• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

yesterday went RWS after winning $7K and $1K on my last two visit last two month playing CC .Yesterday at one point winning went up 11K but too greedy and left with 5K profit. RWS add 6 more CC inside orchid room and the are many new slots at the end include Fire Pearl, I tried but stop after losing $500 playing $6 per spin I notice that fire pearl give points very fast which is not good.
some payout
View attachment 21399
View attachment 21400
View attachment 21401

nice hits....:eek:

hokkien

I witness one player, put in $10, use 50 points play cash cove... Lucky guy. Cash out $8000plus after 2 hours playing. I was....... Shock :biggrin: he start from min bet, hit few good bonus than increase bet to 10 cents and 20 cents at 125 bet. He was aiming for handpay but cannot liao... End of the day his capital was only $10. Shiok :biggrin:

XxooxX

I witness one player, put in $10, use 50 points play cash cove... Lucky guy. Cash out $8000plus after 2 hours playing. I was....... Shock :biggrin: he start from min bet, hit few good bonus than increase bet to 10 cents and 20 cents at 125 bet. He was aiming for handpay but cannot liao... End of the day his capital was only $10. Shiok :biggrin:

Whoa...u stand behind him n watch for 2hrs

ahboy123

Genting now giving out point very strict,last month went there throw the card to the dealer while standing playing baccarat, been told card only accept for those sitting players, standing cannt get point, siao, where got place to sit, all fully occupied, then went to play roulette ,standing playing cash chip, dealer took the card , later a while supervisor came called my name , 'sir ,we only can accept card if u are sitting playing colour chip, WTF, like that how to earn point for free food,end up went to play rapid roulette and finally managed to earn some point, dont know when they change it, think may be they find out many punter just standing throw the card without betting and exchange for free food and free room everyday, super kiasu little uncle lim:*:

hokkien

Genting now giving out point very strict,last month went there throw the card to the dealer while standing playing baccarat, been told card only accept for those sitting players, standing cannt get point, siao, where got place to sit, all fully occupied, then went to play roulette ,standing playing cash chip, dealer took the card , later a while supervisor came called my name , 'sir ,we only can accept card if u are sitting playing colour chip, WTF, like that how to earn point for free food,end up went to play rapid roulette and finally managed to earn some point, dont know when they change it, think may be they find out many punter just standing throw the card without betting and exchange for free food and free room everyday, super kiasu little uncle lim:*:

Wow now so strict... Points expensive liao.. Maybe ppl throw card but never play, earn points exchange for cash :biggrin:

yiyong

u can always play those touch screen ver mah...
dun need squeeze w/ ppl...

KanaSai

Nice hit bro..

Got 426 games for this one
Got almost full screen Fu in one of the free games.. Total payout $1500+.. image.jpg
3 hours earlier I hit 326 fg on same machine.. Total payout $2500

highroller777

Want to blame have to blame these Chao Kuan players

Think rule came about as many tour groups come in and just throw card on table to collect points and no play, sometimes watch friends play. Slot i ever see pple gg round looking for players without card (esp aussie tourists) and put their card in to get points.

yy8888

Last month wasn't good at RWS. Went yesterday with 1k and was mostly downhill with no big wins. Played CC mostly betting $1.25 and $2.50 on 5c machine in Orchid Room. By 2am, I withdrew another 400 which didn't last long. Today, since my levy expires 9+pm, I took another $700 to play. Today I found machines available in Vanda and played mostly 25/50cr on 10c machine. Went quickly down to $100 and had a good run which brought me up to $800. Not satisfied, I continued to play until all was finally gone.

Depressed at another loss session, I went upstairs for "free" buffet dinner. After dinner I went to get the new contest scratch cards and won 1 free night stay at Genting Jurong (not sure if I will use it?).

I was contemplating to withdraw some more but since I had my coin pouch, I took out $10 coin and was thinking of playing fortune foo as a last shot. However when I walked pass Vanda room I noticed a free CC machine in front and decided what the heck... Play 4 spins and let fate decide. First two spins nothing except a 5cr win. 3rd spin I hit 10 blue fish and went up to $720! The machine kept on paying decent wins and I was soon up to 1.3k. Feeling lucky, I up my bet to $1 denom and played $25 spin. I didn't hit super big wins but hit 3 bonuses and some 400-500 wins which brought me up to 2.9k at my highest point. I slowly have back my winnings but left the machine with 2.2k! A miracle considering I only had $10 left.

With about 2 hours left, I went to play other games. Winning mostly and left the casino with over 2.4k. Overall had a little profit :biggrin: this is one of those times where digging out coins helped. Hopefully won't need to rely on miracle again :biggrin:

hokkien

Last month wasn't good at RWS. Went yesterday with 1k and was mostly downhill with no big wins. Played CC mostly betting $1.25 and $2.50 on 5c machine in Orchid Room. By 2am, I withdrew another 400 which didn't last long. Today, since my levy expires 9+pm, I took another $700 to play. Today I found machines available in Vanda and played mostly 25/50cr on 10c machine. Went quickly down to $100 and had a good run which brought me up to $800. Not satisfied, I continued to play until all was finally gone.

Depressed at another loss session, I went upstairs for "free" buffet dinner. After dinner I went to get the new contest scratch cards and won 1 free night stay at Genting Jurong (not sure if I will use it?).

I was contemplating to withdraw some more but since I had my coin pouch, I took out $10 coin and was thinking of playing fortune foo as a last shot. However when I walked pass Vanda room I noticed a free CC machine in front and decided what the heck... Play 4 spins and let fate decide. First two spins nothing except a 5cr win. 3rd spin I hit 10 blue fish and went up to $720! The machine kept on paying decent wins and I was soon up to 1.3k. Feeling lucky, I up my bet to $1 denom and played $25 spin. I didn't hit super big wins but hit 3 bonuses and some 400-500 wins which brought me up to 2.9k at my highest point. I slowly have back my winnings but left the machine with 2.2k! A miracle considering I only had $10 left.

With about 2 hours left, I went to play other games. Winning mostly and left the casino with over 2.4k. Overall had a little profit :biggrin: this is one of those times where digging out coins helped. Hopefully won't need to rely on miracle again :biggrin:

Wow bro reading your fr make ppl breathless... Very very lucky with that last $10 spin. Seems like june.. Slots machine are tight. As bro qin mention win what amount is better than walk out losing :biggrin:

simb1

Hi all, wishing all is good for everyone.
Been awhile since step in rws, recently went visiting slots machines 3 weeks ago. Saw the new 5 dragons deluxe, sat down and play, $500 in, 300cr. Hit bonus then hit full house fish x 8. Less than 10mins, I was up 2.5k. Too early la I'm thinking....went to play 5 koi and cash cove, in the end...haha, give back.

Bro yy8888, I had this incident last year too. Down 2k, left $10 dollar note, sibei sian to walk out. Don't wanna go out withdraw, so use my points, change for 100 points, slot in last $10, playing 300 cr on 5koi, hit bonus on 2nd spin, choose 10 FG, hit full house 福 and A, think the machine paying, I play on, last switch to 150cr, in the end when I walk out, 10k plus profit. Sometimes this kinda situation really no words....have to wait till the very last end then tio good one. (But if cos, hope can tio good ones when coming in alrdy) :biggrin:
image.jpg

Ps. Anyone joining the poker tournament?
Cheers all.