• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

ahboy123

Tell Lee shien loong to revoke Albert Ng Cheow Leng's citizenship and send him to Africa national park let lions bite him , or use ISA to lock up him like MR Lee K Y always said lock up those who always create trouble just bcoz he doesnt stop the illegal casino :*::*:

HappyGala

Tell Lee shien loong to revoke Albert Ng Cheow Leng's citizenship and send him to Africa national park let lions bite him , or use ISA to lock up him like MR Lee K Y always said lock up those who always create trouble just bcoz he doesnt stop the illegal casino :*::*:

His runs his ship in Indonesia water, how to stop?

jjcc888

My BIGGEST Slot Win so far - over 15k at MBS

Great Slot News once again - seems like my 3rd-4th Consecutive Positive Slot Play since 20/2/15 CNY !
AND the 2nd Time where my Hand-Washing with Lucky Green Lemon Gel applied & worked well - turning Negative into POSITIVE !!!! :smile: :biggrin:

On Sat 28/3/15 with my usual dilly-dallying etc , I did a late 5pm check-in for most likely my LAST MBS Free Room solo staycation in the foreseeable future as no SMSes on such received at all
Even then, I DIDN'T chiong straightaway into the casino and instead remained in the complimentary Deluxe City View Room for quite a while
- maybe mood dampened by 'Ah Gong's death etc' and re-watched what was shown on TV etc ....

My BR was only just above 3k (the remains of my last 21/3 Win after depositing 5k into bank a/cs)
I started off playing that last Sat's 21/3 Highlight 25cts circular Cash Cove and then its LHS neighbour
NOT a 25cts CC night at all ....tho' I've told myself to Stop & Switch I didn't really do this as was again in 1 of my stubborn moods - until very late
Lost until left not many notes left in my BR - so told myself MUST STOP & Go WASH HANDS - to change my luck there

After my Hand-Washing with the Lucky Gel, went to the 10cts CC Area
My Top Fav CC still occupied, but my 2nd Fav CC in the circular zone [ending with 8] was AVAILABLE altho' it just paid the last player over 7k
Very quickly this 2nd Fav CC gave me some great Wins ... will try to post pics later
After a VERY satisfying paying $4k+ session, decided to stop and satisfy my growling tummy

At Tong Dim, had abalone-chicken porridge and beef tenderloin etc ...
After overeating [tummy felt bloated - maybe due to 'long starvation period ?' after lunch] - able to play at my Top Fav RHS 10cts CC after the uncle left - I'd squeezed in to play the central CC there as both end-CCs were occupied then
Really awesome play at my Fav CC - seems like that visit my 2 Fav 10cts CCs really loved me hahaha :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:
Was able to have BOTH paying Features AND Free Games [altho' LOTS of Kosong Free Games as usual too]
Had over $7k and $6k Titos [one was auto-printed out too = Manual Play] - remember that one FG gave over $6k WIN !!!
Was wondering then whether I should Stop & Go - then told myself to play on until machine went cold
I had Good Wins pretty fast - one after the other quite FAST too when I LEAST expected it to repeat there :p :smile: :eek: :biggrin:

After that lots of UP & DOWN
At 1 stage had 2 Titos that were more than $7k each - which means at 1 point I had over $19k with me including the original 3k+ BR
{because already have over 4k cash from that round at my 2nd Fav 10cts circular CC}

After that wasted some wins on playing other CCs
Called it a day at around Sun 29/3 7+am - altogether maybe 12-13 hours play [interrupted only by the late early morning supper at Tong Dim]
In all my NEW sheer retained profit was $15k++ - my HIGHEST ever so far [surpassing the 10/10/14 RWS 14k Win !!!]
Just nice - will keep majority of the WIN for my April-future bills/expenses [since my recent CFD Trading wasn't as good as at the beginning !]

My 2 loved top 10cts CCs behaved pretty well for me again THIS visit !
So these CC slots take turns - alternating between 25cts and 10cts ones to pay me on visits ?
21/3 was the night of the 25cts [and also 5cts] CCs
28/3 was again the night of the 10cts CCs for me
This must be a RECORD of sorts - 4th Consecutive Paying MBS Visit !!!!

I MUST be doing something right here hehehehe
- hmmm maybe my once-a-month Blue Moon Cooking Sessions - to keep getting Blue Moon Wins ?????
- my Feng Shui measures & extra Fish Measures [had squeezed the 2 new Fish T-shirts into my small Fish Bag - together with the Fish Net (any way of 'shortening' the wire handle so it can go fully into the bag instead of have handle sticking out ?), Fish wire-bender, Fish lucky charms, pishu etc - must buy more shark-shaped sugarless jelly sweets as eaten up already before next casino visit... .... hahaha ]
- wow this Hand-Washing Lucky Gel tip REALLY worked well - for 2 consecutive times/visits now .... hope it keeps working without fail here
- oh ya - I took out that packet of Dead Sea salt crystals from my wallet and placed that TOGETHER with the rest of my BR-winning notes/titos and other Lucky Fish thingies in a 'slot pouch' in my Fish Bag - as my small Fish Bag had no more space for my bulky wallet not with the 2 Fish Ts etc ....
- those shark-shaped sweets seem to be a good replacement/substitute for the Shishamo Fish too
- maybe must maintain at not more than 2-3 visits a month ?

