• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Wow bro yy8888 that was lucky yo recover your capital, many ppl unable to do that... Its all luck and timing :biggrin: BTW your fren money heng heng :biggrin:

maxgirl

I lost $5.4k playing CC. April is also bad for me. I have to stay away from casinos for a while. No more spare cash for expensive slot entertainment. I need to control!

yy8888

Wow bro yy8888 that was lucky yo recover your capital, many ppl unable to do that... Its all luck and timing :biggrin: BTW your fren money heng heng :biggrin:

Yeah most of the time we don't recover. So we must be mindful and not always think we can get away with it :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Had another roller coaster ride session at RWS yesterday.

I went in just before 7pm yesterday with $600 including levy. Lost the $300 pretty quick. Went to withdraw another $800 and by 8.30pm I also lost everything.

Feeling depressed, I was thinking of going home when my friend offered to transfer 1k to me.

My luck didn't seem to improve at first. Earlier on I could not find any CC machines and HIV was terrible to me. My $1 Fortune King also sucked money.

My borrowed 1k was down $500 and I decided to give $1 5 Dragons machine a shot.

Put in $100, tried a few spins at 3 reels ($7) and got up to around $200, then decided to spin $30. On my 4th spin, I hit 5 scatters!

View attachment 20802

This was an instant $1250 win. I chose 13 spins but didn't get anything significant. Hit a retrigger and chose 10 spins.

View attachment 20803

Considering I had a total of 23 spins. The final payout was disappointing but still put me back in the black with a $2.8k win.

This meant I recovered all my losses and was up over all by $400.

I quickly deposited by original base of 2.4k and tried my luck with my profit.

View attachment 20804

Found a CC machine to play finally, and was basically going up to $600+ with $200 inserted, and went back down to $50 before I started to have a nice run of bonus rounds which got me back to $500+ and had a really nice hit of 9 purple fish to win 1.6k!. (This is my biggest win on CC).

So at one point, I was up around 2.1k for the night. But I continued playing till I gave back my winnings to finish the night breaking even. Sigh could have left with a nice profit but still thankful to have recovered from a terrible start. Just after 1 month from my points resetting, I have earned enough to maintain GOLD status (review next March 2016). I would really like to slow down my play from now and not think about retaining Maxims again as the potential cost is too high.

Overall it has been a thrilling month of slots play and as I will be travelling for work for the next 2-3 months, it is good that it will keep my busy from the casino :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Nice recover, going in with low BR, lose also not so heart pain but still will feel agitated....notice many times $1 denom save your day:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro you should try cambodia casino, with char boh by your side and slowly b pai :biggrin:

Haha, I play bacarrat, my pattern I won't b pai one, don't understand why they must squeeze and fold the cards until koya like tat :biggrin:

Best is play with those "semi" high roller, fighting wager with each other just to b pai, si beh bo liao....

Ever saw this punter bet table limit on one game (that table limit is $200k) on banker, the rest all give way for him to play that hand, than out of nowhere this aunty come in and place a $100 bet on banker, all cursing at her, she also bo hiew, ended up that punter give up that hand and it came out banker win.....

That punter no sound no expression and walk off, kelong? Very high chance....knn people waiting for just one swee swee hand only, I think he still can carry on, take out $100 different only, but we know la, all we punters jin bantang one :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro qinshihuang that aunty also one kind sial, see ppl bet huge amount liao dont act blur mah... Sure got these type of ppl around :biggrin:

FishLeong

As time pass... Are we playing slots with bigger and bigger bets? Last time 2 cent... Follow by 5 cents.... Now 10 cents liao.. :biggrin:

Slotloser

Hi Bro & Sis,

its been awhile from my last post. Nothing great to shout about on my slots play these days...:biggrin:
Have stopped my venture on HIV machines at Sands and switch back to my favourite 50lions and 100lions these days. Its definitely better than feeding in 500-800 on HIV without getting s Free spin or lousy 15fgs...
Have tried a few CC @ sands recently..not too bad..still managed to make small profit from 500-800 from CC...

Btw, The great exchange is back at Sands.

Good Luck and Cheers:smile:

FreeSpin

sis maxgirl, go slow if necessary.

Bro Fishleong, agree with u on higher denoms.With inflation, 10c/5c is the new 2c.
as bro QSH said { play within our comfort levels.}

bro y8888 , u are still in red hot streak , at $30per spin inside 23FS , at least should be rewarded with >5Ks winning Or Handpay as it's not hard to hit FH with X 5/8.
Enjoy your deserved break.

Bro slotloser, thks for info.Great exchange is great if Postive ROI achieved after every 500sands dollar.:biggrin:

Learning 100 wolves on 2c as CC not paying.Unable to get full screen yet But wolves keep howling so still able to generate +ROI.

• IMG_20141006_163943_1430127082920.jpg
    IMG_20141006_163943_1430127082920.jpg
    169.4 KB · Views: 619

yy8888

Bro Fishleong, agree with u on higher denoms.With inflation, 10c/5c is the new 2c.

bro y8888 , u are still in red hot streak , at $30per spin inside 23FS , at least should be rewarded with >5Ks winning Or Handpay as it's not hard to hit FH with X 5/8.

