• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

This posting is for Kia.

I know JJ would go ga-ga for this type of James Bond lifestle. I had not posted this earlier and my concern is that you would really be hook on gambling but I think after all this years you know your limit.

No, you are wrong because not EVERY TIME I can control my limit, you have no idea how wild I can go. So if I take up this SVIP service, I will be gone in one year time.
I hope to play slot as long as possible and I am not tempted (rather say not allow myself to get tempted) by all those benefits that offered to me. Although I play slot for a long time but I still need to set a method to control myself, so far my current way works well and if there is no change, I foresee I can play slot at the casino until the very last day of my life. :p

QinShiHuang

Today went to this club, Tito system sia, machiam casino standard, roughly about 30 machines in the room(no picture taken becos I'm new there, better be good boy)

As usual chiong Weike gaming first

Qin was occupy so started with Mulan, very fast trigger feature, fark up payout, I was playing 100cr per spin, than trigger feature again, thought should have payment liao, WTF, features payout less than ten bucks, continue playing until credit gone, insert another $50, throughout trigger another 3 times features but all NO PAYMENT!!!!!

Finish off credit, switch to Justice Bao, hopefully will give me back my justice, playing 1 cr on 100lines, zero, nothing, eat my $100 buck like sucker

A bit disappointed liao, finally saw my Qin empty, quickly switch to the machine, insert 100 buck and start whacking 150cr hopefully can recover lost

Is not bad, trigger feature within 50spin, and this features re-trigger another 2 times, total 45 FG, thought should be ho seh liao, at least can recoup my previous lost

To my horror, all the Great Wall suddenly disappear, by the end of the 45 FG, credit shown 6k++ cr, plus my balance cr, 9k cr, not even 10k, WTF again!!!,

Angry again, press out (remember Tito hor), change to Landlord, got to give that stupid Landlord a good lesson, without fail, eat up all my 9k cr in less than 10 min (100cr/spin nia) without even a feature

A bit hot liao, by than more and more people inside the club, not easy to find another machine again

Saw the 5D machine vacant, 2cent denom, use my balance BR(as usual $500 BR), and whack lor, trigger only 1 time feature without FH payment, very soon, dry up, reserve last $20, press out, because I always want to end my day with Qin machine

Waited a while, finally that player give up, insert my Tito, last $20, thinking very hard, what bet to press

Decided 500 cr 2 press

1st spin return 250 cr(bal 750cr), 2nd spin, makan (bal 250cr), no choice, 1 last spin of 250cr

Knn, COIN, COIN (my heart beating).........NOTHING!!!!

:*: walk out this club $500 poorer

hokkien

Bro qin, the coin, coin makes you ffeel like putting in another $100 right?
Relax Bro dont forget its club.... Control... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro qin, the coin, coin makes you ffeel like putting in another $100 right?
Relax Bro dont forget its club.... Control... :biggrin:

Won't la, bro, nowadays, BR mean BR, nothing more than that, a bit sian, have to lost $500 this way, triggering so many time features

Just yet another bad day lor :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Talking about double up bet, Black and Red, why is it MBS disable the feature? I like this feature because I don't play table game and this is the only way I get to see cards, I think RWS allows double bet up to 7 or 8 times, which means from 200cr, it is possible to become 400cr, 800cr, 1600cr, 3200cr, 6400cr, 12,800cr but not allow to double up more than 9,999cr. I remembered once that I was very dissatisfied with the result of the feature game which paid less than 5000cr (600cr bet) from a FK machine, I started to play the double up and turned the feature winning to almost 100k cr, the only once I made thru all the way until the machine didn't allow me to bet further.

Those gaming that come with double up feature cannot make it one la, you are lucky that time can made thru all the way, I believe their double up link to percentage payout also, meaning if machine not going to pay, double up also won't pay

The blackjack machine is different, the winning from the game itself won't be tremendous, max bet per game only $20, even you got a good hand, ie 4-7, 5-6, hit double up, the most only payout $80, the main thrill is testing your gut to double up

From $40-$80-$160-$320-$640-$1280-Max

And their double up feature also different, it will open 1st card, with next 4 card cover up, pick the card higher than the 1st, you will go thru

A's the bigger and 2 the smaller

A lot of time, I got 3 and hit 2, haha

Also a lot of time, open up King, confirm die liao, never know hit A's :p

Very "siong" game, plus outside bet, per game can come to few thousand hor

How outsider bet work?

