• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

cheesey

Recently i had been playing this 2ct game "Miss Kitty" and find that it can last quite long with few hundred capital playing at 250 credit.

Like yesterday, i played at rws from 11pm to ard 5am, win ard 1k from Kitty but donate it back to 50dragon and 5koi than go back play kitty again and end the session with a $500 loss.

This Kitty bonus game, if activated, is usually quite generous, with a typical payout of between 10 to 20k credit with a 250credit bet.

I'm not saying this game sure win money but it does last long for me, so lose liao also more satisfied cos can play long period.

To me, 50dragon is the worst, eat money like drinking water follow by fortune king and then maybe 5koi.

jjcc888

Tonight Wed is another BAD Losing Day for me at MBS
Lost over 1k
That fav FortuneKing slot didn't like me tonight as it gave poor payouts/free games etc when I was playing it tonight - but gave the lady playing next slot who'd shifted over [when I left slot briefly] beautiful free games etc and she printed out a ticket for over $800 from her spins - when I took over again lousy play for me until I lost over 1k !!!!

Started off at the behind-Atronic 5 Dragon but no good there too tonight
Mute 5Dragon slot was occupied

More secretaries are planning an MBS trip after work this Fri
I'll need to withdraw further fresh caoital for Fri PM's play
Of Sunday's 2k withdrawn, left with only few hundreds (less than 25%)
Tomorrow Thursday taking a casino-break as will be occupying 2 slots at the Spa - for facial & body

theblackhole

Hello Bro Kia / Sis JJcc88 / Bro BlackHole / Bro Coffeeme,

how are you guys?? I have been away to China for the past one month plus and just got back this morning.
Have been following up with all you guys threads...looks like payout from slots are still very bad!!
Bro Kia..saw your new thread started in Asianbookies forum...

Where is Bro Blackhole?? Have not seen him posting anything for quite awhile!!!

Hi Bro Slot,

I'm okay.Thank you.Have been following the threads by JJcc and Kia. Seems to me the slots are not paying out.So I've stayed away from the casinos for some time.Losing too much already. Bro Kia is still okay. JJcc is still very cautious and I hope she remains cautious.Those slots are really sharks.So if your luck is down, better to stay out of the waters. I may venture into the water once I feel I've enough funds to afford the "inevitable" losses for such a hobby/past-time.

Wishing everyone good luck and HUAT!!!! Remember what Bro Silverfox's advice: Restraint,Discipline and No ATM. Hope Bro Golden Dragon is okay..also no news from him. Hope everyone is okay. Anyone here standing for the ERECTION?:smile::smile::smile:

Kia0042

Hello Bro Kia / Sis JJcc88 / Bro BlackHole / Bro Coffeeme,

how are you guys?? I have been away to China for the past one month plus and just got back this morning.
Have been following up with all you guys threads...looks like payout from slots are still very bad!!
Bro Kia..saw your new thread started in Asianbookies forum...

Where is Bro Blackhole?? Have not seen him posting anything for quite awhile!!!

Emm....may plan to drop by MBS later.

Ya..by the way....Grow share coming along...many of us here will get few hundreds on 1st May'2011. I just got mine...S$700...not bad leh!!!

Good Luck and Cheers...!!!

Noticed this asisbookie forum recently, hope to "recuit" more slot lovers and share our experiences.

jjcc888

Noticed this asianbookie forum recently, hope to "recruit" more slot lovers and share our experiences.

AsianBookie Casino Forum : got LOTS of Feng-shui TIPS and Good Luck Monthly Charts etc

Another forum that has occasional threads on the 2 Casinos is MyCarForum - Lite & EZ Forum :biggrin: :smile:
(I can only READ here not post as don't drive or own any car)

jjcc888

JJcc, wish you luck and hope you strike the Big JP!!! Take care okay...:-)

Kam Sia - THANKS SO MUCH

Yup - FORCED to be more cautious due to lessening funds :o :(
Need to strike a BIG JP fast :smile: :o

Hmmm ... maybe I should take my dinner 1st BEFORE starting my slot session
Then play on in a GOOD MOOD etc
Bring Less Capital (so less to rollover or lose) so DIE DIE whatever happens can then leave for home EARLY [ie for MBS would mean leaving just before 11.30pm so can still take the Express Bus home - no need to have to pay cab after-midnite charges then]
*** Must NOT do ATM WDs :p:rolleyes:

jjcc888

Recently i had been playing this 2ct game "Miss Kitty" and find that it can last quite long with few hundred capital playing at 250 credit.

Like yesterday, i played at rws from 11pm to ard 5am, win ard 1k from Kitty but donate it back to 50dragon and 5koi than go back play kitty again and end the session with a $500 loss.

This Kitty bonus game, if activated, is usually quite generous, with a typical payout of between 10 to 20k credit with a 250credit bet.

I'm not saying this game sure win money but it does last long for me, so lose liao also more satisfied cos can play long period.

To me, 50dragon is the worst, eat money like drinking water follow by fortune king and then maybe 5koi.

WHICH slots are the "luckier ones" - which EXACT location/spot ??
Share share luh !

Kia0042

Going MBS tonight, long time never play that standalone 5koi, each time I walked there, I saw someone occupied the machine. Sigh~~

Kia0042

AsianBookie Casino Forum : got LOTS of Feng-shui TIPS and Good Luck Monthly Charts etc

Another forum that has occasional threads on the 2 Casinos is MyCarForum - Lite & EZ Forum :biggrin: :smile:
(I can only READ here not post as don't drive or own any car)

I seldom post at Mycarforum coz many complaint Kings/Queen and argument there.
Slot play to mycarforumers are : Siao, play slot can win $ meh? I recently "UPGRADED" from slot games to table games. Slot discussion to Mycarforumer are stupid, and low class, only Aunties, Uncles or those who unable to afford table games go for slot. I don't like the people at mycarforum.

cheesey

WHICH slots are the "luckier ones" - which EXACT location/spot ??
Share share luh !

There r 1 kitty inside orchid room but i prefer the 4 kitty at the smoking section cos they r more generous to me so far.

I think my mindset is ard yours : As long as the few hundreds can last 5hrs or more, i very happy le cos can enjoy the thrill and fun of playing slots.. Nowaday i nvr go with the thought of winning (admit it, it's tough to win playing slot), just wanna enjoy the fun of seeing free games and super combo payout.. Of course if kanna jp will be a bonus :smile::biggrin:.

If wanna lose less, maybe lose half of your intended capital then go home. For my case, it's always the same, lose almost all capital, then win back half or 3/4 back and then the cycle goes on till i lost it all or when i decide to stop at a nice figure.. Always unable to win back capital but can lose less thru discipline and of course LUCK.

Kia0042

Played for 5hours plus and lost $150. :smile:
Beginning my profit went all the way up to 1.8k from several 5dragons winning but later of the night, I started to lose $300 at each machine.
At 1AM, I was exhausted, call it a night and total lost only $150, I had great fun playing Cashexpress 2cts, noticed the major JP2 was given away twice within that 5hours. :smile:

jjcc888

Played for 5hours plus and lost $150. :smile:
Beginning my profit went all the way up to 1.8k from several 5dragons winning but later of the night, I started to lose $300 at each machine.
At 1AM, I was exhausted, call it a night and total lost only $150, I had great fun playing Cashexpress 2cts, noticed the major JP2 was given away twice within that 5hours. :smile:

That sounds like much my normal playing pattern too - tho' most times I lost much more than below $200 :p
BUT the thing is - must have ENJOYED while playing (even if lost)

After the Thurs breather yesterday, I'll be back at MBS this FRI PM off ... should be there around 3pm
Then 2 secretaries will meet me after they get off work tonight and we can go for dinner using my PDs
Another secretary MIGHT join us later on

Just read my Cosmic Calendar - doesn't sound altogether bad altho' expected 'auspicious day' supposed to be Sat tomorrow .... hahaha
hope also for gambling luck in addition to matters of the heart etc ...

"Thus, despite the foreboding presence of underworld Pluto about to take charge over the weekend, gains can be made if you are in the right place, at the right time, and in the right state of awareness. "
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Be optimistic :p:wink:

jjcc888

Just read my Cosmic Calendar - doesn't sound altogether bad altho' expected 'auspicious day' supposed to be Sat tomorrow .... hahaha
hope also for gambling luck in addition to matters of the heart etc ...

