• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

MBSSLOTS

By the way, even MBS fix their winners for the choy sen yeh jps...not always but they do for those table players who lost a lot.

I have a friend who lost 50-60k on roulette in the non smoking section. He is Paiza. So he decided to come to smoking section for a puff. No intention to play. So he thot just insert a 50 bucks note into choy sen yeh. Within less than 10 presses, hit a jackpot 35k or thereabouts!

His Paiza host then immediately come to say congrats and they knew where he was and he will win...you tell me this is not fixed? hahahaha....

These 2 casinos fixed all these for their super regulars table players! Of course sometimes they will make it random, sometimes fixed to avoid CRA detection.

So, do RWS AND MBS CHEAT? CONFIRM YES! Its just CRA IS STUPID and lack the clues to audit and ensure these 2 casinos dun fix the winners of JPs!

I_Hate_Pappies

By the way, even MBS fix their winners for the choy sen yeh jps...not always but they do for those table players who lost a lot.

I have a friend who lost 50-60k on roulette in the non smoking section. He is Paiza. So he decided to come to smoking section for a puff. No intention to play. So he thot just insert a 50 bucks note into choy sen yeh. Within less than 10 presses, hit a jackpot 35k or thereabouts!

His Paiza host then immediately come to say congrats and they knew where he was and he will win...you tell me this is not fixed? hahahaha....

These 2 casinos fixed all these for their super regulars table players! Of course sometimes they will make it random, sometimes fixed to avoid CRA detection.

So, do RWS AND MBS CHEAT? CONFIRM YES! Its just CRA IS STUPID and lack the clues to audit and ensure these 2 casinos dun fix the winners of JPs!

KNN, the most i got was 1.6k plus only. Niama ah! It's not difficult to find a registered member within the casino by tracing the membership card. You mean his host told him that he/she knew he will hit the jackpot? They really boh gabernment ah? Kelong still dare to say openly. :mad:

MBSSLOTS

KNN, the most i got was 1.6k plus only. Niama ah! It's not difficult to find a registered member within the casino by tracing the membership card. You mean his host told him that he/she knew he will hit the jackpot? They really boh gabernment ah? Kelong still dare to say openly. :mad:

MBS host know where you are. The moment you insert your Paiza card, they use cams to track where you are and the Paiza host will come and say hi and welcome and do you need anything, etc...i

I_Hate_Pappies

MBS host know where you are. The moment you insert your Paiza card, they use cams to track where you are and the Paiza host will come and say hi and welcome and do you need anything, etc...i

Ya, that's how they traced me when they want to upgrade my membership previously.

I_Hate_Pappies

Take a look at this. $34k payout with a $2 bet? The highest payout i got so far is about x650 only.

Can't see properly, is it 5 credits 200 lines, a $10 bet?

[video=youtube;xjFQ3O8kHJw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=xjFQ3O8kHJw&NR=1[/video]

highroller777

I noted in the CRA reply to BroKia it didn't mentioned if it the slots are SBG, the CAS can only do it if it's SBG and if it's really SBG we all had it man, they can control when to give us and kill us.

Mindless

The other day at GR. A lady playing 5D max bet 450cr ($22.5/shot). She hit feature and chose 10 free games. She got:
1) Fish FH X 10 on 3rd spin (120k cr)
2) 9 FH with 3 fishes overlap X 15 on 4th spin
3) It retriggered some more and she chose 20 free games.

Just from (1) and (2), she got > 200k cc. At end of (3), she hit 300k+(~S$15k). Quite a few people were watching in envy.

After I went for lunch and come back, I saw her still around but moving from machines to machines max betting. However, she couldn't quite repeat her feat. I believe by then her $15k handpay would have been mostly wipe out........

Kia0042

I m sure the amount is largely contributed by non Crockford players. This is cheating! :mad:

The other way round, the amount were largely contributed by normal card members and not crockford members. How many crockford members really like to play slot games? (me exception )

Kia0042

The progressive by cho sen yah ( i suppose you meant FaFaFa ) MAY NOT be contributed by the casino operaters. The prizes MAY be from slot Aristocrat. I am still clarifing this with both RWS and Aristocrat.
In US and UK, it is confirm the all progressive area slot prizes are payout by the slot manufaturer and not the casino operators.

p/s: For inhouse jackpot prizes, example RWS mega jackpot and m3 prizes, this is for sure contributed by the casino. So? They can should who they want to give. As for area slot, I actually asked the hosts, they have no knowledge about all this stuff....damn it. I have to keep asking different host and sent email to Aristocrat to clarfy it.

p/s and p/s again: http://www.marketwire.com/press-rel...den-temple-jaws-loco-loot-asx-all-1762048.htm

Kia0042

The other day at GR. A lady playing 5D max bet 450cr ($22.5/shot). She hit feature and chose 10 free games. She got:
1) Fish FH X 10 on 3rd spin (120k cr)
2) 9 FH with 3 fishes overlap X 15 on 4th spin
3) It retriggered some more and she chose 20 free games.

Just from (1) and (2), she got > 200k cc. At end of (3), she hit 300k+(~S$15k). Quite a few people were watching in envy.

After I went for lunch and come back, I saw her still around but moving from machines to machines max betting. However, she couldn't quite repeat her feat. I believe by then her $15k handpay would have been mostly wipe out........

I think I saw the person you mentioned at GR yesterday morning. Her machine was silent for quite sometimes, but when I heard she hit the feature, I curious turned back and watched.... and she hit FH fish x10 (max bet), total winning 140k + credits. But I doubt she made any profit out for that feature??

Kia0042

The progressive by cho sen yah ( i suppose you meant FaFaFa ) MAY NOT be contributed by the casino operaters. The prizes MAY be from slot Aristocrat. I am still clarifing this with both RWS and Aristocrat.
In US and UK, it is confirm the all progressive area slot prizes are payout by the slot manufaturer and not the casino operators.

p/s: For inhouse jackpot prizes, example RWS mega jackpot and m3 prizes, this is for sure contributed by the casino. So? They can should who they want to give. As for area slot, I actually asked the hosts, they have no knowledge about all this stuff....damn it. I have to keep asking different host and sent email to Aristocrat to clarfy it.

p/s and p/s again: http://www.marketwire.com/press-rel...den-temple-jaws-loco-loot-asx-all-1762048.htm

I am very disappointed to read the answer from Aristocrat, they just replied me, here it goes:
===========================
Actually the casino operator always pays out the jackpot, even in the USA. You probably misread this line "All told, Aristocrat jackpots rewarded players more than $1.25 million in just 10 days!" It should probably say Aristocrat's to indicate that the game is our not the payout. Thanks for playing our games and being interested!

Aristocrat Gaming
=============================

Damn it!
We can be damn sure that RWS and MBS "see people" before they give the prize, specially those grand prizes, holy S%^%$T !

justl00king

I am very disappointed

Damn it!
We can be damn sure that RWS and MBS "see people" before they give the prize, specially those grand prizes, holy S%^%$T !
Thanks to bro Kia for the info and frequent updates.

So now we know, all along we've been.................SCREWED! :eek: :mad:

Kia0042

Hence, it is right that we should not chase after JP (especially those above 20k), I think even 20k JP, the casino also "see people" before they give, sibei niao.

I wonder my card status will affect me in future? So far I haven't feel anything wrong and infact they gave me a "GIFT" 27k from Island Delight on 6 Mar, that was just a few days after I received my crockford card.....
So coincident meh?? God damn feeling that this is like a "fish hook"....