OK - later will see whether Admin will reject the pics from my phone

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

maxgirl

Re: My BIGGEST Slot Win so far - over 15k at MBS

Congratulations! I lost heavily again - >$11k again on CC. I definitely need to stop. My worst slots play in March!!!

jjcc888

Congratulations! I lost heavily again - >$11k again on CC. I definitely need to stop. My worst slots play in March!!!

Thanks maxgirl !

You lost >11k AGAIN - at RWS again ?
Or the same last RWS FR after mid-March or so previous page ??
Does that mean total >22k just this March alone ???
Wow .... if so ... better take a slot break first ... very heavy losses there - really sim tia !

Hmmm ...maybe you want to adopt some Luck Changing practices and such as I did during my 2-month self-ban last year [& continuing now too] ?
Rather than continue with the Bad Streak - stop and take stock -----> come up with some Fresh Strategy etc ????
Wishing ALL Slot Warriors here the BEST of Luck on our next visits !!!

Kia0042

Long time never post, well I am still alive, still active in RWS.:wink:
Recent winning (last week) were CashExpress major $38k and CC $27k. :p
Don't know why getting lazy to surf and post on forum these days, but glad that I have never ever get lazy on my work and slot play, not a bad sigh afterall.
One big change to me was that I put on 12 kg of weight !! ~~~ :eek: where the fat came from?? Probably eat too much cookies during CNY period because my sister can bake very delicious pineapple, almond and peanut cookies, far better than those famous brand cookies.
It's time for me to do some exercise liao.

jjcc888

Welcome back Kia ! :smile:

I knew you would NOT have given up on slot-playing !
Congrats on your BIG Wins as usual

Now ... for MY Wins to be SIMILARLY in THAT Big Category SOON too :biggrin: :p :wink:
Not my "relatively kachang puteh Still Below 20k wins" lol ......

But every Positive Casino Visit - is happiness :biggrin:

PS : Better amend the title here back to its original.....

maxgirl

Thanks maxgirl !

You lost >11k AGAIN - at RWS again ?
Or the same last RWS FR after mid-March or so previous page ??
Does that mean total >22k just this March alone ???
Wow .... if so ... better take a slot break first ... very heavy losses there - really sim tia !

Hmmm ...maybe you want to adopt some Luck Changing practices and such as I did during my 2-month self-ban last year [& continuing now too] ?
Rather than continue with the Bad Streak - stop and take stock -----> come up with some Fresh Strategy etc ????
Wishing ALL Slot Warriors here the BEST of Luck on our next visits !!!

Yes, I lost again. This time at MBS. Getting sian already! I didn't max bet. The same 25, 50,75,125 bets on 10 cents machine. Sometimes, I hit >$3k, or >$2k, or >$1k but in the end still couldn't get back my capital at all. Ya, really CMI, really 'sum toong', sigh...

FUNCHOI

Better dont play slots.
odds are not good.
suggest you play baccarat.

Ralders

Welcome back Kia ! :smile:

I knew you would NOT have given up on slot-playing !
Congrats on your BIG Wins as usual

Now ... for MY Wins to be SIMILARLY in THAT Big Category SOON too :biggrin: :p :wink:
Not my "relatively kachang puteh Still Below 20k wins" lol ......

But every Positive Casino Visit - is happiness :biggrin:

PS : Better amend the title here back to its original.....

Kia is back to inform u ur win is nothing
Compare to him major jackpot 30k++
Hinting to jjc to stop disrupting this thread.
well done bro kia.

QinShiHuang

Where are all slots kakis? Sudden all lost liao..... :biggrin:

Haha, bro, still surviving:biggrin:

Recently visit a few club and get addicted to their "new" Konami machine, it might not be new in Casino but very new to me, Lol

Dynastic Rich, that day was playing 40cr 10ct denom, (can change denom type 2ct, 5ct and 10ct) hit full picture bonus, 600 free games, hahaha

As I got no time to let it spin 600 times, decided to take credit....hit 60k credit, happy like hell

$6k winning:biggrin:

Just wonder, if I complete the 600 spins, will it hit about the same amount? More? Or less? Crowd gather around me got different views, but I'm happy with the $6k win, can't take photo, attendant stop me from taking

jjcc888

Bro Kia - I see you here now

For the Cash Cove slots in RWS - are the better ones in the Orchid Room - or Elsewhere [where ?]
Which Denomination and Number of Credits do YOU usually play in order to get those BIG Wins - can share with us ?

Vanda Room - any good for you ?

hokkien

Bro qinshihuang wow full screen bonus shiok sial. That feeling must be ho say liao too bad no time to finsh the free spin... If you were to let the free spin continue chances are retriggered... Hopping full screen icons :biggrin: wherelse take credit no chance retriggered... But its a good win from the club :biggrin: spend a short trip holiday liao lo :biggrin: