• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Hi Bro & Sis,

nothing much to contribute on slots battling the last few days @ MBS as it was down and down...:*:
Just to share a close death experience happen on last Friday night @ Geylang Lorong 9 frog legs stalls...I was there at 11pm with my wife to have our supper and experience the sudden accident which happens around 11.20pm.
I was just about 2 tables away where the 1st lady was knock and lifted by that car which suddenly turn in and everything was just within a spilt seconds for me to react. I was shocked, real shocked coz it was too near me.....the old uncles which was hurt was just sitting right another 2 tables away from me as well....
Cannot imagine if the car didn't move abit to the right and I will be the 2nd one who will be kena knock already!!!!
My wife was so shock and started to cry........
Real close experience....

Take care
Wow Bro after the incident must go pray... Thanks that family are safe... Hope the lady recover and all goes well. :biggrin:

jjcc888

It takes much longer to get to RWS
Anyway have checked into my very first staycation at Festive Hotel
Strangely given a Twin Room as had booked a Deluxe King instd
On 4th floor right at the end of long corridor also no bath tub but looks ok outside balcony
Will enjoy my Nescafé before going into casino

Everyone Huat Huat BIG
Heng Heng hor ......

DISCIPLINE !!!!!!

yiyong

Alamak - my identity kena “exposed" liao last night - :o :eek:
by this lady at MBS playing at same stretch of CCs at High Limit wall area (she’s a beer drinker) - she noticed that I was taking notes of my slot play {the more note-worthy ones only} ....
Later she came up to me and asked specifically “are you jjcc .... I don’t post but I read that forum .... it must be you as NO ONE else makes a record of their play ....” :p She was pretty friendly and wished me luck - that I would win over 10k last night etc ....

*** Kia - surprisingly last night ... when I was later playing at the 2nd CC next to my fav/highlight one at the end {same wall area}
A guy came over to play at the end CC {My Fav CC at MBS} and was pretty friendly & chatty
Now for some strange reason he would be what I pictured/imagined ‘you’ to be :
- a smoker
- wears glasses etc .....
- friendly ... [but only read your above post now]
BUT I didn’t dare to ask outright whether he was you (paiseh - this is the 1st time ever that a guy has engaged in somewhat ‘lengthy slot conversation with me’ as such ... ) ...anyway by a couple of ‘leading questions’ it was confirmed NOT you as this guy doesn’t go to RWS and does not know the HIV slot hahahaha ..... :p

Last night was a VERY GOOD night for me at MBS :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:
I managed to hit OVER 6k PROFIT for once - more than 9k ----- a BREAK-THROUGH for losing me !!!

Ultimate Target : To STOP Slot-Play after achieving 10k for last night But sighzzzz .......
BUT I didn’t overcome my DISCIPLINE problem as I STAYED ON until just after 10am this morning from my 9pm entry last night [straight 13 hours and I didn’t feel groggy at all maybe due to the ’siesta’ I had after checking in and the scrumptious porridge dinner with my friend over at that Chinatown Porridge Coffee Shop {with my Mixed Porridge, Shimano Fish, BBQ Chicken Wing, Raw Fish, Chicken Feet, Fried Intestine ...slurrppp ... so easy from Bayfront to Chinatown MRT by the Downtown Line} - I didn’t keep to my new Game Plan at all - all because I STILL wanted to go on playing the slots sighzzzzzzz !!!!!!
Kick me someone .....aiyah .....

My Friday 19 Sep 2014 MBS FR :

My BR was the remaining balance 2k [from MBS last visit “4k" less 2k for Wed's RWS visit]

As my fav end 10c CC at wall 03021 was occupied by a man who must have won big by the commotion there, no choice but to begin my CC play at the nearby circular 01018 CC
Very quickly I had 5 purple fish + 2 WILD = 9000 credit or $900 !
Then UP & DOWN Play
Then managed to get $992.60 tito again before switching over to machine 2

A lady played at the end 03021 after the man left with his winnings [there was a mini group there]
I quickly scrambled over to my 2nd slot 03021 after the lady left in a while
AGAIN this fav slot was my HIGHLIGHT SLOT for Friday night !!!!
For the very 1st time, I had 5 Bonus Scatters that gave $1250 itself {playing at 125 cr}
At the end of the Bonus FGs, I got $2,697.60

Then I had 3 Yellow Shark + 3 WILD = 7050 credits OR $2549.60

Then just after 11pm [barely 2 hours play]
I had 9 Silver Shark + 2 WILD = $7,200 !!!!!!!!!
This gave me a $9,619.60 tito
Now I did take snapshots of THIS BIG Win {but HOW to attach here etc - from my iPhone ????}

Decision Time : STOP PLAY to retain Win or Continue ????
Decided to stop only after Hitting 10k at least .....

Up & Down Play
Then 7 Yellow Fish = $200 ----> $9,807 (HIGHEST reached for last night - on hindsight)
Then DOWN DOWN all the way to $7,650

Then got 24 FGs or 11,975 credits
Managed to go back up to $8,785
Then further play - $7,984 (48 points earned) by 11.50pm

Then with a fresh $100 note, got 6 purple fish x 5 columns = 900 credits
$100 grew into $175 and got combined with last $7984 tito ----->$8322 to $8512 etc

Then another 24 FGs saw 10475 credits won -----> back to $9287
Then 4 Scatters -----> 1275 credits or $9423 (12.12 am)

Then 36 FGs = 6800 credits OR $9488 ....

Then Down Down Further Play to $7045

By 12.47 am I had earned 68 points

Then next 12 FGs ONLY saw 875 credit win {a Non-Paying FG !!!!}
As CC 03021 had gone cold on me, I switched around to other slots in the area
That’s when I caught up with that lady playing another slot and she asked on my progress etc
She wished me Good Luck in crossing the 10k mark etc ......

The other slots were also non-performing
More DOWNside to $6059 or just 4k Profit only !!!!
By 1.15am, down to $4959 or only $3200 Profit (76 points earned)
Target had moved to : So long as BR intact, just try to retain whatever profit possible

That’s when I moved back to the Wall CC Slots
and played 03020 (the 2nd CC from RHS End - to the immediate left of 03021)
Beginners’ Luck ???
With 1st $100 note, got paying 24 FGs with 9975 credits = $1019 {10x Win}
2nd $100 note all lost in play and its remains combined with the $1019
Then hit 8 yellow fish over 5 columns = 6000 credits -------> $1504
Then 5 purple fish = 2500 credits or $1476 then DOWN all the way
From 1k+ to just $200 with downside play
{This is the time period when the guy came over to play my fav end CC slot and chatted to me on the State of Play etc ‘gossip on other slots e.g. how he lost lots at the other circular CCs etc ....’ and how HE should just have stopped and taken his $1500 profits from O3021 instead of just playing on until it becomes ZERO - same for my 03020 Slot Play too !!!

We both stopped playing our CCs at about the same time ....
Later he requested me to try playing 03021 again as he believed the FGs should come again soon as he had dumped quite a sum there and he ‘boh gum wan’ to see ‘other people benefitting’ etc .....
Then he told me to sit down and observe this 25c CC where a guy had been playing max 500 credit ($125 per spin) for ages and had lost many thousands - that guy later won [but not sure if more than his earlier losses]
Nice friendly guy - but he was kind of ‘clueless’ on the many FGs possible in HIV when he ‘marvelled over the 300FGs someone had gotten in a CC slot’ etc ....
Later I DID go back to 03021 but it was only for Initial Good Behaviour
The 1st $100 notes did get multiplied to $500-700 BUT further play didn’t see Sustained Wins ---> ZERO at the end !!!!
That guy said he could then Go Home after seeing that I had got my FGs from 03021 hahaha .....

By 2.27am I had earned 90 points - decided to go up to Non-Smoking Floor

I had a Good Time with several COEs upstairs
Played briefly a couple of 5K too
Managed to ‘do some slight recovery of sorts’ with the COEs - ended up with 2k original BR intact and another 2k profit retained from the highest possible 9k (2k+2k = 4k altogether)

Then I went downstairs to B1 Smoking Floor
Wasted $200 on the WOF - NOT a single wheel given !!!!
Then saw FINALLY some Free DFDC - but HORRIBLE even tho’ got 2 Mini JPs of below $100 each there
Unlike last DFDC when managed to get some quick >1k from the FGs - didn’t get a single FG at all this time round !
Then back to my fav 03021
My 1st 2 $100 notes did see growth to $300 levels BUT again NOT sustainable - so became ZERO there
By this time - had dipped into the 2k Retained Profit -----> Now balance $1,300 + 2k BR = total $3,300 only !!!
Fingers crossed when I go RWS next Mon for the Festive Hotel Staycation, this $3,300 will triple to 10k ???? :cool:
I think I earned another 60-70 points from 6am this morning

Just after 10am, tummy feeling hungry so went to Tong Dim and had a Chicken Rice brunch
Then back to Hotel Room for my checkout
Told my mom ‘Change of Plans’ and that I WOULD be having dinner at home after all
Original Plans were that my friend & I would do our Free Spin for the Lifestyle Rewards Sat 6pm Lucky Draw {for fun}
ie hang around MBS after checking out BUT friend on meeting up for lunch told me of Sudden Sat Travel Plans etc ..... :confused:

i usually bluetooth or dropbox my camera pic to my PC and upload the picture using PC...
I had 9 Silver Shark + 2 WILD = $7,200 !!!!!!!!!
This gave me a $9,619.60 tito
Now I did take snapshots of THIS BIG Win {but HOW to attach here etc - from my iPhone ????}

how much u bet ?? and wat demon machine?
why so much $$.. silver shark is the blue fish ?

jjcc888

Just finished my Nasi Lemak dinner + ginseng honey drink at Wing Choi using voucher + $4 cash

Started at yiyong's fav 1st HIV/cc/HIV/cc/HIV in Orchid Room
I didn't get anywhere - 4th $100 before getting FG - so so still lost
But lady at CC playing only 50 credits was doing very well - saw grow to above 3k

No free cc in orchid room
So went to Premium Slot to play Kia's 14k cc
Not performing only losing until last $300 left of my $1900 BR + levy = 2k
Luckily on the left the Turn of Chance slot gave 1k recovery back so now BR is $1300 or down $600

Ok - let's see what happens next ....

jjcc888

I must say the slots I played this RWS trip were awful and tight
Although there were very very brief stints when they did pay the overall play was just not sustainable
Somehow I am back to my preference for MBS slots (at least for Mondays ??)

All the CCs and HIVs I touched including previous performing ones etc were just terrible as couldn't retain earlier wins etc
That Turn of Chance slot minimum spin was $10 and it allowed higher 1k recovery initially then very much less later with less stunning payouts
Played a Shen Long near GR and had fun there before moving off

So far seems All Loss trips for RWS ???

HappyGala

Although there were very very brief stints when they did pay the overall play was just not sustainable

All the CCs and HIVs I touched including previous performing ones etc were just terrible as couldn't retain earlier wins etc
That Turn of Chance slot minimum spin was $10 and it allowed higher 1k recovery initially then very much less later with less stunning payouts

Everything that we play depends on our luck. I personally don't think rws slot are better than mbs. I have tried rws, I can say is the same actually.

yiyong

last 2 trips i went...
not as good.. as my 1st few visit...

FG come harder now..
and not paying..

QinShiHuang

If we play slots long enough, we will arrived at a point where we only can remember huge win and forget about those loses we have

Meaning, all the slots machines is the same, you need a very perfect time to sit on it and win big

Nothing to do with which casino is better

Looking at the house edge for slots, what make us think that we could win slots easily?

I try not to be a wet blanket over here, enjoy the gaming, slot within limit

We can win slots for 10 straight days, but cannot afford to lose just 1 day, think about it, you will say that I'm correct, further more, in slots, lose straight 10 days is almost very common, it add on to the phase I have just mention, you need 100 days of winning to recoup all loses

Possible?

yiyong

My brother did told me abt a friend of his..
Ever won 20 times in a row from local casino...
Mainly playing Table...

Now quit gambling... i ask him.. how is tat possible?
20 visit all win.. still quit??

He told me.. starting he win $80 to $100 go home liao.. then become no win 1k no go home...
At the ending part is no win 5k no leave casino... become more n more greedy...
End up.. last few visit.. everything return back..
And also his saving for yrs . All add inside...

maxgirl

I can empathise with that gambler. I have lost till I got too depressed. Have been reducing get greatly my number of visits. Liked to max bet for 2 cents. Then about 125 for 5 cents and 10 cents. No guts for max bet here.

jjcc888

how much u bet ?? and wat demon machine?
why so much $$.. silver shark is the blue fish ?

I was betting my ‘normal 125credits’ at those 10c CC machines at High Limit, MBS
I only reduce to 75 credits when my BR is low etc ...
Yes - whitish-silver grey fish in blue background

{That day at RWS next to your HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV stretch, the lady playing the 2c CC only 50 credits but she did pretty well there
I guess it all depends - machine & timing - how it performs even tho’ on lower credits and not near the higher or max credits}

maxgirl

I tried 500 max for CC (rarely/hardly) once in a blue moon and got only $780, ya...heart beat very fast...was frightened. Quickly switched back to 125. BR would disappear super duper fast. Then can't enjoy casino visit at all. Dunno can go back to minimum 25 credit bet or not. I started that way in my slots play at the beginning. Got greedy and continue to lose badly/heavily with high credit bets. Big sigh!