"Thus, despite the foreboding presence of underworld Pluto about to take charge over the weekend, gains can be made if you are in the right place, at the right time, and in the right state of awareness. "
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Be optimistic :p:wink:

Sian :mad: :(
Looks like I was in the WRONG place, wrong time etc
On top of my Sunday's withdrawn lost 2k, I lost ANOTHER 2k last night (fresh 1k + further ATM 1k) making it 4k this week !

Initially on Fri afternoon I was UP (some $300-400s) simply playing at my fav Fafafa ChoySunYe end slot and the CashExpress fav FortuneKing slot where I ended up with just about $100 loss when I stopped play - when my secretary called to say they'd arrived at MBS just before 7 pm [they were held back unexpectedly bc of work as a client was late in seeing her etc and were driven over by one of the four]

I went out to the side entrance and discovered why they took such a long time in coming in - one secretary had her IC eaten up by the Levy Machine [at 'luckier?' B1 side entrance for S'poreans & PRs only] and waited longish time for Cashier Counter staff to come with keys to retrieve IC for her (apparently TOO busy to attend here bc counting $$$ !!!!! :eek: :confused: :rolleyes: :()

The 4th unexpected secretary said she'd come along "just to eat and to watch the others playing and won't be playing herself" - got teased by the others saying she WOULD play as why pay $100 levy just to eat with them etc .....

After our dinner at Tong Dim, again they wanted Non-Smoking L1 and I again ended up at the 5cts Fafafa $500k JP - AGAIN lousy play here for me as I LOST badly (so far only ONE-TIME good play from my several plays here !!!) SIGHSSSS :mad:

Finally went back down to B1 - BUT whatever I played also pretty rotten at this time - including my fav machines
Then bumped into 2 of the 4 secretaries after 11.30 pm who told me they'll be leaving
Then around 2 am received call from my secretary who said only she and other sec still around ..... and before 4 am saw her and we went to PA Counter to check on our 'Voucher' points
For my frequent plays this week I got $250 worth vouchers [hmmm but lost 4k so far this week !!!]

I think I'll still go MBS later on this Sat evening
But only bring SMALL capital [ie BELOW 1k] - ouch ouch ouch ...
Die-die want to TEST my so-called 'auspicious day' at luckier timings of after 9pm for me :p :o :cool:
{tho' again it might mean 'auspicious for romance and not for gambling luck' since only a Heart Sign without the $ Sign too}

Then probably no casino visits until next Thurs & Fri - IF I'm following the Gambling Chart faithfully :rolleyes:
THIS month seems there are 4 CAUTION DAYS later too - BUT these are ALSO supposed to be Personal Gambling Chance Days too - so conflicting - which to trust or just trust moi own desires/moods/instincts-itch ???

D

Dodomeki

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

CoffeeMe

Wow 4k. Jjcc, please take care, 4k is not a small sum. Me myself has been losing quite alot. Seems winning a major jp has no effect. Total lose 2k. Don't think will be going MBS anytime soon. It is too absurb for not even win back half of the capital for 2-3hrs of playing. Silly me for bringing the 1k notes :( Really can't control at all.

slotmania

anyone has experience on Aliens vs Predator at RWS? any idea what is the progressive amount now?
This my favourite machine, last time I went which was two months ago, the progressive amount was arund $670k!

slotmania

Anyone played Aliens vs Predator slot at RWS. This is my fav slot. Last played two months ago. Then progressive jackpot was around $670k! Wonder what is the current figure.

theblackhole

Anyone played Aliens vs Predator slot at RWS. This is my fav slot. Last played two months ago. Then progressive jackpot was around $670k! Wonder what is the current figure.

Yah, good game to play.But overall, still lose. So have stayed away for quite some time now. Quite good payout when you hit the right machine. Have been avoiding the casinos - too much losses.....Good luck!

theblackhole

Dear JJcc,

Please take it easy. Better exercise some restraint. 4K very jialat for me. So for $20K gone liao - one year!