Bro slotloser, thks for info.Great exchange is great if Postive ROI achieved after every 500sands dollar.:biggrin:

Learning 100 wolves on 2c as CC not paying.Unable to get full screen yet But wolves keep howling so still able to generate +ROI.

I had 23 FS because I chose 13, followed by 10 due to retrigger. I did not get any full house with the WILD dragon during the FS hence the relatively poor payout. Do you think it would have made a difference if I chose 20 or 25 FS for the retrigger? Maybe I could have hit a FH A x5 or x8 even?

FishLeong

I had 23 FS because I chose 13, followed by 10 due to retrigger. I did not get any full house with the WILD dragon during the FS hence the relatively poor payout. Do you think it would have made a difference if I chose 20 or 25 FS for the retrigger? Maybe I could have hit a FH A x5 or x8 even?

At $30 per hand I would choose 20 free game, hopping for another trigger :biggrin:

maxgirl

Thanks for your advice! Will take it!

QinShiHuang

This is exactly the differences between $1 denom and other type of denom..

At 30cr per spin, is actually the min bet..if 2ct denom, only with higher multiplier than got meat :biggrin:

$30 per spin, just like playing 600cr max bet at club 5ct denom for 5k and 5D...

Today at CS, new Weike but old game Brotherhood, 5ct denom....knn, 2ct already OBK, still come in 5ct machine..

Looking around, getting lesser crowd, except those old regular uncles, aunties waiting for free lunch...check the last progressive payout, Jan 2015, waw piang.....

Never try any machines, went off after have my free lunch also :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro qinshihuang that aunty also one kind sial, see ppl bet huge amount liao dont act blur mah... Sure got these type of ppl around :biggrin:

In Orchid Club last time...can see many drama show everyday:biggrin:

Some high rollers lose until drop pant upstairs, came down to wayang with us "commoner", KNS lor.

FishLeong

This is exactly the differences between $1 denom and other type of denom..

At 30cr per spin, is actually the min bet..if 2ct denom, only with higher multiplier than got meat :biggrin:

$30 per spin, just like playing 600cr max bet at club 5ct denom for 5k and 5D...

Today at CS, new Weike but old game Brotherhood, 5ct denom....knn, 2ct already OBK, still come in 5ct machine..

Looking around, getting lesser crowd, except those old regular uncles, aunties waiting for free lunch...check the last progressive payout, Jan 2015, waw piang.....

Never try any machines, went off after have my free lunch also :biggrin:

Wah lau bro you also wait for free lunch.... Uncle liao la :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Wah lau bro you also wait for free lunch.... Uncle liao la :biggrin:

Lol, I have said before, I'm in my 40s, old or not? :biggrin:

Anyway, those regular uncles, aunties very puncture one, meal time, one by one appear....I not like them, I only go once a while, than of course must go during free lunch time la :biggrin:

When attendants push out trolley, they know who to give first one, definitely they give to me first becos they know when I decided to slot also can be crazy....those "regular" must wait, got left over than got share, knn worst than dog like that :biggrin:

I cannot imagine one day I become like them.....

Overall, club level still very tight, you try, you cry.....percentage payout was so low that, we can't really judge when the machine turn hot, very hard to play and win like that....when to up bet or lower bet, if can't judge, than better don't try, what for throw money to the drain....

yiyong

Anyway, those regular uncles, aunties very puncture one, meal time, one by one appear....I not like them, I only go once a while, than of course must go during free lunch time la :biggrin:

When attendants push out trolley, they know who to give first one, definitely they give to me first becos they know when I decided to slot also can be crazy....those "regular" must wait, got left over than got share, knn worst than dog like that :biggrin:

Overall, club level still very tight, you try, you cry.....percentage payout was so low that, we can't really judge when the machine turn hot, very hard to play and win like that....when to up bet or lower bet, if can't judge, than better don't try, what for throw money to the drain....

bro qin..
why u dun want to go to the actual casino?
club so tight plus few slot.. always must wait for ppl leave then can play right?

hokkien

Club slot me kena last few days liao, down $500 while leaving club keep asking myself why dont go casino to play rather than club.... Too late.. Money already in slot machine cash box liao.... As for club makan thats to attract ppl... The money we throw in can have ourself good steak, t bone, crab also ah :biggrin:

hokkien

bro qin..
club so tight plus few slot.. always must wait for ppl leave then can play right?

He will ki tang when inside casino :biggrin: So he must learn to control first before going in casino again :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

bro qin..

Bro, my intro here last time mentioned that I lost heavily those time, is really heavily and nearly lose my family also....

But to stop totally on gaming still not possible, club level already been there so long, way before this 2 IR operated, I very weak when come to self control, but I won't against people going in if ownselve play within own limit....so more or less going in club is just to satisfy my own addiction, listening to games music and ambient, those kind of losing few K or few thousand K definitely won't happen in club at least for myself....

I still on the road of recovery...even I had recover, SG casino, I will still avoid, very phobia to lIve that kind of life again...

But I enjoy reading all the posts down here, giving some of my sincere advise on off....3 years of casino life, think I have my fair share of experience also...

Good luck to everyone here, club level, 1, 2hour inside will get sick and tired, easier to manage, whereas casinos is a place that will take people soul away, hahaha