• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Megaslots

Bro, are you taking about me?? :biggrin: Ha.
Yah lor, I don't know why, will automatic draw out one stick when I hit feature. :confused:
Don't worry if you happen to sit beside me, I don't anyhow blow smoke if neighbour player don't smoke, I blow to the other side and will also lower my buring cigarette. Plus, I have my every cigarette added with an additional paper where you can't find it in SG which I bought online. :biggrin: It is quite special and I have met few curious smokers asked me what I smoke, and requested for some "sample". I gave and told them they can purchase from ebay UK. Oh well, you will not be interested to know how it tastes, so I don't need to describe further. Sweet as chocolate. :p

wah bro next time i pass by you in rws i ask you must treat me a stick to try.how to add that paper

Mindless

Oh well, you will not be interested to know how it tastes, so I don't need to describe further. Sweet as chocolate. :p

Yep. No thanks.
Call me crazy but maybe they can build a cooker hood in each slot machine to suck all the fumes. That will be innovative. Or provide a suction pipe above to draw the smokes......:smile:

Have you seen a lady wearing a face mask with lotsa of perfumes applied on it......hahahaha, thats not me. I guess she is a die hard PS slot fan.........:smile:

Mindless

Hard to recommend.
Generally, Penny slot (2c), Premium slot (10c), Gold rush (5c), Island Delight (2c) are more playable, if you like Aristocrats. No guarantee.

Kia0042

Bro Megaslots,
The above areas mentioned by bro mindless, easier to find a friendly machine than meeting a 'vampire". :wink:
I always kenna one vampire machine each time I played at other slot areas.

Kia0042

Thurs trip report - Lost $2.7k
(Did not go home after managed to make a full recovery, another lack of discipline trip)

First machine 2cts 5k (all the way to the end, near ladies toilet). Killed $700 without a single feature spins, gaveup. This machine seldom let me win. :(
Tried the 5D beside also no feature, $300 gone.
5cts 5K one feature with a rotten payout and after that completely silent for 250spins, gaveup after donated $500. The machine is running on bad timing this few days and I tried not to invest too much.
Tried another 2cts 5K, no gain no lose.
See see look look for while and walked to ID area, surprised four 5K machines available.
Pick machine 105, first spin max bet, hit feature payout 50k+ cr, recovered $1k
Machine 005, 100th spins hit feature, max bet paid only 10k cr. lost $200
Machine 805, 200 spins hit feature, bet 300cr paid 20k cr. lost $200
Machine 802, 300 spins hit feature, max bet paid 10k, cr. lost $500
Machine 905, 100 spins hit feature, max bet paid 20k cr. no gain no lose.
Machie 902, 10 spins hit feature with 5 nuggers on max 600cr. total payout 120k+ cr. :p
Recovered and made about a thousand profits, time past 12 midnight, tired liao but still want to have some fun.
Picked 50Dragons, played max 500cr.
801 - killed $500 no feature
904 - killed $1500 and got a rotten egg less than 10k cr payout. S*#%T!
back to 101 5k and hope if I can recover some but in the end donated eveything to the machine where I made my first recovery. Sian... LL go home. :(

Mindless

Thurs trip report - Lost $2.7k
(Did not go home after managed to make a full recovery, another lack of discipline trip)

First machine 2cts 5k (all the way to the end, near ladies toilet). Killed $700 without a single feature spins, gaveup. This machine seldom let me win. :(
Tried the 5D beside also no feature, $300 gone.
5cts 5K one feature with a rotten payout and after that completely silent for 250spins, gaveup after donated $500. The machine is running on bad timing this few days and I tried not to invest too much.
Tried another 2cts 5K, no gain no lose.
See see look look for while and walked to ID area, surprised four 5K machines available.
Pick machine 105, first spin max bet, hit feature payout 50k+ cr, recovered $1k
Machine 005, 100th spins hit feature, max bet paid only 10k cr. lost $200
Machine 805, 200 spins hit feature, bet 300cr paid 20k cr. lost $200
Machine 802, 300 spins hit feature, max bet paid 10k, cr. lost $500
Machine 905, 100 spins hit feature, max bet paid 20k cr. no gain no lose.
Machie 902, 10 spins hit feature with 5 nuggers on max 600cr. total payout 120k+ cr. :p
Recovered and made about a thousand profits, time past 12 midnight, tired liao but still want to have some fun.
Picked 50Dragons, played max 500cr.
801 - killed $500 no feature
904 - killed $1500 and got a rotten egg less than 10k cr payout. S*#%T!
back to 101 5k and hope if I can recover some but in the end donated eveything to the machine where I made my first recovery. Sian... LL go home. :(

Hi,
ID and GR seem to be on bad cycle now. It is pretty quiet....which also may be in part due to JP1/2 is still seeding. I am starting to play at 150cr again unlike a few weeks ago going at 4/5th gear. Bonus feature are usually not so generous.

Need to go back to basic and not chiong recklessly again.

Cheers.

Mindless

Started my game at CE. Was attracted to the JP1 $180k, JP3 $500 and JP4 $300. Unfortunately JP3 and 4 were won by someone else. Eventually I also won a JP3 minor but only $350. My cost is not enough to cover.

Moved over to ID. Started with 50d. Managed to hit a number of features, but the dragon and pearls were all missing. Shit..... One of feature I actually returned with zero payment!!! Then a lady decided to gave up corner 5K. Aiya, what a lousy machine. I spent $1k playing 150 cr before triggering my first feature and it doesn't pay. The 5k diagonally across was doing much much better :(
Eventually, the machine started to give me features every 50-100 spin. Alas, the payout still sucks. No FH at all. All the near miss. Final loss ~$1k. Gave up.

Kia0042

Fri trip report - Lost $3.5k (9hours play)

Finally got a chance to release myself earlier from office, reach RWS at 3PM and played until 12midnight. exhausted.~~~~~ really, I think my butt has flatten after such a long hours of sitting :p

I had a bad start from 2cts 5K and 5D, played 2 machines at the same time with 300cr bet. Burning note after note without noticing how much I have inserted into both machines.... by the time I checked my pocket, my god, left $1k! and it was just 4PM! How am I going to "survive" until tonight?
Hmmm, I told myself to stop playing 2 machines at the same time and to reduce bet to 150cr and also to giveup the 2 machines since there were no sign that they were going to pay. So I looked for my favourite 5cts 5K. With only $1k, not much capital to play 150cr so started with 60cr. The game was bad, still in bad timing, after trying $300, gaveup. Switched to 2cts 5K, worst, another $300 gone. Balance $400 (20,000credits). How to have a fun game with this miserable 20,000credits balance. No choice coz the time was not even 5PM and I don't wish to trap in the traffic jam towards home, so I played 60cr to delay time. Bloodly hell, this 2cts 5D was so damn good and if I've have chosen this machine as my first machine of the day, I could make a close $10k profits, damn it!! This was how it start:
Bet 60cr - 50 spins, first feature gave me a FH Fishx10 and other combi - 24,000cr
Continue 60cr bet, hit other feature but payout ave and aboe, between 4000-6000cr
Increased 150cr bet - feature payout ave below,less than 10,000cr
Reduced 60cr bet - FH Fishx10 and other combi - 20,000cr
Increased 150cr bet - nothing.
Reduced 60cr bet - FH Fish x10 AGAIN and other combi - 25,000cr
Increded 300cr bet - FH Qilin x15 ~ whao! 120,000cr :p
After this, the machine turned cold ~~~ no free spins for more than 300x, gaveup and skipped to 5cts 5K.

This 5cts 5k which I know "she" is still having her "period' (already been 4 days still running it's bad timing) and I was stubborn enough to "crazy" with her, there wasn't a choice coz all other 5k machines were occupied by 8PM as crowds started to flood in. I stayed with the same machine and donated all i have in my pocket.

Mindless

Fri trip report - Lost $3.5k (9hours play)

Finally got a chance to release myself earlier from office, reach RWS at 3PM and played until 12midnight. exhausted.~~~~~ really, I think my butt has flatten after such a long hours of sitting :p

I had a bad start from 2cts 5K and 5D, played 2 machines at the same time with 300cr bet. Burning note after note without noticing how much I have inserted into both machines.... by the time I checked my pocket, my god, left $1k! and it was just 4PM! How am I going to "survive" until tonight?
Hmmm, I told myself to stop playing 2 machines at the same time and to reduce bet to 150cr and also to giveup the 2 machines since there were no sign that they were going to pay. So I looked for my favourite 5cts 5K. With only $1k, not much capital to play 150cr so started with 60cr. The game was bad, still in bad timing, after trying $300, gaveup. Switched to 2cts 5K, worst, another $300 gone. Balance $400 (20,000credits). How to have a fun game with this miserable 20,000credits balance. No choice coz the time was not even 5PM and I don't wish to trap in the traffic jam towards home, so I played 60cr to delay time. Bloodly hell, this 2cts 5D was so damn good and if I've have chosen this machine as my first machine of the day, I could make a close $10k profits, damn it!! This was how it start:
Bet 60cr - 50 spins, first feature gave me a FH Fishx10 and other combi - 24,000cr
Continue 60cr bet, hit other feature but payout ave and aboe, between 4000-6000cr
Increased 150cr bet - feature payout ave below,less than 10,000cr
Reduced 60cr bet - FH Fishx10 and other combi - 20,000cr
Increased 150cr bet - nothing.
Reduced 60cr bet - FH Fish x10 AGAIN and other combi - 25,000cr
Increded 300cr bet - FH Qilin x15 ~ whao! 120,000cr :p
After this, the machine turned cold ~~~ no free spins for more than 300x, gaveup and skipped to 5cts 5K.

This 5cts 5k which I know "she" is still having her "period' (already been 4 days still running it's bad timing) and I was stubborn enough to "crazy" with her, there wasn't a choice coz all other 5k machines were occupied by 8PM as crowds started to flood in. I stayed with the same machine and donated all i have in my pocket.

If only I met "her" too. Was max betting at ID for miserable feature payments. That is almost like playing on a dream mode.

theblackhole

Never, I play for fun.
Can we TRUST these online casinos? I always wonder.
So, the best is not to the risk. :wink:

thank you bro kia for the advice. i always feel tempted. i have a few free runs and i always win. looks easy and tempting to play for real..but have to restrain myself...never play real games online.....i don't know how risky it is...play for fun can lah..

anyway, good luck to all brothers and to jjcc...i am still in the self-exclusion mode. good luck and huat all!!!!

Kia0042

Not going to RWS tonight.
Sat is my movie night and I have my schedule.
7PM Snow white and the huntsman - Dried fruits with nuts and Asahi beer.
9PM Dark Shadows - Margaux wine and Bali shag tobacco with Rizal Licorice rolling paper. Tabacco is a taxable/retricted item, I should be paying for the tax, but somehow the small parcel always arrive directly to my door step, seems like the custom officers are not doing their job. :p
Hand roll tabacco is not troublesome if you enjoy the process of rolling.:wink: I have another quick method to turn a regular cigarette rolled with licorice paper, that is to wrap it, 5 secs to wrap a stick and it turns the regular cigarette into licorice taste . :wink:
Curious what cigarette it is? View this youtube video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ltW-rxZonc

hokkien

This is what I got from the net:smile:

Gambling back in Batam to lure neighboring tourists

More Singaporeans and Malaysians have been spending their weekends in Batam, Riau Islands, over the last few months after the reemergence of gambling-related recreation and gaming centers on the island.

Local authorities have denied that they have revived gambling in Batam, although records show that officials have recently issued 14 licenses for recreation and gaming facilities to revive tourism and to provide entertainment facilities for foreign investors on Batam.

“An increasing number of foreign tourists have been gradually reviving the island’s service industry such as hotels, restaurants and transportation, and indirectly generating more job opportunities on the island,” Yusfa Hendri, the head of the Batam municipal tourism office, said here on Monday.

Yusfa said that the office had received 30 applications for recreation and gaming center licenses and had issued 30 licenses.

The recreation and gaming centers, which provide gambling machines, have attracted Malaysians and Singaporeans, who are limited to gambling at home to the mountaintop casino in Tanah Genting, Malaysia, and to two recently opened casinos, the Marina Bay Sands and the Resorts World Sentosa in Singapore.

The centers in Batam have also attracted foreign investors to other nearby islands in Riau Islands, such as Bintan and Tanjungpinang.

The police shut down gaming centers in Batam in November 2011, following protests from local Muslim clerics.

Gambling in Riau Islands was put to an ostensible end in July 2005, when the National Police was headed by Gen. (ret.) Sutanto.

Yusfa denied that the recreation and gaming centers, which are located in malls and shopping centers, had become gambling sites.

The arcades, some of which feature state-of-the-art slot machines, are typically located in shopping malls and open before the majority of other shops and close late in the evening.

At one such gaming center, no children could be observed, only adults who appeared to be foreigners who inserted currency directly into the machines.

Critics say that the local police’s apparent tolerance of gambling in the gaming areas was connected to the alleged payment of bribes to government officials and law enforcement officers.

The gaming centers that operate slot machines in Batam are apparently intended to take advantage of tourists from Singapore, which is closer to Batam than Malaysia.

Yusfa said that the tourism office would continue its programs to build recreation and gaming centers to entice foreigners to visit the island and to generate more job opportunities for local residents.

He said that he hoped that the presence of more tourists would increase the revenue and tax receipts of the municipal administration.

The arcades contribute up to Rp 1 billion (US$107,000) to the municipality’s coffers every month, according to officials.

Meanwhile, the head of the Riau Islands chapter of the Indonesian Ulema Council (MUI), Tengku Asyari Abbas, said the apparent official encouragement of gambling in Batam showed that hypocrisy had become a trait of the people and the government.

Asyari also said that the indecisive nature of the government in upholding the law had allowed gambling to thrive.

“The MUI has urged Batam Mayor Ahmad Dahlan to revoke the permits of the gaming arenas due to the negative rather than positive implications. The rules in Indonesia, especially religious rules, prohibit all forms of gambling activities,” Asyari said.

Tourist arrivals to Batam plummeted to under 1 million from a high of 1.5 million after former National Police chief Gen. Sutanto banned gambling in the region in 2005.

However, tourist numbers have slowly rebounded after gambling was reintroduced to Batam on a small scale in 2008, when the Batam municipality issued permits to 27 arcades to operate 800 machines.