• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

I dun think it's offensive leh
Please post more bro yiyong!
Sometimes inside really got papaya and rude ppl that will ruin ur day one
Just like what bro Kia encountered today
I like reading your reports!!!

This morning inside orchid I also Kanna 11 blue fish !!!
3x2x1x2x3=36 times

No new report already...
after 2 str8 lose.. decided to REST till dec...

good luck to all

jjcc888

This is exactly what I want to tell TS but scare my England too bad will offend her, that's why I never for once comment on her FR

TS main problem is too engross to the slot machine liao, the way she trying to find out which machines at where from the bros here show that, beside hoping to find a good payout machine so much, she also hope to have a machine that can prolong her playing time even thou when she know that she already winning money

It shouldn't be that way in gambling, in this way, whatever we are winning only add on to our BR only, today we win $1k, tomorrow this $1k become added BR and so forth, ended up, there won't be any winning in long run and ultimately will lose back everything, only gain is, our time playing slots being prolong

Can't really know how to advise what TS should do to correct this wrong way of gambling, but still wishing her all the best, if no more additional fund, stop going in to casino again, this might be the most correct solution to ease TS anxiety

TQ bros for your concern

For me going to the casinos for slot-play isn’t really about ‘gambling’ per se, it’s really more of "an expensive ‘thrilling’ entertainment/hobby which is very difficult to maintain because of heavy losses=depleting funds”
After the 1st Annual Levies expired, I DID take stock of my huge 6-figure losses and decided to go much less often
- choosing to spend my funds on travel, spas etc rather than on Casino BRs ....
you would see from THIS thread that there were MONTHS when I did not visit the casinos at all
BUT when I did, I still had the ‘bad habit of making ATM WDs etc’ and suffering further substantial losses

As I’ve said, I think so far I’m about the ONLY one here who has yet to get any substantially Big Wins say over 10-20-50k
At least with such bigger wins, it would help with my earlier losses and allows for funds for further slot-play since I DON’T have Perpetual Sources of Funds to fuel this ‘bad expensive hobby’ - my pockets are not that deep [especially in present situation - altho’ luckily I still have some other ‘sources’ which I could resort to for $ except that I would be pretty much spending ‘future money’ first etc etc instead of saving for the future etc ...]

Yes ...if we run out of funds - we’ll just need to stop going for the ‘less-important wants such as these expensive indulgences’ and spend the $$ only on the ‘crucial needs’ ... UNTIL we have the budget for such [maybe from re-channeling or re-prioritising our needs/wants etc]
Hmmmm .... yes I admit I’m sometimes somewhat ‘crazy’ every now & then

I like to know WHERE the Better Machines are - so won’t waste time on the “Bad Ones”
Based on the Law of Probabilities, chances of winning SHOULD be greater on those Better Machines
Tho’ of course, IF we were able to CHANCE upon a Great Timing Machine OURSELVES, that would be great
And I find that happens mainly with Beginners’ Luck somehow ... maybe New Area, New Slot, New Game etc etc etc ......

I really need to work on my DISCIPLINE
LEAVE when reasonable sum won {e.g. multiplied BR 2x at least ?} DON’T STAY ON !!!!!
I MUST KNOCK it into my head - PRESERVE BR & Winnings & LEAVE
CAN still continue play on ANOTHER DAY !!!!!!
ie. my TARGET must not be continued slot-play BUT Preservation of $$$ on SAME Day [for as long as possible]
ie. MUST LEAVE once reasonable sum won NO MATTER how short a time spent in casino

yy8888

TQ bros for your concern

For me going to the casinos for slot-play isn’t really about ‘gambling’ per se, it’s really more of "an expensive ‘thrilling’ entertainment/hobby which is very difficult to maintain because of heavy losses=depleting funds”
After the 1st Annual Levies expired, I DID take stock of my huge 6-figure losses and decided to go much less often
you would see from THIS thread that there were MONTHS when I did not visit the casinos at all
BUT when I did, I still had the ‘bad habit of making ATM WDs etc’ and suffering further substantial losses

As I’ve said, I think so far I’m about the ONLY one here who has yet to get any substantially Big Wins say over 10-20-50k
At least with such bigger wins, it would help with my earlier losses and allows for funds for further slot-play since I DON’T have Perpetual Sources of Funds to fuel this ‘bad expensive hobby’ - my pockets are not that deep [especially in present situation - altho’ luckily I still have some other ‘sources’ which I could resort to for $ except that I would be pretty much spending ‘future money’ first etc etc instead of saving for the future etc ...]

Yes ...if we run out of funds - we’ll just need to stop going for the ‘less-important wants such as these expensive indulgences’ and spend the $$ only on the ‘crucial needs’ ... UNTIL we have the budget for such [maybe from re-channeling or re-prioritising our needs/wants etc]

I like to know WHERE the Better Machines are - so won’t waste time on the “Bad Ones”
Based on the Law of Probabilities, chances of winning SHOULD be greater on those Better Machines
Tho’ of course, IF we were able to CHANCE upon a Great Timing Machine OURSELVES, that would be great
And I find that happens mainly with Beginners’ Luck somehow ... maybe New Area, New Slot, New Game etc etc etc ......

LEAVE when reasonable sum won {e.g. multiplied BR 2x at least ?} DON’T STAY ON !!!!!
ie. my TARGET must not be continued slot-play BUT Preservation of $$$ on SAME Day [for as long as possible]
ie. MUST LEAVE once reasonable sum won NO MATTER how short a time spent in casino

You are not the only one. My biggest win was 2.5k on slots :(

yiyong

TQ bros for your concern

i remember u won 5K from MBS high limit section recently...
i did ask you to leave asap.. but u decided to stay and donate back.. 2k or smth... maybe you wanna win more..
anyway i hope the winning is still with u... if it already gone back.. i suggest u follow my method below..

My ways of prevent lost till broke is.. and casino visiting self control
I have bank acc to lock $ and untouchable..
and another bank acc for salary crediting and for spending 1..

so my pattern is IF win $$$ from casino/soccer betting.. all profit goes to untouchable account..
BR return back to spending account,
and continue this method... so if lose.. $$$ in spending account will get lesser and lesser...
mean less $$$ = less visit.. (cos winning cannot withdraw to prevent losing back)
so have to wait till next mth pay day...

jjcc888

My ways of prevent lost till broke is.. and casino visiting self control
I have bank acc to lock $ and untouchable..
and another bank acc for salary crediting and for spending 1..

so my pattern is IF win $$$ from casino/soccer betting.. all profit goes to untouchable account..
BR return back to spending account,
and continue this method... so if lose.. $$$ in spending account will get lesser and lesser...
mean less $$$ = less visit.. (cos winning cannot withdraw to prevent losing back)
so have to wait till next mth pay day...

If wins are less than a substantial amount {>8k ??} really too much trouble to deposit into bank a/c [am lazy type]
(If you were to read my earlier posts, when I needed further BRs, I would do ATM WDs from 3 different bank a/cs until so much so that it didn’t really dawn on me exactly how much I’d spent on this expensive hobby until later)
I CAN’T follow your method since I now DON’T have a job pay-day as such ....so logically-speaking shouldn’t be indulging BUT being so much freer with time on my hands, the ITCH is especially strong (rather than staying away as I should) - so for BR I’ll have to be ‘creative’ and resort to other less-orthodox funds such as funds from my share portfolio etc etc ..... BUT can’t touch too much of that too as got to reserve as capital for my possible business venture soon too {am told the funds should be needed in 2 months or so}
Ya - I guess once my business takes off - instead of ‘salary’ it should be ‘profit income/maybe even some ‘Manager position salary' from the biz?’ and I could draw upon a portion of that for the BR in future

Your method works if there are some consistent reasonable WINS to be deposited
But if WINS are a rarity, then No Choice but to dig into pockets IF want to continue slot fun
(Matter of Re-shuffling/Re-chanelling the $$ somehow etc ... or raising $ from somewhere)
There should always be some way out .......

Next .... going to meet a friend to make use of Groupon Voucher for a Woh Peng Restaurant Lunch
Then to check into the ‘last/4th - Sep discounted MBS Stayover’ - hope to get same 48 Floor City View $60++ Upgraded Room
etc .....later

BTW - thanks to those who upped my reputation points (??) & wished me luck etc ......
Everyone here - HENG HENG too .....

Ralders

why should i be sorry to myself?
I share things i see.. ppl win or lose...
i didn't yell at people to shut up or get lost...
N i always chat with people playing beside me...

My BR not draw much and play less bet is my style..
nth to be ashame off... they is so many people playing 2cent bet 1.. did u know that..
:rolleyes:

you are gloating over another person misfortune loss with smugness and malignant pleasure over other loss.
This shows you are a person with a fuckup character.
This is why u should be sorry.
Not about how much u bet or talk to anyone.
It In your mind .

jjcc888

Had a shiok yummy lunch at Woh Peng - ordered Lobster Noodle 700g x $14 = $98 alone - all in both of us makan $160+ where used up $80 + $40 + $40 vouchers (paid 50% only) + top up $14.70 only !!!
Hope will have good lobster Wins later hahaha .....

Still a balance $80 groupon voucher left
If still have promo will want to purchase more groupons here as the food is worth it

Lucky at VIP Checkin still have 49 floor Premier City View room upgrade at $80++ (ie all in $210.68 only - extra $20 for the bath tub as such in T1) since all the Deluxe City View rooms in T3 ($60++ upgrade to basic $99++ deluxe) were fully taken up !

F1 practice started ....

Jovinho

TQ bros for your concern

actually i have the same mindset, going there for "entertainment" purposes but on the other hand, betting min. bet (25cr on a 2c machine etc) cant really satisfy this thirst when i only can get $50~$100 winnings from decent spins. thus with bigger bet comes bigger loss. And i agree too that somehow or another most of the times there is better luck with new games that you haven't tried before, and the wins always come unexpectedly.

RWS was another disastrous night yesterday. totally no chance at all, FG all come after 200-300spins for my games inside orchid room. used the last piece of $100 on bacarrat and hoped for some miraculous revival like previous times but sad to say......
very quiet night, many machines empty. walked around and also didnt see any big wins.. saw 2 guys playing COE and CC at max bet 5c, really can faint lor. no SOUND at all? just plenty of messy spins, all shaking head.(my head already shake until tired already)

PS: Is there any other food outlets in the casino other than the one at the side with duck rice etc.? the smell from that place is really terrible, no luck and no money already bad enough, still give me no appetite. haiz

justl00king

This is exactly what I want to tell TS but scare my England too bad will offend her, that's why I never for once comment on her FR

TS main problem is too engross to the slot machine liao, the way she trying to find out which machines at where from the bros here show that, beside hoping to find a good payout machine so much, she also hope to have a machine that can prolong her playing time even thou when she know that she already winning money

It shouldn't be that way in gambling, in this way, whatever we are winning only add on to our BR only, today we win $1k, tomorrow this $1k become added BR and so forth, ended up, there won't be any winning in long run and ultimately will lose back everything, only gain is, our time playing slots being prolong

Can't really know how to advise what TS should do to correct this wrong way of gambling, but still wishing her all the best, if no more additional fund, stop going in to casino again, this might be the most correct solution to ease TS anxiety
haha bro, no worries!
We are all here to share the joy in gaming and slots play. Offer some tips whenever possible, in the hope of having just a little added edge in winning. Like which slots to play and where are the loose machines at the moment etc.

We all hope players can win most of the time and not the casinos! No fun when losing, so we just try to play smarter. Please share your opinions and offer your input, good intentions should be understood, hopefully. My England also half past six type, but the casino lingo most will understand :p

Good luck for the F1 weekend
Vroom vroom music and FG ringing non stop from the slots, huat ah! :smile:

justl00king

Lucky at VIP Checkin still have 49 floor Premier City View room upgrade at $80++ (ie all in $210.68 only - extra $20 for the bath tub as such in T1) since all the Deluxe City View rooms in T3 ($60++ upgrade to basic $99++ deluxe) were fully taken up !

F1 practice started ....
Good luck for the F1 weekend.
Hope you hit a really nice big win! :wink:

Wonder if mbs will be crowded,or better to go rws?

justl00king

RWS was another disastrous night yesterday. totally no chance at all, FG all come after 200-300spins for my games inside orchid room. used the last piece of $100 on bacarrat and hoped for some miraculous revival like previous times but sad to say......
very quiet night, many machines empty. walked around and also didnt see any big wins.. saw 2 guys playing COE and CC at max bet 5c, really can faint lor. no SOUND at all? just plenty of messy spins, all shaking head.(my head already shake until tired already)

PS: Is there any other food outlets in the casino other than the one at the side with duck rice etc.? the smell from that place is really terrible, no luck and no money already bad enough, still give me no appetite. haiz
I seldom win at slots, so I just play small for leisure. Always had the feeling that I'm playing against a computer, how to win. Or maybe I bo heng? :*: haha
But l still love playing slots and luckily most times can recover with Baccarat.

Rws food outlets got a few, 2 near orchid room, one in the center near stage area, 1 at smoking area near the Baccarat squeeze card section, or can go upstairs. But during wee hours all closed, only left with 1 open, near Orchid room selling Taiwan porridge and bak ku teh.

