• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

All orchid room hiv is open mode...
Outside orchid room 1.. dun play...
The particular 1 is the 1 Near to the orchid room toilet...
1 and only.. same row as the touch screen roulette..
Many dun even know abt 1 hiv here...

Hope it help
Congrats on the nice win bro!

I want to try this game for my next trip too! But only 1 machine in Orchid room?
Guess the next few days this machine will be fully taken! :p

yiyong

Congrats on the nice win bro!

I want to try this game for my next trip too! But only 1 machine in Orchid room?
Guess the next few days this machine will be fully taken! :p

alot in orchid..
just that this 1 is separate from other..... it the only 1 on the right...
the rest is either left or straight ahead..
But the screenshot machine is the 1 on the straight ahead 1...
left from the row of hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv

justl00king

alot in orchid..
just that this 1 is separate from other..... it the only 1 on the right...
the rest is either left or straight ahead..
But the screenshot machine is the 1 on the straight ahead 1...
left from the row of hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv
Haha bro, very confusing! Left, right or straight? I'm lost! :p

Go in orchid room, go left search for this machine near those touch screen roulette? Or walk in straight to those cc machine area facing the wall? Or go right inside to no smoking area at orchid room?

Thanks! :biggrin:

yiyong

Haha bro, very confusing! Left, right or straight? I'm lost! :p

Go in orchid room, go left search for this machine near those touch screen roulette? Or walk in straight to those cc machine area facing the wall? Or go right inside to no smoking area at orchid room?

Thanks! :biggrin:

straight ahead.. got 2 row...
1 is hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv (i recommend this 3 old machine... super easy hit fg.. sometime fg finish.. press 5 times fg again.. i was like wtf)
2 is cc/cc/cc/cc/cc

the toilet 1.. save me last night..
but since bro kia mention it suck..
maybe u can bet with care..
see not right only.. go off..

justl00king

straight ahead.. got 2 row...
1 is hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv (i recommend this 3 old machine... super easy hit fg.. sometime fg finish.. press 5 times fg again.. i was like wtf)
2 is cc/cc/cc/cc/cc

the toilet 1.. save me last night..
but since bro kia mention it suck..
maybe u can bet with care..
see not right only.. go off..
Thanks for the info!

I seldom play slots there, mostly at smoke area or ID to play 5D, 5K, 50D. Only go Orchid room to play Baccarat, will explore those HIV machines there next time.

Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

hokkien

Rws free mooncake 1box which has 4pcs. Redeem from 1200 to 2200,cant redeem now for me :(
More igt slots, touch and play more games... Something new. It maxi is around $15k.of course you need max bet in order to stand a chance. From what I see.... The pay out maciam not good.. :biggrin:

Oh ya almost forgot .. Rws start giving free room liao do check it out :biggrin:

yy8888

u mean u can USE GP to play slot!?!/
HOW?! :eek:

GP (Genting Points) are points we earn to determine/maintain/upgrade our membership status. GD (Genting Dollars) are earned based on which membership tier we are at. For the classic (red) card, every 1 GP earned gives you 1 GD, the higher the tier the more GD you get per point earned.

You can convert your GD to non-cash (NN/Non Negotiable) chips to use at tables or you can also use them at the slot machines. When you insert your card, click on "Menu" and enter your PIN. You will see a menu with RW Points Play and you can convert those to RW Xtra Play (or something like that) to use as money to play on your slots machine. Every 1 GD = $1 of play BUT you need to have enough credits to spin, e.g. if you are spinning 50 credits on a 2c machine (which is $1), you still need to have at least 50 credits balance on the machine. Each time you spin, the machine deducts the 50 credits from your balance and at the same time it deducts from your Xtra play balance to give you back the 50 credits you spin. This may sound a little confusing but once you start using it, it is actually quite easy. :smile: HUAT AH!!!

tchno

Rws free mooncake 1box which has 4pcs. Redeem from 1200 to 2200,cant redeem now for me :(
More igt slots, touch and play more games... Something new. It maxi is around $15k.of course you need max bet in order to stand a chance. From what I see.... The pay out maciam not good.. :biggrin:

Oh ya almost forgot .. Rws start giving free room liao do check it out :biggrin:

Which new igt games got maxi jackpot ?
Only got the 3 new games ?

yiyong

GP (Genting Points) are points we earn to determine/maintain/upgrade our membership status. GD (Genting Dollars) are earned based on which membership tier we are at. For the classic (red) card, every 1 GP earned gives you 1 GD, the higher the tier the more GD you get per point earned.

