• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I attended a talk at SGX tonight with a friend
Know something - I think I’ve FINALLY found what I want - not knowing what it was etc ....that Missing Link
- call it what u want etc etc etc ....

I think my trading direction lies with Trading Futures (something I’d NOT even thought of at all !)
I was telling my friend - I’ll be going for that 4-day course (with 70% funding/re-imbursement from MAS too)
- next one slated from 31 Jan 2015 (IBF-STS Securities & Derivatives Trading Workshop at SGX Academy)
With the Part 2 portion by Tom Yuen later too - to equip me with the skills needed here [worthwhile investment 4k total]
Yes ... THAT is for ME - Trading Futures (on indices) suits me just fine & for my personality etc
I need something EXCITING - that’s Fast & Furious etc etc etc
NOT the Slow Boring Investing type of trading
- even with CFD after less than 2 weeks - not so ‘exciting & fast enough’ for me ...... :o

Yes I’m so excited - my "life direction" now clearly Mapped Out for me
I can FINALLY SEE LIGHT at the end of the tunnel now hahahaha :smile: :biggrin: :smile:
Maybe that’s the Door/Window that’s supposed to OPEN for me from the nasty Retrenchment
Wow ... serendipity at work here ... wasn’t sure what this talk was all about in the 1st place too ....was thinking of skipping it even
Things work in mysterious ways

BTW - twitching eyebrow on right side - means what huh ???
Good or Bad ???
(or is it truly from just ‘insufficient sleep’ hahaha ???)

Also closed off more positions today - leaving minimal open positions ....
Sold off 5 STI CFD Contracts - earnings just above 2k there (average less than 6 trading days holding)
Alamak - my ‘lost slot gains’ were much more than this ‘tiny’ sum sighzzzz ..... :p :confused: :rolleyes:

Ralders

I attended a talk at SGX tonight with a friend
Know something - I think I’ve FINALLY found what I want - not knowing what it was etc ....that Missing Link
- call it what u want etc etc etc ....

I think my trading direction lies with Trading Futures (something I’d NOT even thought of at all !)
I was telling my friend - I’ll be going for that 4-day course (with 70% funding/re-imbursement from MAS too)
- next one slated from 31 Jan 2015 (IBF-STS Securities & Derivatives Trading Workshop at SGX Academy)
With the Part 2 portion by Tom Yuen later too - to equip me with the skills needed here [worthwhile investment 4k total]
Yes ... THAT is for ME - Trading Futures (on indices) suits me just fine & for my personality etc
I need something EXCITING - that’s Fast & Furious etc etc etc
NOT the Slow Boring Investing type of trading
- even with CFD after less than 2 weeks - not so ‘exciting & fast enough’ for me ...... :o

Yes I’m so excited - my "life direction" now clearly Mapped Out for me
I can FINALLY SEE LIGHT at the end of the tunnel now hahahaha :smile: :biggrin: :smile:
Maybe that’s the Door/Window that’s supposed to OPEN for me from the nasty Retrenchment
Wow ... serendipity at work here ... wasn’t sure what this talk was all about in the 1st place too ....was thinking of skipping it even
Things work in mysterious ways

BTW - twitching eyebrow on right side - means what huh ???
Good or Bad ???
(or is it truly from just ‘insufficient sleep’ hahaha ???)

Also closed off more positions today - leaving minimal open positions ....
Sold off 5 STI CFD Contracts - earnings just above 2k there (average less than 6 trading days holding)
Alamak - my ‘lost slot gains’ were much more than this ‘tiny’ sum sighzzzz ..... :p :confused: :rolleyes:

Why u like to post things unrelated to slots.
we are not in the least interested in your personal daily affairs.
you want invest in shares or forex.this thread is not your personal thread.at least be sensitive n considerate.

maxgirl

20141228_015108(0).jpg
Testing my uploading. Hope it works! Good luck to everyone! Afraid to lose back. Slow struggle to recover daytime losses.

jjcc888

Really wanted to go MBS today
BUT right eyebrow has been twitching real badly since yesterday Mon
So decided against it - guess it all stems from insufficient sleep ?
Hope tomorrow no such problem and I can then go as otherwise very uncomfortable :-)

Anyway used the time to continue with my ‘Luck-Changing Practices’ over the last couple of months
e.g. changing the dead sea salt every 10-15 days - in the 4 corners / wallet / black or blue mug ......
I DO feel there is some good effect from this
At least I seem to be able to win some significant sums quite ‘easily’ as compared with previous past visits when only 1-way street
There IS some improved fun slot play WITH gains (NOT only sheer losses all the way)
The current problem is : the RETENTION of the Wins/Gains

When compared with previous play - issue was HOW to even start having some nice gains (instead of only losses)
Issue now is : How to RETAIN the Gains .....instead of playing it all away .....

jjcc888

image.jpg
I couldn't get the pic showing over 8k worth credits uploaded here somehow so can only show those with the smaller wins

jjcc888

These pics were from my 18 Dec MBS trip

Somehow other than these the others can't be uploaded ???? Why ?!??

