• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

I_Hate_Pappies

I think I saw the person you mentioned at GR yesterday morning. Her machine was silent for quite sometimes, but when I heard she hit the feature, I curious turned back and watched.... and she hit FH fish x10 (max bet), total winning 140k + credits. But I doubt she made any profit out for that feature??

Bro, where's GR? Don't mind, cos sometimes i really don't understand the abbreviation brothers are using here. :p

tangugu

I am not satify with the reply, it's seems like they are not going to take any action into this case.
I am going to write them another letter.
Thanks for your update, kia.

The CRA reply is as good as no reply - it's just a standard, canned reply that's pretty meaningless.

So what if the slot machines were approved by CRA? Does it mean these machines cannot be manipulated after that? Surely, if the machines can be loosened or tightened, they can be tweaked to drop the mega jacket pocket on selected persons.

Anyway, whatever the outcome, the truth will remain - mega jackpots are cheats!

Mindless

Hence, it is right that we should not chase after JP (especially those above 20k), I think even 20k JP, the casino also "see people" before they give, sibei niao.

I wonder my card status will affect me in future? So far I haven't feel anything wrong and infact they gave me a "GIFT" 27k from Island Delight on 6 Mar, that was just a few days after I received my crockford card.....
So coincident meh?? God damn feeling that this is like a "fish hook"....

Alamak, how come they never "bait" me with some mega or medium JP. :biggrin:

Btw, I am not sure if everyone recalls/read somewhere that the JP system is separate from the Reward card system. ie if this is true, then inserting the card and collecting reward point should be independent from the slot game payout and random JP.

However, if the 2 systems are not independent, then we will have an issue. Of course there are people who believe that they are not independent and hence you see some people play without the card or they play halfway and pull out the card hoping to change their luck.......

Mindless

I think I saw the person you mentioned at GR yesterday morning. Her machine was silent for quite sometimes, but when I heard she hit the feature, I curious turned back and watched.... and she hit FH fish x10 (max bet), total winning 140k + credits. But I doubt she made any profit out for that feature??

I must say that in the last 1 year or so, some of the regulars have gone or reduced their play to 30cr. However, there have been a new batch of more aggressive aunty players. These aunties are very rich and helpful. They reserve machines and past machines to each other. Minimum bet are 150-300cr per hand and they only choose low free games (10/13 free games) without a blink. They laugh and seem to enjoy their game. Way to go........:smile:

I_Hate_Pappies

I must say that in the last 1 year or so, some of the regulars have gone or reduced their play to 30cr. However, there have been a new batch of more aggressive aunty players. These aunties are very rich and helpful. They reserve machines and past machines to each other. Minimum bet are 150-300cr per hand and they only choose low free games (10/13 free games) without a blink. They laugh and seem to enjoy their game. Way to go........:smile:

Well, you can spend the day stalking them and start your work in the middle of the night. :biggrin:

Kia0042

Bro, where's GR? Don't mind, cos sometimes i really don't understand the abbreviation brothers are using here. :p

GR - Gold Rush ( near BB - 2cts Bankbuster)
ID - Island Delight (near FFF - 2cts FaFaFa )
PS - Lucky Penny Slot (smoking area)
CE - CashExpress

Abbreviation for slot games:
5K - 5Kois
5D - 5Dragons
FK - Fortune King
CC - Cash Cove
HIV - Holiday in Venice
COE - Crown of Egypt

Kia0042

Alamak, how come they never "bait" me with some mega or medium JP. :biggrin:

Btw, I am not sure if everyone recalls/read somewhere that the JP system is separate from the Reward card system. ie if this is true, then inserting the card and collecting reward point should be independent from the slot game payout and random JP.

However, if the 2 systems are not independent, then we will have an issue. Of course there are people who believe that they are not independent and hence you see some people play without the card or they play halfway and pull out the card hoping to change their luck.......

How come they never bait you? Bro, I must congrats you because this shows that you didn't lose much which they need not to use a fish hook on you.

I_Hate_Pappies

GR - Gold Rush ( near BB - 2cts Bankbuster)
ID - Island Delight (near FFF - 2cts FaFaFa )
PS - Lucky Penny Slot (smoking area)
CE - CashExpress

Abbreviation for slot games:
5K - 5Kois
5D - 5Dragons
FK - Fortune King
CC - Cash Cove
HIV - Holiday in Venice
COE - Crown of Egypt

GR. Yesterday early morning? I saw 2 milfs playing 5K and 5D, 450cr per spin. I saw her hitting Fish FH x 10 when she was playing 5D during a Free Spin. The machine is right at corner, last row before Back To The Future right?

Mindless

Well, you can spend the day stalking them and start your work in the middle of the night. :biggrin:

:biggrin: Unfortunately, i also noticed a few ladies are already doing that. There are 2 particular one that I notice - They dont really play. They only walk around chit chat and laughing and cheering on their "Friends". Ocassionally they play small small 30 cr. These 2 are the professional opportunists who will then try to pick the "durians" when the auties are gone. There are also some friendly auties who will come and play beside you and started asking hows your machine etc? Actually, they are not really concern about your play but they are just trying to find THE machine to play........:mad:

Mindless

How come they never bait you? Bro, I must congrats you because this shows that you didn't lose much which they need not to use a fish hook on you.

Hahha. I think I have lost enough. If they dont "bait" me with some sweetener like a substantial/medium JP, I think I am going to give up soon after my levy is up.:p

I_Hate_Pappies

:biggrin: Unfortunately, i also noticed a few ladies are already doing that. There are 2 particular one that I notice - They dont really play. They only walk around chit chat and laughing and cheering on their "Friends". Ocassionally they play small small 30 cr. These 2 are the professional opportunists who will then try to pick the "durians" when the auties are gone. There are also some friendly auties who will come and play beside you and started asking hows your machine etc? Actually, they are not really concern about your play but they are just trying to find THE machine to play........:mad:

They just made your job easier. :biggrin: Just stalk the 2 of them will do. :biggrin:

highroller777

The 2 milf aunties play max are the twin sis right? One of them like to hit button very loud repeatedly. Wonder of they ever won any big JPs since they are max players.

Kia0042

Hahha. I think I have lost enough. If they dont "bait" me with some sweetener like a substantial/medium JP, I think I am going to give up soon after my levy is up.:p

Try ID, JP1 28K+ liao, anytime wor and you stand a chance to recevie some sweetener this time. :wink:
FYI - The previous JP1 I won was from corner 5K machine 005.
Likely not going to drop into a 5K again, 50dragons or FK stand higher chances and also don't forget about the 2can machine 001, JP1 also like to pick this machine.
This morning I was there but all 5k occupied, I could only get a lousy fk machine 002 and played 2can 001 as well . Put in $500 into each machine and fk 002 finished my $500 and 2can returned me $500, breakeven.
I went to the other side 50dragons machine 701, first feature, hit a almost full screen dragons, took a pic but discovered by a staff and asked me to delete at once, damn it, why I am so easy to be detected taking pic?? My sis took many pics and she has so far never been asked to delete. it was such a nice hit. 250cr bet total payout from the feature 220k+ cr. $4k+ :p I left ID area proceeded to PS.
5cts 5K no good, eat $500, quit.
Tried serveral 2cts 5D, among all I tried about 6-7 machines, 2 gave me a FH fish x8 and x10.
I made a total winning of 7k this morning. :p but yesterday lost 2k (initial lost 5k but luck enough to recover back 3k from ID).

highroller777

fr observations these machines I think most difficult to get JP (in order of priority)
1.mega m
2.m3 car
3.FFF
4.CE
5.BB
6.ID,GR,HD,SH same same

Most popular JP link areas
1.ID
2.Penny
3.GR
4.BB

Mindless

Try ID, JP1 28K+ liao, anytime wor and you stand a chance to recevie some sweetener this time. :wink:

Thanks for the tip. If only this tip came from somewhere in the CF room via a phone call, to go to a particular machine to collect payment :biggrin:
Yesterday, I changed my usual game plan. I went into Orchid area. Didnt realise there are so many IGT Cash Cove, COE inside there. Not many Aristocrat except for CE and BB which I dont bother.
Anyway, new place but still same outcome - liao liu.

Kia0042

Remeeded my rewards this morning, wah lao eh, back to previous system, 2N free stays at HM/FH/HR + $200 NN chips + $200 F&B voucher.
I was thinking they gave me $1000 hotel voucher last month ( i played about 4000pts in Feb) and played 5000 pts in Mar should expect more! Damn it.
I suspect many complaint the new rewards system give away $50 or $100 hotel voucher or F&B voucher which they have to topup money if they want to stay/dine. So, they changed back to the old system!
This is unfair to me, I played 5000 pts and recevied the same rewards as my sis who played 500 pts. Not fair! :mad:

Kia0042

Thanks for the tip. If only this tip came from somewhere in the CF room via a phone call, to go to a particular machine to collect payment :biggrin:
Yesterday, I changed my usual game plan. I went into Orchid area. Didnt realise there are so many IGT Cash Cove, COE inside there. Not many Aristocrat except for CE and BB which I dont bother.
Anyway, new place but still same outcome - liao liu.

I have not walk into Orchid room ever since I received my platinum card. Well anyway, thanks for the update. I have no interest in CC and COE, that makes me more lazy to walk in.

Talking about change of plan, me too changed my TITO cashout habit today. I would like to know if I continue the plan for 1-2 months, will they give me a "surprise gift"?

Usually I cash out TITO directly when I win, now I don't do in this way, I will slot in my niece's / friend's card and hit a few small bet spins before I press the cashout button. By doing this, the TITO prints out my niece's/friend's card details instead of mine. The amount should be kept below $5,000 for easy cashout at the cashout machine.

I am doing it intentionally, this could probably mislead RWS system showing my card earned thousand of points per month but yet no (or little) TITO cashout record, this means to them that the member is losing money most of the time and they may have to consider giving the member a little "sweetener"so that the member won't giveup.

I was thinking how possible I could hit 27k in less than 10mins at ID on 6Mar from machine 005. If anyone of you recall the amount I lost in the month of Feb ( eqv to a Cat C coe ), that's make me seems like the 27k JP1 is a kind of "refund" in order to make me continue playing their slot.

About ID, my sis just returned from RWS (5PM), according to her latest update, JP1 has crossed 29k and there are 3 couples (never seen before, looks like Malaysian) playing max bet all the way from morning till 5PM. Their LCD screen displayed each of them earned more than 1000 genting dollars!