• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

ahboy123

Hahaha ... I HATE it when others 'bang' the button when playing so obviously such WON'T be done by me !

Seems like my slot luck is holding or the new "Fish Measures" are working well LOL :biggrin: :smile: :wink:
Another GREAT Slot FR at MBS !!!

Started off playing this just-unoccupied 5cts Cash Cove near the walkway [outside Fatt Choi vicinity at lower smoking basement level]
Near those Volcano Eruption column slots - at about 9.30pm or so .....
Had a fun and productive Initial Few Rounds there
Then when it went cold I proceeded to the High Limit area to see whether my fav 10c Cash Coves were available

They were both occupied, so started playing a couple of the other unoccupied CCs at the 'circular zone' near the stage
Not good play - when left with about the LAST $100 note BR (from the balance 20/2 Retained Winnings) I went to the toilet
Washed my hands with the small portable Kaffir Green Lemon Washing Gel that was in my small Fish Bag - for Better Luck

After that played at my Highlight Slot of that evening !
- this 25ct denomination Cash Cove 02681 to the right of the previous 25c CC [where I'd won over 9k and lost that later in continued Slot Play some time back !]
I ONLY played the minimum 25 credit throughout since it was 25ct denomination
Before 1 am, with a couple of Great Games, managed to GROW my last $100 note into mid-$8k plus !!!
ie sheer profits from this Highlight 25ct CC was over 6k+ [will try to post pics here]

Went to Cashier to cash out this Tito
BTW - noticed that the points really crawling or creeping up awfully SLOW this visit
Only around 40-50 points when previous similar play would easily earn me 100+ points !
Since I didn't see my friend at the DFDC as she's said on the phone
When I saw this unoccupied 5ct Upright CC - on extreme RHS End - just a little distance away - outside Fatt Choi
I used about $500 to warm it up - got back almost 3k profit from it {UP & DOWN play here}
My phone battery had died so couldn't take pics nor call my friend
Thought she would look for me when she had enough since she couldn't call me ....
When I had enough [already early morning] - I walked towards High Limit area and my friend saw me then ....
She said the timing was such she would not be able to sleep but was feeling hungry by then ...
So we decided to play 10ct Cash Cove since I still have yet to play my 2 fav CCs - me at my most fav one and she next to me at the central one
As she was not 'used' to playing the higher 10ct slot very soon she moved off to her 5ct slots leaving me to my 10ct CCs

Unfortunately it WAS not a good night/morning for my fav 10ct CC slots - NOT good play here at all !
Lost about Almost ALL the later 3k profit earned from the 2nd 5ct CC [outside Fatt Choi] played that day !
At the end kept only about $300-400 of the latter 3k profits !
So Overall End Tally for this trip was just under 9k or so [Sheer Profit just under 7k?] !!
Will be depositing 4k into bank a/cs and using probably the majority of balance Under-5k profit for future Slot BR ... at next week's staycation ?
Heart also itchy - for a possible RWS CC visit soon - since the CCs there are behaving well recently - any changes here pls report back URGENTLY ok !?

Our City View Club Room bed was NOT slept in at all - so wasted the $180++ top-up for the upgrade from Complimentary Premier Garden View Room
(plus extra $30++ and $50++ for the 2 Guest Meals at the Club - for my friend's sis who didn't stay over as also got pet dog to look after ...)
Huh - 1st time saw this cute Elephant Towel artwork at MBS from the Chamber Maid [tho' it's a Standard Towel thingy for Bali & some BKK Hotels]
Checked out early soon after our Club Breakfast [noticed some how the Club offerings have somewhat shrank ... sighzzzz :( :rolleyes: ]
BTW - still no new SMS regarding following month's Free Room .... hmmmmm .....
Hope I WON'T be dropped from Free Room list again {inspite of recent wins etc}

Can bros/sis pls help clarify on current MBS Game Promos
Forgot to take latest brochures/pamphlets on these ....

Can I use my latest accumulated [think still below 100 points] earned slot points for Next Week's 3 draws/games etc ?
By the time I swiped my card again way past mid-nite, the Lucky Draws were not operating and I couldn't seem to submit/play my 7-8 Games stated there
Choosing 2 Numbers and a Color ??? How does THIS work ???

