• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Club slot me kena last few days liao, down $500 while leaving club keep asking myself why dont go casino to play rather than club.... Too late.. Money already in slot machine cash box liao.... As for club makan thats to attract ppl... The money we throw in can have ourself good steak, t bone, crab also ah :biggrin:

Ya, free parking someone, most clubs have lost a lot of regular "high roller" over the years....

They have their limitations, most are gov link also, so no choice, we slot at our own risk...

Yes, if $500, go in casino better, Lol

Jovinho

hey guys, any bros playing at RWS can sell me 2 days of stay from June 11-13? preferably Michael hotel cos joining family for outing over there. idk if there is any special rate for myself as i only went in 3 times (still holding the basic red card). Or let me know if there's any lobang for cheap rates. thanks in advance

XxooxX

hey guys, any bros playing at RWS can sell me 2 days of stay from June 11-13? preferably Michael hotel cos joining family for outing over there. idk if there is any special rate for myself as i only went in 3 times (still holding the basic red card). Or let me know if there's any lobang for cheap rates. thanks in advance

U can call rws directly.hotel michael $120/nite
This is member rate.all tier.65778000

hokkien

Mine is 16 to 20 if not can sell you expensive price :biggrin:

ACSMotto

I just called rws, hotel michael 185++ deluxe rm. not $120 no? For june holidays.

MBS better offer me free rooms soon, if not.....

Jovinho

I just called rws, hotel michael 185++ deluxe rm. not $120 no? For june holidays.

MBS better offer me free rooms soon, if not.....

its nett 185. deluxe suite 360. pretty cheap leh cos I sold all my MBS rooms last time around 300-400 hahaha. every month got 2 nights, sometimes got bonus 1 more night also.

and pretty bad they hadnt been giving free rooms for months already. total damage for this year (now just going to may) way more than last year lor...they only offer those lame discounted rates.