• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

highroller777

Was at ID yday too but the china syndicate seemed to recruit few more members incl 1 woman and they occupied many seats just seating for time, pl complain to management to drive away these pests; even jp3 $500 at GR also they want, xxxx them off lei.

Kia0042

Bro Kia, will be RWS tomorrow morning. Hope to "bump" into you to say hello :smile:

Sure, see you.

Since CNY, I am getting use to "work morning shift" 2/3AM-7AM (leave before 7AM to avoid AYE heavy traffic on weekdays) and on Sat and Sun, I may stay until 9AM-11AM.
I sleep at 9PM, wake up at 2-3AM, slot playtime 3AM-7AM, reach back office 7:30AM continue sleep until 9AM. :p
Today ok lah, intital lost 2k until later made a recovery at ID from machine 702.
The JP1 already gone when I reach there is morning, JP1 $7,800 at 3:30AM, so I estimated the prize dropped at around 9-10PM last evening. My sis surely kaypoh to find out which machine released the prize and who won it.

Kia0042

Was at ID yday too but the china syndicate seemed to recruit few more members incl 1 woman and they occupied many seats just seating for time, pl complain to management to drive away these pests; even jp3 $500 at GR also they want, xxxx them off lei.

I remember they were already there since the first year I was with RWS annual levy, and the problem exists till today. How to get rid of these pests if the casino allows them to "hijack" the JP.

Bro, don't get offenced lah hor, since we all know each other quite well already. Frankly speaking, most Singaporean only like to complaint but when asked to take action or co-operate to fight against the china syndicate, they kiasi already, all same reason, don't have the fund to fight. Acutally I ever advised a few of them who like to complaint about the china syndicate, I told them to try the long hour play strategy which do not need max bet, even a 30cr bet player stands a chance to hit the JP. Their reaction is like " si meh??" Well anyway, believe or not, just take as a referrence, never force yourself to do it or best don't chase JP, espeically JP1 - since we are quite sure that the casino "see people" before they payout.

Who won JP1 at ID y/day? My KPO sis gone missing, don't know where she goes, can't be reach today.

By the way, CRA hasn't reply to my 2nd feedback yet.

tchno

The progressive by cho sen yah ( i suppose you meant FaFaFa ) MAY NOT be contributed by the casino operaters. The prizes MAY be from slot Aristocrat. I am still clarifing this with both RWS and Aristocrat.
In US and UK, it is confirm the all progressive area slot prizes are payout by the slot manufaturer and not the casino operators.

p/s: For inhouse jackpot prizes, example RWS mega jackpot and m3 prizes, this is for sure contributed by the casino. So? They can should who they want to give. As for area slot, I actually asked the hosts, they have no knowledge about all this stuff....damn it. I have to keep asking different host and sent email to Aristocrat to clarfy it.

p/s and p/s again: http://www.marketwire.com/press-rel...den-temple-jaws-loco-loot-asx-all-1762048.htm

The manufacturer only pays if the machines are leased to the casinos.
If the machines are owned by the casinos, then the casinos pay for it.

Like the latest super teams and wizard of oz are all lease games!

slotmania

Sure, see you.

Since CNY, I am getting use to "work morning shift" 2/3AM-7AM (leave before 7AM to avoid AYE heavy traffic on weekdays) and on Sat and Sun, I may stay until 9AM-11AM.
I sleep at 9PM, wake up at 2-3AM, slot playtime 3AM-7AM, reach back office 7:30AM continue sleep until 9AM. :p
Today ok lah, intital lost 2k until later made a recovery at ID from machine 702.
The JP1 already gone when I reach there is morning, JP1 $7,800 at 3:30AM, so I estimated the prize dropped at around 9-10PM last evening. My sis surely kaypoh to find out which machine released the prize and who won it.
bro Kia, I reached RWS around 9.30am and proceeded to go right at the innermost section where the Jaws machines are. Quite empty for a few ladies and some elderly men. Trying to guess which one was you but could not.

I then went to play the fourth 5D 2c machine against the wall where there are 6-8 5D slots and the rest 50D. It was a roller coaster play for me. I was down $800 playing this fourth machine to my left. Put in my last $100 and the machine gave me $2k profit. greedy and fight on, until lost bankroll then guam buam go back around 9.00pm.

I_Hate_Pappies

bro Kia, I reached RWS around 9.30am and proceeded to go right at the innermost section where the Jaws machines are. Quite empty for a few ladies and some elderly men. Trying to guess which one was you but could not.

I then went to play the fourth 5D 2c machine against the wall where there are 6-8 5D slots and the rest 50D. It was a roller coaster play for me. I was down $800 playing this fourth machine to my left. Put in my last $100 and the machine gave me $2k profit. greedy and fight on, until lost bankroll then guam buam go back around 9.00pm.

