• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Bro pontoonkaki..
cash cove , there's 1 at International room (near the entrance - left side) (Bank Buster)
(now they shifted all the machines , which is from behind to the front)
there's no more machine at the back where the stage /toilet is . (all chanege to tables)

there's a Holiday In Venice in the "smoking areas"..
(some where along the middle walkway or opposite near the Ladies Toilet/atm machines)

goodluck!

wat...
the whole Genting so big..
only 1 CC and 1 HIV !? :eek::rolleyes:

alchemist

wat...
the whole Genting so big..
only 1 CC and 1 HIV !? :eek::rolleyes:
it's not that popular there !
there's COE there also...but "so-so " only..!

you see alot of NEW Azure games (stack wilds) and newer versions of IGT and WMS and Bally games.

there's also alot of older machines which are popular..too
like the 1 cents "clown jackpot", zorro . lady luck (progressive games)

these are low capital outlay, but got chance for big jackpot.

Too many choices to play

you do not see any "Weike " machines at Genting

Genting is "too big" compare to our mini Sentosa...
and their machines and games are more latest !

and in Sentosa , i believe they cannot bring in machines without CRA's approval ?

that's the difference.!

yiyong

it's not that popular there !
there's COE there also...but "so-so " only..!

you see alot of NEW Azure games (stack wilds) and newer versions of IGT and WMS and Bally games.

there's also alot of older machines which are popular..too
like the 1 cents "clown jackpot", zorro . lady luck (progressive games)

these are low capital outlay, but got chance for big jackpot.

Too many choices to play

you do not see any "Weike " machines at Genting

Genting is "too big" compare to our mini Sentosa...
and their machines and games are more latest !

and in Sentosa , i believe they cannot bring in machines without CRA's approval ?

that's the difference.!

i dunno wat the CRA requirement..
some title seem like wait forever also wun get approve..
some NEW title.. very fast they bring over...
CRA's approval
Like IGT SOTP.. which i believe it quite new..
so fast appear at RWS liao...

justl00king

Will go up GH on 4~6 Oct.
Bro Justlooking,any CC & HIV in GH bcs i can't found any CC&HIV in GH on last month visit.
If have pls let me know in which location ?Thanks...:smile:
Hi bro, it's been quite awhile since my last trip.
Can't remember where or what slots are there, afraid can't offer much info.
Normally when I'm there, will just randomly walk around. See one slot I like, just sit and play, later on can't remember where it was earlier :p

Many years ago, I enjoyed playing Sigma Derby at Genting. Very old game and eventually got phased out.
If anyone knows if it's back or where I can still play this, do let me know too! TIA! :biggrin:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/sigma-derby-las-vegas

Good luck with your Genting trip, heng heng and huat big ah! :smile:

pontoonkaki

Normally when I'm there, will just randomly walk around. See one slot I like, just sit and play, later on can't remember where it was earlier :p

Many years ago, I enjoyed playing Sigma Derby at Genting. Very old game and eventually got phased out.
If anyone knows if it's back or where I can still play this, do let me know too! TIA! :biggrin:

Is Ok,Bro Justlooking.
Bro alchemist already provide me a very clear info...
Hope my BR RM3k can tahan 2 days slot and table games playing...:wink:

alchemist

Is Ok,Bro Justlooking.
Bro alchemist already provide me a very clear info...
Hope my BR RM3k can tahan 2 days slot and table games playing...:wink:

Bro pontoonkaki..
suggest before you play slots
change RM500 into your cards for NN credits..(daily)

go to the membership counter at the Big FIsh Tank..
and get either a 5 GP refund or RM15 gift voucher !

any winnings, you get back the cash.

alchemist

the "old one " ..boh liao !
even the "jumping dice" also..never see in my latest trip (last week)

now only see the "mass display " Horse race one in which more punters can bet (near the drinks counter)
at circus.

sorry.... i do not play horses.., can't help much

alchemist

i dunno wat the CRA requirement..
some title seem like wait forever also wun get approve..
some NEW title.. very fast they bring over...
CRA's approval
Like IGT SOTP.. which i believe it quite new..
so fast appear at RWS liao...
i won't recommend playing new IGT games..
they are always Hungry and got good appetite !

suggest playing the Old WMS games or old IGT games in Genting..

your bankroll can last longer and maybe make profits ?
new games are only for fun and entertainment.

last trip, try the WMS "Awesome Burst".. (did well in my previous trip)
this time...machine never burst...
but i kenna "BURST and BURNT" badly by lone Wolf
lolx !
Have fun!

justl00king

the "old one " ..boh liao !
even the "jumping dice" also..never see in my latest trip (last week)

now only see the "mass display " Horse race one in which more punters can bet (near the drinks counter)
at circus.

sorry.... i do not play horses.., can't help much
Bro, thanks for info, much appreciated!
I don't play horses too, just enjoy playing this game, so fun! :biggrin:

The "jumping dice" is the machine big/small game? Saw those at rws, not sure if still around though :smile:

alchemist

The "jumping dice" is the machine big/small game? Saw those at rws, not sure if still around though :smile:
bro..jk..
the one at rws is by Azure (Big /small - dice) is still around at Sentosa...(same as those in Macau)

but the old one at KL Genting..not there already , after they take the space out for the new Keno counter.

one word of advice..that machine is also rigged (magnets again ?)

when you play this type of machine (dice - big /small)
...you are playing against "the other punters at the same time"
and not against the casino...!
(the datas that's input before game, shall decide which number to come out to the casino's advantage)

same as the new Keno at Genting..you are playing against the Computer ! (How to win ?)
so play for fun only.

have fun, good luck!

yiyong

Still around...
Near the had to walk all the way to the back...
Near the right of the stage..

justl00king

bro..jk..
the one at rws is by Azure (Big /small - dice) is still around at Sentosa...(same as those in Macau)

but the old one at KL Genting..not there already , after they take the space out for the new Keno counter.

one word of advice..that machine is also rigged (magnets again ?)

when you play this type of machine (dice - big /small)
...you are playing against "the other punters at the same time"
and not against the casino...!
(the datas that's input before game, shall decide which number to come out to the casino's advantage)

same as the new Keno at Genting..you are playing against the Computer ! (How to win ?)
so play for fun only.

have fun, good luck!
Haha bro, thanks for the kind advice.

I don't play such machines, my preference only slots for machine play.
As you've mention too, playing against computer, how to win? :p
So I only play slots for leisure with small bets, less stress with no pressure.

If want to fight $, I'd prefer table games and my main choice will be Baccarat.
This game play against the house, but sometimes also difficult to win! :*: haha

Bro, you have fun too, win more and huat ah! :smile:

justl00king

Still around...
Near the had to walk all the way to the back...
Near the right of the stage..
Thanks bro,

I remember seeing those dice machines at the front of stage, near to escalator going up to Maxims.
Also at the back in smoke area, near to the drinks dispensing counter.

Good luck with your next rws trip.
FG retrigger non stop for HIV and full screen fishes for CC! :wink:

HappyGala

i won't recommend playing new IGT games..
they are always Hungry and got good appetite !

suggest playing the Old WMS games or old IGT games in Genting..

your bankroll can last longer and maybe make profits ?
new games are only for fun and entertainment.

last trip, try the WMS "Awesome Burst".. (did well in my previous trip)
this time...machine never burst...
but i kenna "BURST and BURNT" badly by lone Wolf
lolx !
Have fun!

Not advisable to play awesome burst unless you have very deep pocket. Volatility is too high. This game will burst your pocket.

Ralders

Just back from MBS...Up n down up n down.
3k br reach play table.die till left 1200.100- 200 per bet.
very sian already go play slots 5k 10c bet 60.credit drop till $600++
Come one kosong fg.!@#$//.give up.go back table change chips.$600.bet $100 die bet again die.bet $200 die.
my hand left 2 $100 chip..think better change to cash then go home.
After changing on way out saw 1 FK (5c)
Dont know y also.. just insert the remaining $200.
Bet 60cr till i very tired i think change to bet 150cr n just finish it.
when my credit left $30+++..i got a FG.happy take 13fg
n got a shock .full house A n dragon ×15 in a single spin.$4500.
Plus others n balance cash out ticket $4800plus..
from this moment like got form come back .change cash at counter then 4K chips at table.
From there 200 -500 per bet.i win 3k plus.after losing last hand $500.
Total 8200plus.minus br $3000.win 5k plus.
to me i very happy liao..
from nothing or rather $200 to $8000 plus.
Whole happening is like a dream.must thank the FK.
Wish every bros n sis heng heng n win alot.
Huat ahh

hokkien

Just back from MBS...Up n down up n down.
3k br reach play table.die till left 1200.100- 200 per bet.
very sian already go play slots 5k 10c bet 60.credit drop till $600++
Come one kosong fg.!@#$//.give up.go back table change chips.$600.bet $100 die bet again die.bet $200 die.
my hand left 2 $100 chip..think better change to cash then go home.
After changing on way out saw 1 FK (5c)
Dont know y also.. just insert the remaining $200.
Bet 60cr till i very tired i think change to bet 150cr n just finish it.
when my credit left $30+++..i got a FG.happy take 13fg
n got a shock .full house A n dragon ×15 in a single spin.$4500.
Plus others n balance cash out ticket $4800plus..
from this moment like got form come back .change cash at counter then 4K chips at table.
From there 200 -500 per bet.i win 3k plus.after losing last hand $500.
Total 8200plus.minus br $3000.win 5k plus.
to me i very happy liao..
from nothing or rather $200 to $8000 plus.
Whole happening is like a dream.must thank the FK.
Wish every bros n sis heng heng n win alot.
Huat ahh
Bro congrazs, must have good sleep tonight:biggrin: