weather is looking so dark and gloomy too - going to rain soon I think :(
as I really really personally feel that the slots ARE tighter during these type of long weekends - despite the RNG
and also must fight and highly not be able to get our fav slots to play with the big mad crowds etc etc etc
OR wait a bit longer till the NEXT weekend lucky days etc - maybe go MBS bc of the 3-day Epicurean Market then ???
On last MBS trip saw a lady screaming so loudly just bc she got a 16k Handpay at the end CC

Only kena $6 2D from the $5 Million Big Sweep :(
Let me kena 1st Prize Toto tonight bah [or at next few draws as have bought consecutive draws] especially if staying in

Whatever ... wish everyone here HUAT AH !!!! :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:

jjcc888

Bro, great hit >450 times bet!!! Now you make us gian 5D and 5 Koi again. Cheers :smile:

BTW - I couldn't find that MBS 722 5K slot anywhere in that 'near entrance area' at all
Closest I saw was one 5K numbered 0717 there
Wonder if that 722 5K slot has been shifted to ANOTHER area or taken out of service completely .....
If the latter, then one less 'better' 5K slot to play (ever since bro Kia identified it)
Well, not that I touch the Aristocrat slots much or at all after my discovery of CC last year !

Ralders

BTW - I couldn't find that MBS 722 5K slot anywhere in that 'near entrance area' at all
Closest I saw was one 7K numbered 0717 there
Wonder if that 722 5K slot has been shifted to ANOTHER area or taken out of service completely .....
If the latter, then one less 'better' 5K slot to play (ever since bro Kia identified it)
Well, not that I touch the Aristocrat slots much or at all after my discovery of CC last year !

find what ????
Find your brain back first.
stupid gong chee.
lim pei ba your nau chui till wy.