• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

BTW - all those of us GENUINE Slot-Lovers are here for Slot {Slot-related} Sharing
No one points a gun at our head to post/share here ...or to come here to simply READ without registering/posting [like Lynne]

No one is compelling us to go to the casino/or to play slots etc
What WE do, WE do on our OWN Free Will & Decision & Choice etc etc etc

Pls NO Moralising here - this is NOT the place for such

yiyong

01 03 15
Today is a good day to gamble...
After seeing some winning here n there...

Mbs or rws... tat the problem...

XxooxX

BTW - all those of us GENUINE Slot-Lovers are here for Slot {Slot-related} Sharing
No one points a gun at our head to post/share here ...or to come here to simply READ without registering/posting [like Lynne]

No one is compelling us to go to the casino/or to play slots etc
What WE do, WE do on our OWN Free Will & Decision & Choice etc etc etc

Pls NO Moralising here - this is NOT the place for such

OCD sometimes runs in families, but no one knows for sure why some people have it while others don't. Researchers have found that several parts of the brain are involved in fear and anxiety. By learning more about fear and anxiety in the brain, scientists may be able to create better treatments. Researchers are also looking for ways in which stress and environmental factors may play a role.

highroller777

since vanda opened i tried about 6x on various cc, 5d, dfdc, hiv and always one way street down; any bros can cfm similar streaks, if so i will give up vanda altogether as some say its tight while some say lose. i feel tight as u have to pay for drinks, privacy and comfort, like airline business class vs economy scenario.

Ralders

Went mbs high limit area...saw one auntie behave very weird.

playing cash cove while playing.
she keep writing record n holding a fish figure.

Smile n talk to herself...keep saying late already.my friend waiting for me to eat fish porridge .

casino has drive some to high limits.

yiyong

Went mbs high limit area...saw one auntie behave very weird.

playing cash cove while playing.
she keep writing record n holding a fish figure.

Smile n talk to herself...keep saying late already.my friend waiting for me to eat fish porridge .

casino has drive some to high limits.

wat the..... :eek:

yiyong

since vanda opened i tried about 6x on various cc, 5d, dfdc, hiv and always one way street down; any bros can cfm similar streaks, if so i will give up vanda altogether as some say its tight while some say lose. i feel tight as u have to pay for drinks, privacy and comfort, like airline business class vs economy scenario.

Last mth.. after midnight.. i did went in take a look...
See 2 boys having good time at some 5dragons slot.. with small group ppl watching....

Not sure did they manage to win at the end..
I did stop and try 1 10c CC... not impressed.. lose 100.. then left..

jjcc888

Bro if for me I would choose rws as there are more and more cash cove :biggrin:

More cash cove BUT must also equate to more PAYING cash cove
Whether in RWS or MBS !!!! tio boh ? :smile:

BTW Raiders - were YOU delusional ????
Confirmed that aunty NOT me
Didn't go MBS ...
Have stopped writing notes - nowadays only snap pics if feel like it etc
My 'mumblings' are too soft to be heard by kaypoh onlookers hahaha
Eat fish porridge - will EAT BEFORE entering casino and NOT AFTER entering ...
Anyways nowadays prefer Shishamo Fish instead of porridge because Raw Fish sometimes can lao-sai and Not Good then ..... hahahaha

BTW - what TYPE of Fish Figure was that aunty holding ?
I'm looking for a NICE Smallish one ......

jjcc888

Vanda Room .... no luck even at the BEGINNING ?
Usually Beginners' Luck applies leh .......

XxooxX

Didn't go MBS ...
Anyways nowadays prefer Shishamo Fish instead of porridge because Raw Fish sometimes can lao-sai and Not Good then ..... hahahaha

OCD sometimes runs in families, but no one knows for sure why some people have it while others don't. Researchers have found that several parts of the brain are involved in fear and anxiety. By learning more about fear and anxiety in the brain, scientists may be able to create better treatments. Researchers are also looking for ways in which stress and environmental factors may play a role.

XxooxX

Didn't go MBS ...

Suspiciousness is usually classified as a symptom of psychosis, but it also occurs in depression and anxiety disorders. Though how suspiciousness overlaps with depression is not obvious, suspiciousness does seem to overlap with anxious apprehension and anxious arousal (e.g., verbal iterative processes and vigilance about environmental threat). However, suspiciousness also has unique characteristics (e.g., concern about harm from others and vigilance about social threat). Given that both anxiety and suspiciousness have been associated with abnormalities in emotion processing, it is unclear whether it is the unique characteristics of suspiciousness or the overlap with anxiety that drive abnormalities in emotion processing. Event-related brain potentials were obtained during an emotion-word Stroop task. Results indicated that suspiciousness interacts with anxious apprehension to modulate initial stimulus perception processes

tchno

image.jpg

Pressed twice hit this !!!!!!!!
Dfdc is killing me so I thought why dun I try cash cove since so many ppl plays it