Or outside the casino near to US, malaysia food street, the food there not bad.
Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

Jovinho

I seldom win at slots, so I just play small for leisure. Always had the feeling that I'm playing against a computer, how to win. Or maybe I bo heng? :*: haha
But l still love playing slots and luckily most times can recover with Baccarat.

Rws food outlets got a few, 2 near orchid room, one in the center near stage area, 1 at smoking area near the Baccarat squeeze card section, or can go upstairs. But during wee hours all closed, only left with 1 open, near Orchid room selling Taiwan porridge and bak ku teh.

Or outside the casino near to US, malaysia food street, the food there not bad.
Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

last time i always felt that slots cant win money, until accidentally i chanced upon the diamond quickhits, then slowly move on to try other slots..then fell in love liao..ever since that, i dont really go into casino looking to play card/table games already... started from sicbo, to bacarrat, all the other card games, then roulette...and now slots..

i assume that at 3-4am just now there was only one food outlet left? yup that one near orchid room. the other one beside was closed already(open at 8am). what time does the malaysia food street operates till? oh ya still have macdonalds:cool:

hokkien

last time i always felt that slots cant win money, until accidentally i chanced upon the diamond quickhits, then slowly move on to try other slots..then fell in love liao..ever since that, i dont really go into casino looking to play card/table games already... started from sicbo, to bacarrat, all the other card games, then roulette...and now slots..

i assume that at 3-4am just now there was only one food outlet left? yup that one near orchid room. the other one beside was closed already(open at 8am). what time does the malaysia food street operates till? oh ya still have macdonalds:cool:

Mac At rws cost more than outside.... Best is have dinner At cloud 9 free dinner eat till shiok liao than slots play :biggrin:

alchemist

hi guys/gals

just came back after last night free stay

lost bankroll of daily $500 last night and $300 today.

still got 20% discount of original bankroll of $1K..!

haha..bo pian,....
after lost the first $300 by late afternoon
..decide to keep the balance $200 home for tomorrow's 4ds and toto.

hokkien

hi guys/gals

just came back after last night free stay

lost bankroll of daily $500 last night and $300 today.

still got 20% discount of original bankroll of $1K..!

haha..bo pian,....
after lost the first $300 by late afternoon
..decide to keep the balance $200 home for tomorrow's 4ds and toto.
Hope you strike 4d to cover up :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

TQ bros for your concern

Nothing la, I also not in a good position to advise you

Ever won more than 100k one night, also ever burn 50k in few hour

Sometime winning form come, sit any tables, play any slots, cash keep coming in until forget what's call losing

Also ever straight lost few weeks until must find master to ask why

But stop going in to casino is still the best solution, if a hardcore gambler like me can tahan that urge, I believe many people down here can also

Of course without stepping in to casino, whatever I contribute here also become rubbish:biggrin:

End of the day, still depend on oneself lor

Winning more than 10k is not that difficult, need not think or chase for it, important is know the casino and games well, have a cool head, never bring a fear feeling into casino, play accordingly to your own style, fine tune from there each and everyday

Bro kia have a problem finding the exit, I have the problem with the "casino sway sin", in my 2 yrs stint in RWS and MBS, a few times this "sway sin" process me and lose heavily on that day itself

Without all those few times of heavy loses, in fact, I'm actually in the upper hand against the casino

Season gamblers will know what I meant

Wish you all the best and have all the luck with you

QinShiHuang

haha bro, no worries!
We are all here to share the joy in gaming and slots play. Offer some tips whenever possible, in the hope of having just a little added edge in winning. Like which slots to play and where are the loose machines at the moment etc.

We all hope players can win most of the time and not the casinos! No fun when losing, so we just try to play smarter. Please share your opinions and offer your input, good intentions should be understood, hopefully. My England also half past six type, but the casino lingo most will understand :p

Good luck for the F1 weekend
Vroom vroom music and FG ringing non stop from the slots, huat ah! :smile:

Not ready to go in to our casino currently, so no FR to contribute also, club level I think will only misled people so I also stop posting on my FR

At least I see some posting, looking for eatery, hotel stay and so forth

My 2 yrs stint in our casino basically like war zone, hungry also don't know how to eat, sleepy also don't know how to sleep

100% total concentration on gaming

From a healthy 75kg body, slim down to 60kg, super effective than those slimming center:biggrin:

Puffing cigarette non stop,( suddenly become a chain smoker)drinking beer like nobody business

Not really a way to live a life, so I stop and luckily I stop successfully

My character, no way I can play casually in casino, the temptation is just too high for me to handle, so stopping is the best solution for me

Wish you heng heng also