• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

This coming Big sweep $5 million.... If strike... Stop casino visit liao :biggrin:

Wa - IF I win then I'll allocate :
1. $1 million for charity maybe set up a foundation or trust etc ...
2. $2 million in some SAFE investments etc
3. $500k for risky investments
4. The balance $1.5 million for me to SPEND .... will visit OVERSEAS Casinos hehehe as part of my new Jetsetter/Cruiser Lifestyle then hahaha .....
Enjoy BOTH of my TOP or Best-Loved activities - Slotting with Travelling !!!!
If exhaust this sum before my death, then draw on (2) & (3) above :biggrin:

Jovinho

hahahaha live firing starts again with new participants..... better than gold class or platinum suites:p

anyway bro ralders very nice hits.... so far rws aristocrats not even ONCE i get any full house top symbol or 2nd symbol in freespins. sad anot

Jovinho

My humble advice for new members thinking of getting annual levy, chasing points and card status upgrades, or free hotel stays is...DON'T

When one have annual levy paid, will tend to go more often, max the trips as much as possible to make it worthwhile.
This is what the casinos love, we all know the more trips u make, the higher chance of them taking your money.
The casinos provide perks like "free" hotel room stays or points redemption for a reason, to make you feel less painful with losing your hard earned dollars and justify your sub conscience to go even more.
More often than not, the higher your card status, just shows the more money one have lose to the casinos.

Having said that,If one have lots of money to burn and don't mind contributing to the casinos, who is to say no.
Your life, your money, whatever makes you happy :wink:

i fully agree with this. dont say annual levy, even daily levy many people try to max the playing time as much as possible. casino perks are just a small consolation for what we have lost.

yy8888

i fully agree with this. dont say annual levy, even daily levy many people try to max the playing time as much as possible. casino perks are just a small consolation for what we have lost.

That is the main problem I find with the daily levy. It serves as a good initial deterrent but once a person forks out that $100, he/she will feel compelled to make "full use" of that $100. This is to the casino's advantage because the longer we play, the more we are exposed to the house advantage and the more likely we are to lose everything back even if we had a good start. After paying $100, would anyone be really satisfied leaving with a $200-300 win within the hour? It would take a person with very strong self-control to be able to walk away in such situations.

simb1

5 koi.jpg

jjcc888

My no words only one pic 'FR' of my Fri staycation slot play
Can't be any more shorter nor sweeter than this hahahaha
Just a teaser then .... :smile:

image.jpg

image.jpg

Don't understand why it 'terbalek' here ????
Shows as Right Side / Direction up in my HP after posting !!!!

Anyway SLOT UPDATE here :
That VR 'next-to-toilet CC' has been moved
To the back row - only CC next to the 'VR Drinks Counter Room'

Also IMPORTANT RWS WARNING - on collecting your Mega Lottery Cards
Do make sure you do the redemption printout BEFORE 11.59pm EVERY NIGHT
Or else you'll lose or forfeit your cards as I went to do mine just AFTER Midnite .... wasted !!!!

yiyong

View attachment 22828

Or else you'll lose or forfeit your cards as I went to do mine just AFTER Midnite .... wasted !!!!

Upside down.. the pic

tchno

I know - that's why I said it's terbalek there

Don't know why tho' - posted pic as I've always done there too
THIS 1st time - kena upside down ????
From HP - it was fine just after posting too ..... STRANGE

I got 12 cards
Only kanna 1 number each on 2 cards
Not even exciting ! Dunno why the do the promotion
I rather they let ppl spin the wheel

Ralders

fuc you lah.tease you nua cheebye

View attachment 22828

yiyong

I know - that's why I said it's terbalek there

Don't know why tho' - posted pic as I've always done there too
THIS 1st time - kena upside down ????
From HP - it was fine just after posting too ..... STRANGE

help u post again..

oo.jpg

if you using PC.. try download this software call " irfanview "
super easy to use.. can rotate/resize/crop/sharper/auto colour adjust..
watever u can think of.. it can do... and it free

ACSMotto

FR from my weekend adventure in MBS (or misadventure, more correctly, I lost in the end). But got these good spins. This machine gave me a lot of great walls throughout my play. BTW this is the corner machine near the main entrance, same row as the samurai machine. Didn't see the number.

• IMG_1783.JPG
    IMG_1783.JPG
    1.9 MB · Views: 298
  • IMG_1781.JPG
    IMG_1781.JPG
    1.8 MB · Views: 283

QinShiHuang

FR from my weekend adventure in MBS (or misadventure, more correctly, I lost in the end). But got these good spins. This machine gave me a lot of great walls throughout my play. BTW this is the corner machine near the main entrance, same row as the samurai machine. Didn't see the number.

2nd reel Great Wall not align, if drop to row 3, will be FH, a dream hit, without Feature also will pay 15,000x5cr.

I usually play near side entrance nearer to RR, 3 QSH machine side by side one.