• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alchemist

going into the casino..?

it can be like going into "Heaven" or "Hell" ?

you have to decide for yourself ?

hope today's i am going to have fun inside "Heaven" ?

Goodluck to all and please play within permitted budgets

hokkien

going into the casino..?

You too bro, huat ah :biggrin:

alanlim

going into the casino..?

I like the game to start from Hell but end in Heaven:biggrin:

alchemist

I like the game to start from Hell but end in Heaven:biggrin:
it was... mid way to heaven in the afternoon...
but became Hell in the evening..!

lost my bankroll today after dinner...!

(but it's ok... my bets are always min bets/max lines..and usually 2cents/credits..low roller type)

no chance to play CC or HIV... today.

lost mostly on roulette in the evening..when 0 came visiting within 5 consecutive draws !
(about 18 consecutive blacks...or green that time..)

cover almost all zones..(lower 18 ; upper 3rd quarters..(25 to 36)
also bet quarters on 17..18..23 and 24..at the same time..

came out #22..!
haha..kena OBK!
(only 3 numbers... not covered..#21..22..and 0)

lolx...bo pian..!

alanlim

it was... mid way to heaven in the afternoon...
but became Hell in the evening..!

lost my bankroll today after dinner...!

(but it's ok... my bets are always min bets/max lines..and usually 2cents/credits..low roller type)

no chance to play CC or HIV... today.

lost mostly on roulette in the evening..when 0 came visiting within 5 consecutive draws !
(about 18 consecutive blacks...or green that time..)

cover almost all zones..(lower 18 ; upper 3rd quarters..(25 to 36)
also bet quarters on 17..18..23 and 24..at the same time..

came out #22..!
haha..kena OBK!
(only 3 numbers... not covered..#21..22..and 0)

lolx...bo pian..!
this year playing tables was a very bad year for me, never even won on a single table no matter what card game I played, lucky got slot rescue me. going tonight to try my luck, hopefully can win some kopi money:smile:

hokkien

BACCARAT Strategy
Source: http://www.baccaratstrategy.info/betting-systems/martingale-system.php

The Martingale system is one of the oldest betting systems around. It
has existed for over 300 years and its supposed success lies in giving
you the statistical edge for making a consistent profit. The Baccarat
system is an attempt to guarantee you win overall, by implementing a
system of doubling and then redoubling up on bets. If a gambler places
his initial bet of $5 and loses, the method according to the
Martingale System is to then double that bet to $10. If the better
encounters another loss than doubling again would mean the next bet
was $20. This continues until a win eventually occurs and all the
money is made back plus of course a little extra.

The system, if it was adopted for the game of Baccarat and assuming a
series of 5 losses in a row would go as follows:

Bet Number 1 $5
Bet Number 2 $10
Bet Number 3 $20
Bet Number 4 $40
Bet Number 5 $80
At this point you would have 'invested' $155 at the casino. Let's say
you made one more bet. The Martingale System would dictate that this
next bet be $160 pushing your total investment or stake at the casino
up to $315. If you won at this point, you would receive twice what you
bet, so $320 would be handed back making an overall profit of $5. At
this stage you would go back to bet number 1 and begin the procedure
again. Perfect! This is an undeniably perfect system provided you have
the initial funds to see it through. The same betting system works
well in games such as roulette.

The story does not end there though. Casinos, realizing that this
betting system guarantees you make your money back plus a small profit
have applied caps to betting sizes in the form of table maximums. This
eliminates guaranteed chance of success using the Martingale System as
you are no longer able to make all your previously wagered money back
with one win.

Let's look more closely as to why table limits sabotage guaranteed
success by going back to our Baccarat betting example above. What if
you weren't to win at this point (we had reached bet number 6 of
$160), or even the next time (bet number 7 of $320). By now you have
invested $635 at your table. Still having not won you would be looking
to make bet number 8 which would be $640 (double bet number 7). If,
for arguments sake, the table limit was set at $1000 a bet this size
would not be allowed as your total stake would pass the limit set at
$1,275.

So you've reached the level where you are no longer able to double up.
Instead you make the biggest bet possible which would be the
difference between the maximum table limit and the amount you've
already wagered. In this instance that figure would be $365. Hurray a
win, but of course the payout of $730 leaves an overall loss of $270
having wagered $1000 in total.

Of course it is possible to see short term success with the Martingale
System. So long as you do not reach the table limit, the system is
fail safe. It can only be used in games when bets pay 1:1 which is why
Baccarat and Roulette are ideal but just bear it in mind that once the
table limit has been reached, it is no longer possible to recoup all
the previously wagered money in one go.

Who would try sial? :biggrin:

ahboy123

BACCARAT Strategy
Source: http://www.baccaratstrategy.info/betting-systems/martingale-system.php

The Martingale system is one of the oldest betting systems around. It
has existed for over 300 years and its supposed success lies in giving
you the statistical edge for making a consistent profit. The Baccarat
system is an attempt to guarantee you win overall, by implementing a
system of doubling and then redoubling up on bets. If a gambler places
his initial bet of $5 and loses, the method according to the
Martingale System is to then double that bet to $10. If the better
encounters another loss than doubling again would mean the next bet
was $20. This continues until a win eventually occurs and all the
money is made back plus of course a little extra.

The system, if it was adopted for the game of Baccarat and assuming a
series of 5 losses in a row would go as follows:

Bet Number 1 $5
Bet Number 2 $10
Bet Number 3 $20
Bet Number 4 $40
Bet Number 5 $80
At this point you would have 'invested' $155 at the casino. Let's say
you made one more bet. The Martingale System would dictate that this
next bet be $160 pushing your total investment or stake at the casino
up to $315. If you won at this point, you would receive twice what you
bet, so $320 would be handed back making an overall profit of $5. At
this stage you would go back to bet number 1 and begin the procedure
again. Perfect! This is an undeniably perfect system provided you have
the initial funds to see it through. The same betting system works
well in games such as roulette.

The story does not end there though. Casinos, realizing that this
betting system guarantees you make your money back plus a small profit
have applied caps to betting sizes in the form of table maximums. This
eliminates guaranteed chance of success using the Martingale System as
you are no longer able to make all your previously wagered money back
with one win.

Let's look more closely as to why table limits sabotage guaranteed
success by going back to our Baccarat betting example above. What if
you weren't to win at this point (we had reached bet number 6 of
$160), or even the next time (bet number 7 of $320). By now you have
invested $635 at your table. Still having not won you would be looking
to make bet number 8 which would be $640 (double bet number 7). If,
for arguments sake, the table limit was set at $1000 a bet this size
would not be allowed as your total stake would pass the limit set at
$1,275.

So you've reached the level where you are no longer able to double up.
Instead you make the biggest bet possible which would be the
difference between the maximum table limit and the amount you've
already wagered. In this instance that figure would be $365. Hurray a
win, but of course the payout of $730 leaves an overall loss of $270
having wagered $1000 in total.

Of course it is possible to see short term success with the Martingale
System. So long as you do not reach the table limit, the system is
fail safe. It can only be used in games when bets pay 1:1 which is why
Baccarat and Roulette are ideal but just bear it in mind that once the
table limit has been reached, it is no longer possible to recoup all
the previously wagered money in one go.

Who would try sial? :biggrin:

u haven't count the 5 % commision ,what about if the table is come with B6 pay half, hit also still suffer lost, unless all the way bet player only.
This method not going to work for long hour play, i believe most bro sister here if play table game like baccarat before, continuing lost in few times very common only, my record straight lost in baccarat table is 11 hands, which i equally bet 100 only, if i use this method ,got golden mountain also finish:biggrin: 1) 100 2) 200 3)400 4)800 5) 1600 6) 3200 7) 6400 8) 12800 9) 25600 10) 51200 11) >100k, more than 200k capital just to win 100 after 11 game, think leg also shaking.:biggrin:

alanlim

Had a bad last night, btw last night they upgrade the CC Software no more Auto play, Touch to stop or press to stop the reel, manual press till hand pain

ACSMotto

Finishing my second staycation at MBS for this Dec holidays. Slots feel like one-way street, BR just flow into deep sucking hungry hole. Totally no chance, just eat and eat and eat.

tchno

Finishing my second staycation at MBS for this Dec holidays. Slots feel like one-way street, BR just flow into deep sucking hungry hole. Totally no chance, just eat and eat and eat.