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    1.9 MB · Views: 347

jjcc888

Well I started off lower - the other pic shows 75 cr play
As usual I’ll be playing LOTS of 75 & 125 credit play [hardly 25 cr ones]
Usually takes average of $500 to get machine warmed up etc
Then once when I put in a fresh $100, my finger pressed the Max Button in mistake
And out came a Very Big Win
From then on I more-or-less switched to Max Play with some 125s and 75s now and then

After getting over 6k Wins
I went crazyy and Max Bet ALL the way
Of course I lost all and had to WD fresh 3k BR

Luckily for me I was able to recover almost everything back
Playing till after 9am, managed to only lose $200 with the rest of the 3k+3k BR recovered - PHEW !!!!

yy8888

Just got back from overseas and went to RWS last night around 11.40pm and played until 7.30am this morning. First thing I notice was Wheel of Fortune big progressive finally won after close to 2 yrs to climb up to 270k+ (is around 26k now).

Also notice the $1 denom aristocrat machines in the premium slots area removed.

Was mostly a down, up and down session. Annoyed with myself because I should have left when I was up over 1.2k at one point.

Highlight of the evening was I finally hit 5 ingots on Fortune Foo! I started with around $600 and went down to nothing because my first stop at CC makaned $500... I went to withdraw $250 when I lost that remaining $100 and decided to give the 2c Fortune Foo machines a shot. Was down to my last $200 playing btw 50-100cr a spin when I got a little frustrated and decided to up to 200cr and hit the 5 ingots! That alone was $800 win before the free spins even started.

yy8888

Just got back from overseas and went to RWS last night around 11.40pm and played until 7.30am this morning. First thing I notice was Wheel of Fortune big progressive finally won after close to 2 yrs to climb up to 270k+ (is around 26k now).

Also notice the $1 denom aristocrat machines in the premium slots area removed.

Was mostly a down, up and down session. Annoyed with myself because I should have left when I was up over 1.2k at one point.

Highlight of the evening was I finally hit 5 ingots on Fortune Foo! I started with around $600 and went down to nothing because my first stop at CC makaned $500... I went to withdraw $250 when I lost that remaining $100 and decided to give the 2c Fortune Foo machines a shot. Was down to my last $200 playing btw 50-100cr a spin when I got a little frustrated and decided to up to 200cr and hit the 5 ingots! That alone was $800 win before the free spins even started.

5ingots.jpg Screenshot of my lucky bonus :smile:

yiyong

Well I started off lower - the other pic shows 75 cr play
As usual I’ll be playing LOTS of 75 & 125 credit play [hardly 25 cr ones]
Usually takes average of $500 to get machine warmed up etc
Then once when I put in a fresh $100, my finger pressed the Max Button in mistake
And out came a Very Big Win
From then on I more-or-less switched to Max Play with some 125s and 75s now and then

After getting over 6k Wins
I went crazyy and Max Bet ALL the way
Of course I lost all and had to WD fresh 3k BR

Luckily for me I was able to recover almost everything back
Playing till after 9am, managed to only lose $200 with the rest of the 3k+3k BR recovered - PHEW !!!!

So all these picture is after this cc become "slow"
i still see the auto play button.. izzit now cannot be click?

yiyong

Bro no more auto play button liao, even plastic wont help. Need to press and press :biggrin:

Press n press it okay for me..
I always double press to spin n fast stop it..

As for the hiv fg cannot stop 1...
I actually very happy to hear it...
U know why? Let me explain...

i play hiv for 1 yrs already... mbs plus rws..
Ppl used to play hiv beside me or 1 machine away...
All seem behave normal.. until their hiv fg come...
They immediately change into another person...
Keep on BANG N BANG on the machine screen.
hoping to bang the retrigger come out...
Alot of pattern.. magic finger like tio gong tao...
I see liao also scare...

So i understand y these changes now...
Too many ppl auto spin n left the machine unattended..
Some worst.

1 person play 2 machines...
disable fg stop or fast stop.. it to prevent player from spamming or banging on the machine screen..