BTW - think my iPhone 4S is condemned with 'lousy expiring battery' & low storage space etc ....
And my Samsung Note 4 is too cumbersome to be used as a phone
What Samsung Phone model would you bros recommend me - hopefully it's found among SingTel's free upgrade offers etc
Want a neat Samsung Phone just for very basic usage and with LOTS of space for photos !

SO for my last MBS trip
The Good slots for me were those 2 5ct Cash Coves and that 25ct Highlight Cash Cove !
This trip - my 2 fav 10c Cash Coves plus other 10c CCs were just terrible - just NOT their day for me at all !!!!
(Only other slot touched very briefly and just losses only that night was the circular 5D slot at High Limit)

View attachment 20261

View attachment 20262
Very long like exam text book:biggrin:

jjcc888

Congrazs sis jjcc8888, shiok ah... Must be a wonderful night :biggrin:

Thanks - yes was I ever so glad things turned around after my hand-washing with the $4 travel-sized auspicious green lemon gel
PHEW .... got my last remaining $100 note grown into an over 8k Tito etc ... :smile:

Glad that my wish came true again - that the powers that be allow me to touch the Correct Right-Timing Slots at every casino visit
So that my Huge Losses WON’T Grow and can instead be reduced until one day can report POSITIVE Tally with some nice JP Wins etc ... !

Bro hokkien - so the RWS CC slots are STILL friendly on the whole ?

hokkien

Thanks - yes was I ever so glad things turned around after my hand-washing with the $4 travel-sized auspicious green lemon gel
PHEW .... got my last remaining $100 note grown into an over 8k Tito etc ... :smile:

Glad that my wish came true again - that the powers that be allow me to touch the Correct Right-Timing Slots at every casino visit
So that my Huge Losses WON’T Grow and can instead be reduced until one day can report POSITIVE Tally with some nice JP Wins etc ... !

Sis, My last trip to rws so so... Only recover capital... No big win Maybe its just my luck ba :biggrin:

maxgirl

Congrats! I suffered extremely heavy losses at RWS playing CC over the last weekend!!! My worst so far - $11k - and I didn't even play $12.50 bet. I moved around the 2 cents, 5 cents, 10 cents slots. I didn't even dare touch 25 cents! Yet, I lost too much!!! Lost in Vanda Room too, didn't stay long - too much smoke!!! Toured Orchid Room - too few slots in small non-smoking area, so left. Will perk myself up and try MBS this weekend! I didn't have big wins to cover my losses! I might get $1k plus now and then, but very soon also ate back by the machines! 1st trip to RWS earlier in March - profit $3k. So far losses upto $8k in March! Big sigh!!! Need to stop my casino visits soon:( Out of 10 gamblers, 9 will lose, so they say! How true for me:(

highroller777

yday was a bad day to play slots; looked like a hundred tour bus stopover offload msian aunties/uncles. many slot seats were taken as they sat n watched pple playing; scrambling for food w coupons in hand, water bottles disappeared faster than replaced, membership kiosks were packed trying to view their 1 or 2 points balance given to them; looks like since they lost vvip players they now target mass overseas.....hmm

jjcc888

Wa ... lidat .... Malaysian Masses etc now huh ??

That's it then .... can forget about RWS
Since from above FRs by maxgirl & highroller777 - RWS again NOT at all conducive for Cash Cove play :( :eek:
Will stick with MBS - think I have much better vibes with MBS

Have been invited to a seafood buffet dinner at RISE tonight [my friend's sis won 4D last Sat - learnt of win during our Evening Canapes Session at the Club]
Hmmm ... should I or should I not - drop into the casino today ???
Or maybe - better to WAIT till the Sat staycation ... hmmmm ..... :smile: :biggrin:

alchemist

yday was a bad day to play slots; looked like a hundred tour bus stopover offload msian aunties/uncles. many slot seats were taken as they sat n watched pple playing; scrambling for food w coupons in hand, water bottles disappeared faster than replaced, membership kiosks were packed trying to view their 1 or 2 points balance given to them; looks like since they lost vvip players they now target mass overseas.....hmm
i think..yesterday was their Sultan's coronation and maybe a public holiday to them ?
that's why..got so many JB aunties and uncles come for free coffee
as they have regular free transport from JB.

Driving up to KL Genting over the Good Friday's weekends to take advantage of their free room promotions.

goodluck !

hokkien

i think..yesterday was their Sultan's coronation and maybe a public holiday to them ?
that's why..got so many JB aunties and uncles come for free coffee
as they have regular free transport from JB.

Driving up to KL Genting over the Good Friday's weekends to take advantage of their free room promotions.

goodluck !
Bro safe trip and huat ar :biggrin:

hokkien

Congrats! I suffered extremely heavy losses at RWS playing CC over the last weekend!!! My worst so far - $11k - and I didn't even play $12.50 bet. I moved around the 2 cents, 5 cents, 10 cents slots. I didn't even dare touch 25 cents! Yet, I lost too much!!! Lost in Vanda Room too, didn't stay long - too much smoke!!! Toured Orchid Room - too few slots in small non-smoking area, so left. Will perk myself up and try MBS this weekend! I didn't have big wins to cover my losses! I might get $1k plus now and then, but very soon also ate back by the machines! 1st trip to RWS earlier in March - profit $3k. So far losses upto $8k in March! Big sigh!!! Need to stop my casino visits soon:( Out of 10 gamblers, 9 will lose, so they say! How true for me:(
Thats a lot, must control sial... If that day is not your day just cut short playing time...

jjcc888

Thats a lot, must control sial... If that day is not your day just cut short playing time...

Yes - a REMINDER to self too ....

Remember this taxi-driver's {RWS} words to me last year :
Treat casino-going as a shopping trip
If the 1st shop has nice goods/items that suit you, then continue shopping in that shop
If not, just exit the shop for another OR shop ANOTHER day ...
DON'T just continue in a 'lousy shop' OR Stop and Shop ANOTHER Day !!

MUST tell myself AND ACT on it :
To STOP & Switch to other slots once a machine has gone cold on me or is a rotten non-paying one
Must NOT be stubborn - to continue there no-matter-what ... !

Yes I SHOULD Stop - go to toilet wash my hands with the lucky Green Lemon Washing Gel [to improve luck]
Before playing ANOTHER slot instead of sticking with same-old-unlucky-slots-that-day
Must SWITCH Around to discover THE Lucky Slot(s) for ME that particular day
Otherwise if STICK to 1 machine, no chance to Find Out/Try my Luck at other machines

But must remember to Control & NOT do ATM WDs as far as possible
Must Must only play with the Designated BR
Otherwise will get into trouble easily as nowadays funds are in really short limited supply sighzzz ...... :p :(

Oh yea - better ALSO do my Once-in-Blue-Moon Cooking sessions
Just-in-case really somewhat 'responsible' for these recent Once-in-Blue-Moon Good Slot Wins
Let's see - tonight got Seafood Buffet, Wed got Spa sessions so that leaves only Thurs & Fri for any lunch cooking sessions before Sat
OR would ONE Monthly cooking session apply to ALL casino visits in That One Month ... hmmmmm
That would be better - otherwise not seen as Once-in-Blue-Moon if become more 'frequent' then hahaha ...
Less 'stressful' for me too - bc got to shop for ingredients etc if I'm going to cook etc ....

BTW - anyone of you own a Buffalo Airfryer
Got interested after reading the thread in SBF here
So far Qo0010 only has sales on Other Brands - Halogen Oven & Airfryers - not this Buffalo one
Kinda 'rekindled' some interest in cooking hahahaha ......

jjcc888

One of the bros asked on my Luck Improvement Techniques - Fengshui etc ...
Pls refer to Posts 7883 to 7885 from Pages 395-398 onwards for the tips here
Actually I just googled "luck-improving fengshui etc" and read from there .....

The simple Dead Sea Salt crystals placed in 4 corners of room tip proved effective for my beauty therapist recently
She won 4D after that hahaha .....

On top of these 'fengshui tips' - for Good Cash Cove play I've ALSO got my own additional "Fish Measures"
eg eating shishamo fish or shark-shaped sugarless jelly sweets etc ... fish net, fish-design bag, fish lucky charms, etc ....

I think my Hard Work at looking for a ROUND Sweet Potato to carve my name on before growing it in water really paid off here
At least I'm still surviving somehow without the 'benefit ?' of a regular job too ....7th Month already too - Time Flies !!!!

Anyway wishing everyone here HUAT and have Windfalls - from casino, toto, Big Sweep, etc etc etc ......

hokkien

One of the bros asked on my Luck Improvement Techniques - Fengshui etc ...
Pls refer to Posts 7883 to 7885 from Pages 395-398 onwards for the tips here
Actually I just googled "luck-improving fengshui etc" and read from there .....

The simple Dead Sea Salt crystals placed in 4 corners of room tip proved effective for my beauty therapist recently
She won 4D after that hahaha .....

On top of these 'fengshui tips' - for Good Cash Cove play I've ALSO got my own additional "Fish Measures"
eg eating shishamo fish or shark-shaped sugarless jelly sweets etc ... fish net, fish-design bag, fish lucky charms, etc ....

I think my Hard Work at looking for a ROUND Sweet Potato to carve my name on before growing it in water really paid off here
At least I'm still surviving somehow without the 'benefit ?' of a regular job too ....7th Month already too - Time Flies !!!!

Anyway wishing everyone here HUAT and have Windfalls - from casino, toto, Big Sweep, etc etc etc ......

Wow so fast 7 month liao? Time Really flies... Maciam 2 months ago.... :biggrin:

jjcc888

Sis, I think you are getting too "xiao" abt feng shui liao. What if I tell you for better chance to win at CC, you should bring some fishing hooks and fishing rod and cat charm? Better still some king fisher ornament. What if I tell you despite the body shop salt is more expensive, but it is more effective...... Hahaha.

Cheers and good luck in searching for your next lucky charm.

Huh - seeing this old post .... from 24 Oct 2014 on Pg 396

Update :
Last Sat 21/3/15 MBS visit, had my new 'fish bag, new $2 fish net, new fish charm, shark-shaped sugarless jelly sweets ...' with me
And very-important $4 travel-sized lucky green kaffir lemon washing gel - which I attribute for turning my last $100 note into an $8k+ Tito at that highlight 25cts Cash Cove !!!!

Well - must say this feng-shui stuff work- maybe together with my additional 'Fish Measures' too ?
My therapist won 4d after doing the simple Sea Salt Crystal tip too !

Tomorrow Sat - probably the LAST MBS complimentary staycation for the foreseeable future since NO further SMSes on this ... sighzzzz :(
Most probably a solo stay this time and have cancelled my Club Room upgrade too as seems my friends can't make it
OK will have 100% freedom in choosing what/when to enter casino etc then
Will only play with part of the last Sat's win then ... Must adhere to Shopping Theory Analogy
If Shopping=Slot Play is No Good, Must STOP & play ANOTHER Slot/Day !!! See how ...... must be FLEXIBLE !!!!

moneytalk

rws.jpgrws.jpg

jjcc888

Wa ... MBS not bad - even called to inform they'll be closed from 2pm tomorrow [did I hear till 4pm or to 6pm ? :p ]
Scared we don't know huh ?
"MBS CS: We'll be closed Sun etc .... Can hah ...ok ?" "Me : It's ok ! "

As I said - See how later - after checking-in maybe 2.5 ? hrs later [usual dilly-dallying here] .... very flexible
See if still got CC Luck or not ... if not ... maybe just stop & rest etc after my rounds of Green Lemon Gel hand-washing IF such won't work this time ???
Got extra 'Fish Measures" too - fish Ts , lucky pendant & fish 'wirebender thingy' to attract the CC fishies hahahaha :biggrin: :smile:
Anyway intending to do Early Checkout Sun - want to be home early before 12 noon for U-Know-What lah !!!

moneytalk

LW.2.JPG
M/V Leisure World owned by New Century Tours and the boss is Albert Ng Cheow Leng continue to run biz as usual on 29/03 during the State funeral for our beloved founding father's Mr Lee.
The whole of Singapore will keep till on 29/03 and yet Albert Ng Cheow Leng is laughing to the bank making more money on 29/03