Bro, how many credits you bet on the 2c machine? No luck with 5D during my past few trips.

Kia0042

The manufacturer only pays if the machines are leased to the casinos.
If the machines are owned by the casinos, then the casinos pay for it.

Like the latest super teams and wizard of oz are all lease games!

I have confirmed with Aristocrat, the progressive prizes are payout by the casino operators and not them.

Kia0042

9:30AM? I left with $1k profits liao lor.

slotmania

9:30AM? I left with $1k profits liao lor.

ok, hope to meet you some day soon. Have PM how to look out for me :smile:

This 5D machine I played was disastrous. After I hit a good payout of 90k cr, instead of moving away, I continued and was slaughtered. I realised after hitting this big win, NOT A SINGLE bonus happened as I lost all the 90k cr plus another $200 making a total lost of $1k that day. Imagine that!

slotmania

No luck for me at ID too. I usually play 5c and 10c. 150cr 2c to win $2.xk must have been a fantastic hit during features.

yes during bonus feature, it retriggered 3 times! making a total of 40 spins of the max 10 features of x10,x15 and x30. During one of the spins, it hit full house lion x 15! In the retrigger, it hit 5 coins too!

After that my tikiness as bro Kia described made me to continue. All 100k credits plus another $200 (total bankroll $1k) went down without a single yes not one feature! how sway it can be. The painful lesson is to prove to myself when hit a good one run run run with your profit!

I_Hate_Pappies

yes during bonus feature, it retriggered 3 times! making a total of 40 spins of the max 10 features of x10,x15 and x30. During one of the spins, it hit full house lion x 15! In the retrigger, it hit 5 coins too!

After that my tikiness as bro Kia described made me to continue. All 100k credits plus another $200 (total bankroll $1k) went down without a single yes not one feature! how sway it can be. The painful lesson is to prove to myself when hit a good one run run run with your profit!

Wa lau, really should run liao. There's a forest of slots out there..... For a 2c slots to pay out $2k plus. If it's a 5c or 10c machines, then it's a different story. Wasted. Learn from lesson bah. :o :(

slotmania

Wa lau, really should run liao. There's a forest of slots out there..... For a 2c slots to pay out $2k plus. If it's a 5c or 10c machines, then it's a different story. Wasted. Learn from lesson bah. :o :(

this is nothing new to me or some bros here too, win dun want to run, until lost all br then kam buam go home! Try to run next time after winning! will be there this coming Friday and hopefully to report winnings in the pocket.

slotmania

sorry double post by mistake. sorry Mod! pls help to delete the copy post,thanks!

I_Hate_Pappies

this is nothing new to me or some bros here too, win dun want to run, until lost all br then kam buam go home!

True. :biggrin: Sometimes is not kam buam, it's lan lan. :p
Sometimes when a certain machine keep makaning my cr, i will whip out more cr to "challenge" it.
Sad to say, so far i hardly won on such "challenges". :o:biggrin:

BeHappy

Hi to bro gamblers. i have not gone to the casino for about 6 months.Too busy with biz. A word of advice-don't play the roulette at mbs because the number slot is made in such a way that it is almost impossible to follow a system. I am regular winner in roulette genting and resorts world. I have the systems learned from the first croupiers of genting. I use to teach (Casino Busters International ) and I have a club (Casino Beaters Club ) a long time ago.
To win U have to hit big and run.If you have a small amount of money to play,then when you lose 2 rounds in succeesion,it is time to quit. Be satisfied with what you win as you can always win another day. If go weekly ,in 4 weeks time you will have won a certain amount. Keep doing it until you have accumulated a big amount.Then you can plan to raise ur stakes to hit big and run. limit yourself to 3 rounds.
Good Luck
I will be going when I'm free again as I'm not in sg

BeHappy

Hi to bro gamblers. i have not gone to the casino for about 6 months.Too busy with biz. A word of advice-don't play the roulette at mbs because the number slot is made in such a way that it is almost impossible to follow a system. I am regular winner in roulette genting and resorts world. I have the systems learned from the first croupiers of genting. I use to teach (Casino Busters International ) and I have a club (Casino Beaters Club ) a long time ago.
To win U have to hit big and run.If you have a small amount of money to play,then when you lose 2 rounds in succession,it is time to quit. Be satisfied with what you win as you can always win another day. If go weekly ,in 4 weeks time you will have won a certain amount. Keep doing it until you have accumulated a big amount.Then you can plan to raise ur stakes to hit big and run. limit yourself to 3 rounds.
Good Luck
I will be going when I'm free again as I'm not in sg