Let's say open up 1st card is 7, outsider don't bet with the machine, outsider bet against each other, set our own limit, guessing which card bigger than 7, so imagine got 10 of us, if you daring, bet against all plus machine bet, can imagine how big the total bet, haha

Especially when card come out, Jack, Queen, King, makes the outsider bet lagi happening

Kia0042

How outsider bet work?

Let's say open up 1st card is 7, outsider don't bet with the machine, outsider bet against each other, set our own limit, guessing which card bigger than 7, so imagine got 10 of us, if you daring, bet against all plus machine bet, can imagine how big the total bet, haha

Especially when card come out, Jack, Queen, King, makes the outsider bet lagi happening

Like that also can gamble? Stand behind a machine and place bets!
Why not sit at the lounge and flip a coin and guess Head or Flower.

jjcc888

Looks like my June Birthday MBS Casino Visits [within 2 x 24-hrs ] have somehow REVIVED the MBS Free Roomstays for me :smile:

This afternoon got SMS :wink:
Seems the Free Room Offer has SHRUNK from the previous Total 4N per monthly-period {2 half-months} to ONLY 2N monthly now !!!
And SMS reads “… enjoy a complimentary room offer upgrade to 2 complimentary night stay for the period xxxx…”

Anyway dates needed before they could verify room update rates here :
For the 2 Available Sat Dates with Club Rooms - seems this is what my entitlement would be
- Club Room [Garden View] - top up $130++
- Club Room [City View] - top up $180++
- Grand Club Room [City View] - top up $210++
Yes these rates are about $100 cheaper across the board - compared with the 2013 Top-Up Rates
So I guess - matter of Balance [+-] here - Reduce the Number of Free Room Nights overall but Upgrade Room One Tier Free ?

Have booked a City View Club and Grand Club Room respectively over 2 Sats BUT might now have to Switch the Grand Club Room booking date to a FRIDAY instead as meant that for a “Pre-Birthday Hen Party" [my group of close girlfriends [NON-casino-going] have been using MBS as a convenient Get-together/Catch-Up Venue ….] and some of the other ladies prefer Fri over Sat due to prior commitments

Inflation has also affected MBS - find that the SkyPark Breakfast for the ‘extra guests’ now costs $44++ each instead of the previous $39++ … hahaha

Right - pls Keep On with the Free Room Offers here :p :biggrin:
TQ very much ……

BTW …my office recently has put a lot of websites away from us …blocking the sites esp what the IT Dept term ‘social media or gambling etc sites’ … some blogs, Singapore Pools, HDZ, Slots, THIS site etc
So for this & HWZ site - I can still only read but CAN’T Post in office …..
Also do you guys know of any POWERFUL Anti-Blocker or Proxy Sites to deal with this ????
So far have tried "US Anti-Block "but it’s NOT 100% enabled in the sense that some sites still couldn’t ‘function as normally’ …. sighzzzzz

hokkien

Sis jjcc888 if I not salah one of the bros from courtyard... Sinkie is an it expert... Can try asking him... :biggrin:

BTW …my office recently has put a lot of websites away from us …blocking the sites esp what the IT Dept term ‘social media or gambling etc sites’ … some blogs, Singapore Pools, HDZ, Slots, THIS site etc
Also do you guys know of any POWERFUL Anti-Blocker or Proxy Sites to deal with this ????
So far have tried "US Anti-Block "but it’s NOT 100% enabled in the sense that some sites still couldn’t ‘function as normally’ …. sighzzzzz

Unfortunately, I dun think you can fully circumvent your office's blocking of sites if you're behind its intranet, because it is blocking specific sites through its web server filterings. So, it is trial and error. Just subscribe to a cheap mobile broadband or use your mobile to tether through your laptop.

DutukLim

Looks like my June Birthday MBS Casino Visits [within 2 x 24-hrs ] have somehow REVIVED the MBS Free Roomstays for me :smile:

This afternoon got SMS :wink:
Seems the Free Room Offer has SHRUNK from the previous Total 4N per monthly-period {2 half-months} to ONLY 2N monthly now !!!
And SMS reads “… enjoy a complimentary room offer upgrade to 2 complimentary night stay for the period xxxx…”

Anyway dates needed before they could verify room update rates here :
For the 2 Available Sat Dates with Club Rooms - seems this is what my entitlement would be
- Club Room [Garden View] - top up $130++
- Club Room [City View] - top up $180++
- Grand Club Room [City View] - top up $210++
Yes these rates are about $100 cheaper across the board - compared with the 2013 Top-Up Rates
So I guess - matter of Balance [+-] here - Reduce the Number of Free Room Nights overall but Upgrade Room One Tier Free ?

Have booked a City View Club and Grand Club Room respectively over 2 Sats BUT might now have to Switch the Grand Club Room booking date to a FRIDAY instead as meant that for a “Pre-Birthday Hen Party" [my group of close girlfriends [NON-casino-going] have been using MBS as a convenient Get-together/Catch-Up Venue ….] and some of the other ladies prefer Fri over Sat due to prior commitments

Inflation has also affected MBS - find that the SkyPark Breakfast for the ‘extra guests’ now costs $44++ each instead of the previous $39++ … hahaha

Right - pls Keep On with the Free Room Offers here :p :biggrin:
TQ very much ……

This is what you wanted for a long time now and finally got it. Hope you did not spend a fortune to get it.

Not sure in the long run if this is good for you. Feeding the slots again. But it is your life and you live it the way you want. GOOD LUCK

darkseed73

Hi Bro's and Sis,

I have never visited MBS b4, was wonder if i pay levy, make member can i earn points to claim parking like RWS?

Hope to get some advice, thanks.

QinShiHuang

Like that also can gamble? Stand behind a machine and place bets!
Why not sit at the lounge and flip a coin and guess Head or Flower.

Haha, even now I met some old faces in club, we will chat on last time how and how, is quite fun, although the club don't allow on side betting

And after so many years, we still slotting our life away:biggrin:

menghuii

Hi Bro's and Sis,

I have never visited MBS b4, was wonder if i pay levy, make member can i earn points to claim parking like RWS?

Hope to get some advice, thanks.

i guess after paying entrance levy i dont suppose you just walk around the casino and look at people playing? so i guess you will plonk in some doh? btw anybody can apply for a casino member card and its for collecting sands rewards and points including parking.

justl00king

The customer service at RWS is getting better...

Last time while on annual levy, got nothing. Then last year they gave me $100 F&B voucher.
This year while not on annual levy, first time I got a FREE night hotel room stay plus a set dinner for 2. All these perks given for birthday month. :p

Good job RWS, keep up the good work and reward your loyal members. :biggrin:

hokkien

The customer service at RWS is getting better...

Last time while on annual levy, got nothing. Then last year they gave me $100 F&B voucher.
This year while not on annual levy, first time I got a FREE night hotel room stay plus a set dinner for 2. All these perks given for birthday month. :p

Good job RWS, keep up the good work and reward your loyal members. :biggrin:
Bro most important is let the slots pay......
By the way RWS got this malaysia food street... Seems not bad. Have not try yet... Any bros try their food? :biggrin:

jjcc888

Unfortunately, I dun think you can fully circumvent your office's blocking of sites if you're behind its intranet, because it is blocking specific sites through its web server filterings. So, it is trial and error. Just subscribe to a cheap mobile broadband or use your mobile to tether through your laptop.

Thanks bro Sinkie

Yes - can post thru’ my HP {or tablet/note if it’s with me} I guess tho’ screen is so much smaller there …

Now - just HOW do you "use your mobile to tether through your laptop”
WHAT are the precise steps to do a ‘tethering’
Good to learn - as very backward here

BTW - this Toggle thingy
Do I just go to www.toggle.com to download TV the dramas etc
So can watch on HP or Notebook for free

Also HOW do you scan those Squarish Icon stuff [??] :confused: :p
where they always state : Show this on your HP to get certain benefits/freebies from retailers/eating places etc ????

alchemist

Bro most important is let the slots pay......
By the way RWS got this malaysia food street... Seems not bad. Have not try yet... Any bros try their food? :biggrin:
ok lah...
try the bak kut tea (black type) and cuttlefish /kangkong
or "sar poh" rice (claypot )
go with ice kachang...
under the Hot weather..(shiok!!)

just remember...to use your Genting "points" to pay
afterall... it's your "hard earn" cash

sometimes... just drive into Sentosa...during lunch time for this..
(no need to come out cash.. but pts reductions and no need to pay $100 levy also)
(since free parking with silver card )