I feel you bro
Same at RWS :(
Never reached heaven this whole month sia
It's like the moment enter Rws start going to hell already
Then go deeper and deeper into hell until level 18
Lose finish everything and go home
Last week one way street at slots then left $100 play bacarat win till 1600 ! My br is 2000
Also all donate back!

highroller777

Had a bad last night, btw last night they upgrade the CC Software no more Auto play, Touch to stop or press to stop the reel, manual press till hand pain

i use card to hold play button n staff say now cannot, cra rule?? this also they want to meddle, want us to lose less by not holding button.

ahboy123

i use card to hold play button n staff say now cannot, cra rule?? this also they want to meddle, want us to lose less by not holding button.

Can engage one bangla pay him $20, then ask him spin for u the whole day , u just sit down and watch or can go walk walk play table game :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

jjcc888

Anyone else has claimed their complimentary tickets for 2nd Jan 8pm Diana Ross concert at MBS ?
Good - finally an Ang Mo one - and for the New Year too .....

Hope everyone here HUAT AH - for Christmas and the 2 New Years !!!!!

jjcc888

Here I am in my premier city view room - have sent my friends off after our dinner etc

Will finish makaning my 3 M&S gold coins before I step into MBS Casino :biggrin: :smile: :p
Hope for good lucky fruitful Xmas Present Trip !!!
Otherwise return to room to sleep n see whether Session 2 wld be better
Think my control not bad as almost 2 months since last casino trip
All a matter of Self Banning myself only hahaha

After checking out still need to hang around
For the free showing of The Crossing movie on Friday PM

jjcc888

I'm staying alone
Didn't bring her along

Of course when I first informed her of this stayover
She said "make sure u don't go in"
To which I didn't say anything - lor !
Just said that I'll be meeting up with 2 friends at MBS for dinner
How can my life be controlled by another ????

Just need to ensure l don't extend levy and go home for dinner after the movie lor
If not then asking for trouble
Anyway I need to go home and rest as have programme on Sat
As attending an early whole-day Trading Workshop

PS : I started my CFD trading this morning and will start
on the US Index CFD Trading next week - that should become
my source of income with the very occasional casino trips as the sweeteners ?!

jjcc888

Just saw the email about discontinuance of services to Simgapore due to the Remote Gambling Act from MoneyGaming - hope High5 and Shake the Sky don't follow suit here !!!

yy8888

Just saw the email about discontinuance of services to Simgapore due to the Remote Gambling Act from MoneyGaming - hope High5 and Shake the Sky don't follow suit here !!!

I don't think they will be affected as these are non-gambling apps. There is no option to gamble real money on them. Anyway had a series of negative result sessions over the past months at RWS. I won't say they are complete disasters as even though it has been downhill from start most of the time, I usually manage to pull back most of it and sometimes end up with slight profit. However due to greed and also was aiming for points to maintain Maxims, always give back the bankroll.

Was recently back again from overseas (about 2 weeks since previous visit) and went again on Wednesday and noticed that quite a few areas have been closed off. Wonder what type of new machines we will be getting.

Saw a guy playing 10c 5 Koi deluxe edition @ 30cr bet and he hit the bonus. I told him about the new choice which lets the game decide how many spins and multiplier (purple koi box) and he chose it. He got 10 spins at 15,30,40x! (which gave him 4 more spins than if he chose that highest multiplier option on his own). Was happy when he won over 1k during the bonus.

Saw a few biggish wins on CC yesterday and today (from 6k-13k). So cannot really say the machines suck all the time. I was switching between a few games and CC was actually not too bad for me as I usually managed to hit FG and also with re-trigger once.

Thinking of trying MBS with my casino buddy when I get back from my next trip end of this month. Maybe we will have better luck there! Since I already maintain my card status and review is not until March, no point playing to earn more points at RWS for now. A change of location may hopefully bring better results though I never really played slots at MBS before and my luck there in the past wasn't so good.

Merry Christmas in advance and hope everyone HUAT AH!