• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Wed night trip report - Won $6.5k :p

Warmup round - SS won $300
5cts 5K - Lost $500
A few 2cts 5K, 5D, CSY machines - Lost $2k!!

Balance $500 br and wondered which machine should I play? Finally picked my favorite 5cts 5K, initally hope to make a small recover so that I can continue my game for a little longer, didn't expect it turned out to be a big surprise !
Started game with 60cr, feature every 70~150 spins, payout ave and above. Increased bet 150cr, feature hit every 50~100spins, payout from each feature 15k ~ 25k credits. :p Increased bet 300cr, hit feature every 50-80spins, Cai x10. Continued 300cr game, hit another Cai x8, Wow! Feature seems ENDLESS ! My inital BR 10k cr ($500) increased all the way to 200k cr ($10k). Made a quick estimation how much I have won.... $7k+ Nett winning!
OK, told myself, time to run so I cashout and left. As usual, while walking to the exit, I donated a few hundred here and there and eventually balance 6.5k winning brought home. Not bad at all. :p

Megaslots

Wed night trip report - Won $6.5k :p

Warmup round - SS won $300
5cts 5K - Lost $500
A few 2cts 5K, 5D, CSY machines - Lost
Balance $500 br and wondered which machine should I play? Finally picked my favorite 5cts 5K, initally hope to make a small recover so that I can continue my game for a little longer, didn't expect it turned out to be a big surprise !
Started game with 60cr, feature every 70~150 spins, payout ave and above. Increased bet 150cr, feature hit every 50~100spins, payout from each feature 15k ~ 25k credits. :p Increased bet 300cr, hit feature every 50-80spins, Cai x10. Continued 300cr game, hit another Cai x8, Wow! Feature seems ENDLESS ! My inital BR 10k cr ($500) increased all the way to 200k cr ($10k). Made a quick estimation how much I have won.... $7k+ Nett winning!
OK, told myself, time to run so I cashout and left. As usual, while walking to the exit, I donated a few hundred here and there and eventually balance 6.5k winning brought home. Not bad at all. :p

Bro kia good one.I been resting 3 weeks waiting for form to return.U really whack till the slots empty.

aurvandil

By now, we all know that it is impossible to consistently beat the casino without resorting to cheating. It is however possible to "win" if we take full advantage of the various packages on offer. Although many gamblers like to act as if points and comps don't matter, the truth is these are secretly very important to these gamblers who act like they don't care. Monetary value aside, the points and comps feed the ego of being a VIP. The following is the outcome of my last trip to Genting.

Win/Loss
Lost RM 105

Comps
2 nites stay at Resort Hotel - using GP redemption
3 free meals - using daily package
39.8 GP earned

I was playing rather modestly for this trip as I did not buy the PP package and was only rolling the daily package. Given that I only lost RM 105, I would classify this as a definite win trip.

theblackhole

Made a quick estimation how much I have won.... $7k+ Nett winning!
OK, told myself, time to run so I cashout and left. As usual, while walking to the exit, I donated a few hundred here and there and eventually balance 6.5k winning brought home. Not bad at all.

Congratulations Bro Kia!!! Well done.Take a good rest....and steady okay. HUAT!!!!

hokkien

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xYgiw5XIFSw?list=UUhBeDhpJTeJI6-Pnm4PmrpQ&amp;hl=en_US" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

What a great hit:biggrin:

Kia0042

Thanks for the video. For a WMS game, 160cr bet payout 82k cr winning is a great hit and it probably happens only once in every fifty thousand spins. I will still prefer Aristocat coz 150cr bet with payout 80-100k cr winning take place between 10-20 thousand spins.

Sunday trip report - lost $3k (3AM-9PM) + (7PM-11PM) 10 hours play time.
Made some profits from PS area in morning section and feed those hungry machines at Island Delight with all my winning and br. Max bet most of the time with ave lost of $300 per hour which I conisder the machines were quite "kind". On a bad day, $300 on max bet may not even last more than 5mins.

Megaslots

Thanks for the video. For a WMS game, 160cr bet payout 82k cr winning is a great hit and it probably happens only once in every fifty thousand spins. I will still prefer Aristocat coz 150cr bet with payout 80-100k cr winning take place between 10-20 thousand spins.

Sunday trip report - lost $3k (3AM-9PM) + (7PM-11PM) 10 hours play time.
Made some profits from PS area in morning section and feed those hungry machines at Island Delight with all my winning and br. Max bet most of the time with ave lost of $300 per hour which I conisder the machines were quite "kind". On a bad day, $300 on max bet may not even last more than 5mins.

U went to slots at RWS furthest back smoking area lux is?I went but no good.I went 2nd floor 5d but caanot smoke.abit sianz.
Think only can smoke orchid room or the back only.Max bet on 2c slots is $12/pull.

Kia0042

U went to slots at RWS furthest back smoking area lux is?I went but no good.I went 2nd floor 5d but caanot smoke.abit sianz.
Think only can smoke orchid room or the back only.Max bet on 2c slots is $12/pull.

You can smoke at level 2 too, just walk a little more inner, you can see the 5cts FaFaFa.

p/s: Max bet at PS area 5D/5K are 450cr ($9/spin).

Megaslots

You can smoke at level 2 too, just walk a little more inner, you can see the 5cts FaFaFa.

p/s: Max bet at PS area 5D/5K are 450cr ($9/spin).

i walk inner abit and see.make from slots then attracted by barract.play abit went off.I stayed 2 hrs there.
tonite wed you going?Good luck in whacking.....

Kia0042

i walk inner abit and see.make from slots then attracted by barract.play abit went off.I stayed 2 hrs there.
tonite wed you going?Good luck in whacking.....

Wed trip report - won $4.3k

Warmup round - SS at PS area, the machine took 800 spins to hit the first bonus round payout only 952credits. Lucky I was on min bet all the way 50cr (5cts) and on and off it hits stack wilds and payout 2000-3000credits. It is not easy to win big bucks from IGT game nor it will eat and eat without return, even a 800 no bonus round spins, I did not lose much, just $300 for a near 45mins play.

5cts 5k- This is why I am so in love with this machine. It gave me a FH Fux10 (150cr) last night :p and other combi winning crossed $2.5K. I tried for a little while and was a little sure that I cannot continue the same machine so I roundup the winning figure to 2.2k and left.

2cts 5k - Another swee hit FH Lux10 (300cr) and other combi total payout 105k credits. Prior to this swee hit, I actually had a 5x re-trigger feature which payout 40k cr. I thought of leaving the machine but my usual habit to roundup my credit balance had me stay for another few spins. Glad that I spinned the machine for a little while and it hit my dream result FH Fux10. I was very satified with my closed 3k winning and I sent a flying kiss to it and left. :p

I decided to call it a night with my winning but itchy hand donated a few hundred bucks to a few machines while walking towards the exit. How wish there is an exit at PS area so I can get out of there at once whenever I win.

theblackhole

Well done Bro Kia! Huat ah!!! I have been staying away. Still no guts to enter the gambling den. Maybe wait a bit longer to have more strength and more dole. All the best Bro Kia!!!

Mindless

Wed trip report - won $4.3k
QUOTE]

Good job, Kia.

I have been too lazy to write my FR. Well since its Fri, heres a "short" recap:

In the last 2 weeks, it has been the usual up and down.

Wed breakeven and clocked a lot of points. Was doing ok at GR. Then moved to Cash Train. I didnt play at PS for the last 1 weeks. The star was a 2c 5K near AVP.

Thur: Started at GR. Doing pretty well on FK hitting many features. Most of the features were crap, except for 1. Decided to move to ID.

Sat down on one available 5K (no one's playing becasue the machine doesnt have any sound I think). I max bet all the way using my $2K BR.

Starting to regret cos the feature didnt come until $500's gone. I choose 20 and i got a crap feature. Continue to play and another $200 gone before another feature. Chose 15 and still crap feature. Bo pian, I tell myself one more feature and I will leave. Another $300 gone, and hit feature. Decided to choose 25 (I hardly pick this). By then, my bladder almost bursting. I walked around to find an attendant
to look after my machine. Then I hit a retrigger. By the time I come back, my screen was showing FH coins (another retrigger!) and still got 6 spins to go and my winning cr was 60+k. No bad, finally it is paying off.

By the time the first feature finish, I have ~70k winning cr. Choose 13 for first retrigger and got about 10k. Choose 20 for second retrigger and hit another retrigger and close off with ~20k cr. By now total is ~100k. Last feature, I choose 20 again and took in another 20k.

Phew, a very good run (3 retriggers on max bet). My only lament is that the 3 retriggers dint pay as well as the first feature spin. There were hardly any FH. But I am very happy. There is a good sense of victory and that is all I can remember.

Cheers and good luck to the weekenders.

Kia0042

Thanks bro theblackhole.
I wish to stay steady but sometimes, I am also lack of self discipline, below is my thurs trip. I was like a superstar under the spotlight but lack of self discipline and turned myself into an idiot shortly after. Lost $2k

Warmup round SS - made $200
5cts 5k - Completely suck, burnt $1.5K and told myself I have to gave up this machine.
Tried 2cts 5D - Not a bad one, hit feature within 30 spins with a re-trigger, total payout 50k+ credits - Recovered $1k and left.
Before I met my sweetheart 2cts 5K which was "waiting" over there for me and yet I didn't want to play it, instead I tried out 50Dragons which took me 300 spins to hit the feature and only payout 15k credits, by then, I have already burnt $600 away.
Surprisingly the 5K was still there "untouch" so I switched over, after spinning for more than 100 times, I hit my first feature with 300cr bet, ave and above payout. Continued game and hit second feature, re-trigger, re-trigger and re-trigger for at least 6 times! by then there was a group of viewers standing behind, althought I feel like a superstar but I don't really like to have audiences especially making comments such as Wah lao! Koh lai ah, wa lao! sibei heng leh! etc.... such comments really bugs me and seems that all the nice combination have gone missing. The total payout for a 6x re-trigger 300cr bet game was not good at all, payout less than 90k+. Ave 15k credits per feature which is consider ave and below. Nevertheless, I continued my game coz of my previous night experience, I had a big hit right after my re-trigger game. I was right actually, when those "kajiao audiences" left, I hit the swee one, FH Cai but only x5. A bit disappointed that it didn't gave me a x10, but nevermind, I am satified with the result. I spent about 2 hours on the same machine with my initally br $1k grew to $5K. I gaveup the machine when I finally have to press more than 200x to hit a feature. Made 4k profit. :p

Total profits of the night $3k+ and instead of leaving, I got my legs stuck at a 5D machine. This was where I started to turn into an idiot. When I was on max bet and unable to hit a feature over 500 spins, fustration grew and became more and more "ti ki", too keen to see how's the first feature game performence and ended paid $2.5k to see a rotten egg result, max bet payout less than 10k credit. I have no choice but to raise a white flat and surrendered.
Switched to another 2cts 5K, almost same faith, too scared to met another 500x no feature game so gave up at 300 spins and burnt off $600. All winning has gone in an hour!
Picked another 5D machine using my BR, gone case and another one also gone, luck has gone so in the end burnt all my br and returned home with an empty hand. Took 3 hours to win $3k+ but less than 2 hours to burn $5k+ :(

hawker

Bro Kia,

Though I am not a JP fan, I enjoy reading your posts.

Better luck on your next trip. Huat Ah!

Mindless

Picked another 5D machine using my BR, gone case and another one also gone, luck has gone so in the end burnt all my br and returned home with an empty hand. Took 3 hours to win $3k+ but less than 2 hours to burn $5k+ :(

Hi Kia,
Do you usually start at SS? I tried once and I was scared until I dont dare to do it again. Being stubborn, I tends to play until feature comes. For that once I tried, I used up all my BR on that SS to just trigger the first feature, which is rotten by the way. Sometime, I will also start with COE, again, my past experience is not very good (more downs then up).

Also just curious for 5K/5D, what feature free games do you usually pick? I used to be a 10-15 free games player, but recent few months, I am more like a 15-20 free games player. I suppose the reason why I leaning on the left side is because my bets are now more on the right (300-450 cr). I figured that if I can get a full house, even if it is a X5 or X8 multiplier, it will still be a substantial payout, plus a higher chance of retrigger.

Cheers.

Kia0042

I like to have a little warmup before I "cheong" to my favoruite Aristocrat games. The win/lose amount is between $200-$300 for an hour play. I consider this as a way of self discipline coz it extends my playtime.
I am not a big fan of IGT games and all I know about IGT game is that most of the time we've got miserable payout from a bonus round and a sudden surprise from a full page of stack wilds.
I don't bet high on IGT unless I have a very thick BR and have the mood to play it. Most of the time, I bet min but adjust my denom to 5cts or 10cts.

Base on 300 and 450 cr bet :
My no 1 choice to pick my FIRST feature spin of the game is 15 free spins and the next one likely to be 13 if the 15 free spins hit at least a FH (any symbol). If nothing happen inside a 15, 20 will be the next or give up the machine if there are other 5d/5k available.
The usual way, I do not repeat the same pick, ie, 15 and 15 or 13 and 13. Usual 15 followed by 13 or 15 followed by 20. However, during good timing, I go for 15, 13, 10 and then 13 and 10.
You are right bro mindless, to a 300 or 450cr player, all he needs is just one FULL HOUSE symbol with a multiplier during the free spin, this is good enough to keep him carry on. As for re-trigger, it usually take place when your machine does not trigger any feature after more than 300spins.
One more thing that you may like to take note, if you keep having coin on reel 2,3,4, be cautious, this is not a very good sign. Although sometimes it may be a false alarm, however most of the time this is a sign of bad timing, just be careful. :wink:

Mindless

I like to have a little warmup before I "cheong" to my favoruite Aristocrat games. The win/lose amount is between $200-$300 for an hour play. I consider this as a way of self discipline coz it extends my playtime.
I am not a big fan of IGT games and all I know about IGT game is that most of the time we've got miserable payout from a bonus round and a sudden surprise from a full page of stack wilds.
I don't bet high on IGT unless I have a very thick BR and have the mood to play it. Most of the time, I bet min but adjust my denom to 5cts or 10cts.

Base on 300 and 450 cr bet :
My no 1 choice to pick my FIRST feature spin of the game is 15 free spins and the next one likely to be 13 if the 15 free spins hit at least a FH (any symbol). If nothing happen inside a 15, 20 will be the next or give up the machine if there are other 5d/5k available.
The usual way, I do not repeat the same pick, ie, 15 and 15 or 13 and 13. Usual 15 followed by 13 or 15 followed by 20. However, during good timing, I go for 15, 13, 10 and then 13 and 10.
You are right bro mindless, to a 300 or 450cr player, all he needs is just one FULL HOUSE symbol with a multiplier during the free spin, this is good enough to keep him carry on. As for re-trigger, it usually take place when your machine does not trigger any feature after more than 300spins.
One more thing that you may like to take note, if you keep having coin on reel 2,3,4, be cautious, this is not a very good sign. Although sometimes it may be a false alarm, however most of the time this is a sign of bad timing, just be careful. :wink:

Thanks for sharing.
Some people are wary of full house scatter-cos they believe that there will be no more payout thereafter.

My logic of coins in reel 2,3,4 is that it spoils the spin and little chance for full house. Anyway, it's all luck and timing. At times, the machine is full of features but no payout means that one will still lose. On the other hand, a machine that is stingy on features may just give a very good feature and make my day.

People say nu人心,海底针。I think JP machine is even more hard nut to crack.....hahhaha.

Cheers.

Kia0042

Thanks for sharing.
Some people are wary of full house scatter-cos they believe that there will be no more payout thereafter.

My logic of coins in reel 2,3,4 is that it spoils the spin and little chance for full house. Anyway, it's all luck and timing. At times, the machine is full of features but no payout means that one will still lose. On the other hand, a machine that is stingy on features may just give a very good feature and make my day.

People say nu人心,海底针。I think JP machine is even more hard nut to crack.....hahhaha.

Cheers.

I was wrong to believe that once the machine hits 5 scatters, it will no longer payout there after. I play 5d and 5k for so long, yes, a 5 scatters feature usually do not pay well but it doesn't mean the machine will run into bad timing. Sometimes, we should give the machine a "chance", let it shows you what's going to happen soon, there may be a big surprise ahead. So, don't giveup too soon when you hit 5 scatters next time.

Playing a machine with lots of feature yet no payout is better than facing a 500x no feature machine. Even after 500 spins, there is no guarantee that the payout will be good, so I rather have machine that have lots of winning tune, it surely more enjoyable.

I mentioned before JP machines are "FEMALE" which they have menses every month, during that few days, they are in super bad mood (super bad timing) and killing players with no mercy. :*:

bearbearfury

I have being going to rws 60 over times since may 2012 after i have unbanned myself.

i would considered myself as small timer with limited bankroll of 200-350 each time playing min.bet.for all lines.

I notice rws slot are not so generous as before for.the bonus feature. a 2 cent mach can payout give max $30 and 5 cent give max $60 payout.

In the past, 5 cent.machines can pay up to $120 with min bet.
Do u guys find rws slots are very tight as compared 2 years ago?! just my 2 cent..