You can convert your GD to non-cash (NN/Non Negotiable) chips to use at tables or you can also use them at the slot machines. When you insert your card, click on "Menu" and enter your PIN. You will see a menu with RW Points Play and you can convert those to RW Xtra Play (or something like that) to use as money to play on your slots machine. Every 1 GD = $1 of play BUT you need to have enough credits to spin, e.g. if you are spinning 50 credits on a 2c machine (which is $1), you still need to have at least 50 credits balance on the machine. Each time you spin, the machine deducts the 50 credits from your balance and at the same time it deducts from your Xtra play balance to give you back the 50 credits you spin. This may sound a little confusing but once you start using it, it is actually quite easy. :smile: HUAT AH!!!

Pin?
I make my card on the 1st day rws open during cny..
I dun remember they give me any pin.. lol

hokkien

Which new igt games got maxi jackpot ?
Only got the 3 new games ?

Bro there are at least 20 new slots, where you can choose what game you want to play on a machine. All new igt touch and play more have their mini maxi jackpot :biggrin:

Kia0042

Bro there are at least 20 new slots, where you can choose what game you want to play on a machine. All new igt touch and play more have their mini maxi jackpot :biggrin:

These new IGT High5 games can be found at Orchids Room and near ID.
I tried one of these multigame machine and bet 5cts demon 60cr, hit full screen leopards and happy like bird thought "ho say liao" and think how many credits it pays - 750cr, no joke FULL screen animal symbol (not Ten,Jack,Queen,King or Aces) and it only pays 750cr with 60cr bet. Can't except more from a High5 game, really have to lower your exception when playing, one example is Golden Goddess which require player to hit 9 scatters rose to trigger the bonus round and a FULL screen Aces pay less than 500cr with 50cr bet. The only reason I can think of why a player continues playing High5 game is that it doesn't seem to "eat" money because every single spin, it pays back something, unlike WMS G+ deluxe, a player can experience 0 credit return from 30 consecutive spins which is very frustrating.

maxgirl

These new IGT High5 games can be found at Orchids Room and near ID.
I tried one of these multigame machine and bet 5cts demon 60cr, hit full screen leopards and happy like bird thought "ho say liao" and think how many credits it pays - 750cr, no joke FULL screen animal symbol (not Ten,Jack,Queen,King or Aces) and it only pays 750cr with 60cr bet. Can't except more from a High5 game, really have to lower your exception when playing, one example is Golden Goddess which require player to hit 9 scatters rose to trigger the bonus round and a FULL screen Aces pay less than 500cr with 50cr bet. The only reason I can think of why a player continues playing High5 game is that it doesn't seem to "eat" money because every single spin, it pays back something, unlike WMS G+ deluxe, a player can experience 0 credit return from 30 consecutive spins which is very frustrating.
Golden Goddess is bad. Max bet 5 cents during fg -zero payment!!!

yy8888

No same.
1GP for CF is 2.25GD
1GP for Platinum is 2GD
1GP for Maxims is 1.75GD and
1GP for Gold is 1.5GD? or 1.25GD not sure.

If I am not wrong >>

Classic (red) 1gp earned gives you 1gd
Silver 1gp to 1.25gd
Gold 1gp to 1.5gd
Maxims 1gp to 1.65gd
Platinum 1gp to 1.8gd
Crocksfodd 1gp to 2gd (not sure about this tier but the rest I remember from the member booklet they gave us last yr)

:smile: