• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Bro most important is let the slots pay......
By the way RWS got this malaysia food street... Seems not bad. Have not try yet... Any bros try their food? :biggrin:

Yes I got this FREE RWS INVITES Card + $20 Food Voucher + Aquarium + Sea Adventure Entrance Tickets for 2 from Singtel from my last year’s EXPO purchase of my Samsung Note + Renewal of Fibre BB
Have been to Malaysia Food Street TWICE so far
Only food NOT recommended is the Oyster Omelette Or Chian as the tiny oysters were NOT fresh yukkssss
THeir other food - really not bad
Used the $20 Voucher on $15 Salted fish Claypot Rice [L] - forfeited $5
Guess the only other place to use up $15-20 would be the Bak Kut Teh - yet to try that as prefer our local style over the Klang style

Now wondering whether the seafood esp the crabs over at RWS Seafood is Good & worth the prices
say compared to the House of Seafood crabs - sizing, taste & pricing …..
Anyone been there ????
Sometimes see these Deal/Groupon Vouchers - not sure whether to buy or not ….

yy8888

Yes I got this FREE RWS INVITES Card + $20 Food Voucher + Aquarium + Sea Adventure Entrance Tickets for 2 from Singtel from my last year’s EXPO purchase of my Samsung Note + Renewal of Fibre BB
Have been to Malaysia Food Street TWICE so far
Only food NOT recommended is the Oyster Omelette Or Chian as the tiny oysters were NOT fresh yukkssss
THeir other food - really not bad
Used the $20 Voucher on $15 Salted fish Claypot Rice [L] - forfeited $5
Guess the only other place to use up $15-20 would be the Bak Kut Teh - yet to try that as prefer our local style over the Klang style

Now wondering whether the seafood esp the crabs over at RWS Seafood is Good & worth the prices
say compared to the House of Seafood crabs - sizing, taste & pricing …..
Anyone been there ????
Sometimes see these Deal/Groupon Vouchers - not sure whether to buy or not ….

My favourite is the char kway teow. :smile:

Food pricing in other outlets are generally slightly higher than their land counterparts. Online deals and groupon vouchers can be very worth it as sometimes you get 1-for-1 or up to 50% discount vouchers.

Kia0042

Thanks bro Sinkie

Yes - can post thru’ my HP {or tablet/note if it’s with me} I guess tho’ screen is so much smaller there …

Now - just HOW do you "use your mobile to tether through your laptop”
WHAT are the precise steps to do a ‘tethering’
Good to learn - as very backward here

BTW - this Toggle thingy
Do I just go to www.toggle.com to download TV the dramas etc
So can watch on HP or Notebook for free

Also HOW do you scan those Squarish Icon stuff [??] :confused: :p
where they always state : Show this on your HP to get certain benefits/freebies from retailers/eating places etc ????

Haha, good to know I am not the only outdated person here. Btw, I am a little bit better than you, I know how to connect my iPhone to my notebook/pc when my company wifi is down and also using my iPhone to fly a drone. :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Been losing for the past 2 days, nothing good to upload pictures

Hopping around clubs, notice every slots machine getting tighter and tighter, maybe should just rest for a week, or else will be like throwing money to the drain

How I define tight?

$50 of 2500cr(2 ct denom), betting at $1/spin, can just down and down, 50cr, return 20cr, that kind of situation, long run, suck you until dry dry, no chance to prolong playing

Still can trigger FG, but payout is terrible plus horrible, sometime after down $100, trigger feature, expecting at least recoup back our loses, but ended up payout 10 buck, 20 buck, ultimately will finish spin off the balance credit and start inserting notes again

Don't see any major payout during my stay of 2-3 hour in the club, area not big mah, if got huge win, sure got those kaypoh people shouting here and there, they are more excited than the player :biggrin:

And the way I look at it, we must bet big in order to win fast, but betting big also come with a risk, BR must be big, endurance and determination must be there, but club level, cannot la

Overall, past visiting is suck lor :(

darkseed73

i guess after paying entrance levy i dont suppose you just walk around the casino and look at people playing? so i guess you will plonk in some doh? btw anybody can apply for a casino member card and its for collecting sands rewards and points including parking.

Thanks bro,

Of course will play lar but since I never been there not sure if MBS function like RWS.

Thanks for the reply though.

yiyong

Been losing for the past 2 days, nothing good to upload pictures

Hopping around clubs, notice every slots machine getting tighter and tighter, maybe should just rest for a week, or else will be like throwing money to the drain

How I define tight?

$50 of 2500cr(2 ct denom), betting at $1/spin, can just down and down, 50cr, return 20cr, that kind of situation, long run, suck you until dry dry, no chance to prolong playing

Still can trigger FG, but payout is terrible plus horrible, sometime after down $100, trigger feature, expecting at least recoup back our loses, but ended up payout 10 buck, 20 buck, ultimately will finish spin off the balance credit and start inserting notes again

Don't see any major payout during my stay of 2-3 hour in the club, area not big mah, if got huge win, sure got those kaypoh people shouting here and there, they are more excited than the player :biggrin:

And the way I look at it, we must bet big in order to win fast, but betting big also come with a risk, BR must be big, endurance and determination must be there, but club level, cannot la

Overall, past visiting is suck lor :(

just go to the real casino lah...

QinShiHuang

just go to the real casino lah...

Heehee, I'm those kind cannot control myself type of hardcore gambler, I know myself what will happen if I step into our 2 casino again

Slot will never hook me hard becos I know the disadvantages compare to table games

When I'm in casino, 90% of the time will be at table, usually ended my day playing some slots

Club is convenient for me and the best way to kill my time while waiting for my next appointment

Sometime, I don't even touch the slots, drink their kopi and free meal, tcss with other players, sit at electronic massage chair for hour(that's what I do the past few days also, too tight la, their slot machines)

And sometime even go for a swim or go arcade "whack" those si kina:biggrin:

If got kakis, sometime will also play billiard, number ball, as usual, play with money also

Whereas, our casino can't provide me all this, the only thing to do in our IR is bet and bet and bet lor

Supposingly after WC, I should be stepping in to our casino again, but I put that on hold first

After reading some of the posts here, there might be a revise on our casino pertaining to SGporean

I don't hold a highly paid job, I also don't have high BR to splash in casino, so I just wait and see how first lor

Going to club is entertainment for me, but going in to casino is to make money, is war time, serious business, or else for me, better don't go in, at least that's me lor

highroller777

The 5c dfdc has 10 machines and JP is 100k+ compared w fff > 50 machines with similar top JP. I have to assume that dfdc is 'eating' a lot of cr (vv tight) fr players as it has to feed its JP compared to say the fff???

Kia0042

The 5c dfdc has 10 machines and JP is 100k+ compared w fff > 50 machines with similar top JP. I have to assume that dfdc is 'eating' a lot of cr (vv tight) fr players as it has to feed its JP compared to say the fff???

I talked so many times liao than you noticed? Sighzzz, late better than never.
5cts FFF used to have 68 machines in total, now I never count, still remain 68 or they have reduced? Nevertheless, the major seeds from $25k releases every 2-4 days between $28-35k.
5cts dfdc top prize this morning was $180k and 2cts dfdc $90k+

jjcc888

I can access the site and still playing my fav 5 Dragons. How come you can't access??

Dunno why that night got that Blocked Message ???
Some nights after that CAN access again using those Usernames that still have some Balance Credit to enable FREE PLAY
But BALLY GAMES there absolutely can’t access at all as blocked
Just wish they’ll include 5Koi [5K] in the free Aristocrat Games too

For IGT Games WITHOUT having to register even for a Free Account - just go to the GetMinted Site instead
http://casino.getminted.com/game/menu.do?gameCategory=SLOT

menghuii

Dunno why that night got that Blocked Message ???
Some nights after that CAN access again using those Usernames that still have some Balance Credit to enable FREE PLAY
But BALLY GAMES there absolutely can’t access at all as blocked
Just wish they’ll include 5Koi [5K] in the free Aristocrat Games too

For IGT Games WITHOUT having to register even for a Free Account - just go to the GetMinted Site instead
http://casino.getminted.com/game/menu.do?gameCategory=SLOT

is this the 5koi game u r referring to?

https://royalvegas2.gameassists.co.uk/royalvegas/?gameID=LuckyKoi&clientType=1&return_url=https%3A%2F%2Froyalvegas2.gameassists.co.uk%2Froyalvegas%2F%3Fbc%3Dconfig-royalvegas--en--EU%26%24{BTag}&btag=ad444983&ul=en&usertype=-1&c=229&theme=&variant=&sext1=demo&sext2=demo&rb=

jjcc888

No - unfortunately not

Lucky Koi isn’t the same game as 5 Koi {an Aristocrat slot}

RoyalVegas requires online registration - Singapore NOT among the countries in the dropdown box
Sure kena blocked again

Which link allows you to choose the various slots WITHOUT the need for registration ?
Maybe can try ‘replacing’ LuckyKoi in your link with name of another slot game - might work

jjcc888

Thanks to those bros who upped my reputation points
- tho’ no idea what they’re for hahaha
{And No Thanks to that guy who zapped my points much much earlier too}

yy8888

Had an up and down session last night. Went in at 8.45pm with a smallish budget of $400 but when I finished at 9am I lost about double that amount.

That said, the $800 did last me for over 12 hours. I played most 2c aristocrat machines but also did alternate on 5c machines. Actually by 11pm, I already lost almost all my original BR of $400 (including $100 levy), so I went to the ATM to withdraw another $350. By around 12 midnight, because I was chionging 5c machine (with $300 this actually does not go far), I was down to $50. I was a bit sian so I thought I'd give the Wheel of Fortune machines a try. I suddenly had a good run and my $50 became almost $900. At this point, I thought I should have gone home, but I also wanted to accumulate points towards my next tier. I thought of trying my luck a 3 card poker and I played for about 1.5 hours and made a profit of $300.

At about 2am, I had $1200 on me, which means I already made a profit of $400 (on top of levy). But personally, my aim is to win big or lose all and also accumulate as many points as possible. So for about next 1-2hrs, I was trying my luck at the 2c DFDC machines... it sucked $600 from me! The players on my left and right kept hitting free spin and mini jackpot, but I only hit ONCE free spin and 2 small minis.

The balance of my play was back at 2c aristocrat machines. Considering my play, I would say my luck was decent as it took the next 5+ hrs to grind away my remaining $600. I was hoping I would hit the JP3 prize at around $220+ but 4 times someone else won. I did hit some nice bonuses including 9Fu on Fortune Foo twice.

Managed to clock a total of 90 points the entire 12 hours, which if you take $150-200 of play per point earned, I played about 13-15k worth of slots with a $800 loss, equating to approx 94-95% payback for mostly 2c denom play which is "decent". I also managed to locate a 2c Cash Cove machine behind the 2c DFDC machine which nobody seems to notice. Played about $100+ there but no return too.

yy8888

There are some "promos" at RWS this coming month too, some lucky draw thing on 8, 16 and 30th... Earn to receive is back too but have to earn 300 points for 1 night stay which is a lot compared to 128 points in previous promo.

Kia0042

No - unfortunately not

Lucky Koi isn’t the same game as 5 Koi {an Aristocrat slot}

RoyalVegas requires online registration - Singapore NOT among the countries in the dropdown box
Sure kena blocked again

Which link allows you to choose the various slots WITHOUT the need for registration ?
Maybe can try ‘replacing’ LuckyKoi in your link with name of another slot game - might work

This site allows you to play IGT games.
http://www.kerchingcasino.com/game/menu.do?gameCategory=SLOT

Kia0042

There are some "promos" at RWS this coming month too, some lucky draw thing on 8, 16 and 30th... Earn to receive is back too but have to earn 300 points for 1 night stay which is a lot compared to 128 points in previous promo.

Oh really! didn't check out the promo at the kiosk this morning.

QinShiHuang

Thanks to those bros who upped my reputation points
- tho’ no idea what they’re for hahaha
{And No Thanks to that guy who zapped my points much much earlier too}

I even receive message cursing my whole family :eek:

Funny thing is, how this thread and my posts can offend people? :*:

If we are talking about politic or work, life matters, maybe I can understand, our view on certain topic might be different

But over here only talking about gambling, must curse me until like that? :confused:

QinShiHuang

Had an up and down session last night. Went in at 8.45pm with a smallish budget of $400 but when I finished at 9am I lost about double that amount.

That said, the $800 did last me for over 12 hours. I played most 2c aristocrat machines but also did alternate on 5c machines. Actually by 11pm, I already lost almost all my original BR of $400 (including $100 levy), so I went to the ATM to withdraw another $350. By around 12 midnight, because I was chionging 5c machine (with $300 this actually does not go far), I was down to $50. I was a bit sian so I thought I'd give the Wheel of Fortune machines a try. I suddenly had a good run and my $50 became almost $900. At this point, I thought I should have gone home, but I also wanted to accumulate points towards my next tier. I thought of trying my luck a 3 card poker and I played for about 1.5 hours and made a profit of $300.

At about 2am, I had $1200 on me, which means I already made a profit of $400 (on top of levy). But personally, my aim is to win big or lose all and also accumulate as many points as possible. So for about next 1-2hrs, I was trying my luck at the 2c DFDC machines... it sucked $600 from me! The players on my left and right kept hitting free spin and mini jackpot, but I only hit ONCE free spin and 2 small minis.

The balance of my play was back at 2c aristocrat machines. Considering my play, I would say my luck was decent as it took the next 5+ hrs to grind away my remaining $600. I was hoping I would hit the JP3 prize at around $220+ but 4 times someone else won. I did hit some nice bonuses including 9Fu on Fortune Foo twice.

Managed to clock a total of 90 points the entire 12 hours, which if you take $150-200 of play per point earned, I played about 13-15k worth of slots with a $800 loss, equating to approx 94-95% payback for mostly 2c denom play which is "decent". I also managed to locate a 2c Cash Cove machine behind the 2c DFDC machine which nobody seems to notice. Played about $100+ there but no return too.

Good endurance

Can understand, $1200 can't really lure a person out of the casino, especially during wee hour