Page 106 of 212 FirstFirst ... 65696104105106107108116156206 ... LastLast
Results 2,101 to 2,120 of 4225

Thread: Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

My Reputation Points: 9 / Power: 0

Default Re: Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Quote Originally Posted by highroller777 View Post
    HI, I went to change my name too and guess what, your card will show your new changed name but your 'slot' name will still show your full original name that you first registered and that you can't change (or at least they lazy to do for you??)
    Huh. Like that no point wat. The LCD display is visible to everyone. The name on the card nobody can see unless you let them see. Don't waste time change Liao. Thanks.

My Reputation Points: -1728 / Power: 0

Field Report - 11pm Thurs 7 June

Mega Million JP2 ard 24.3k (Max 25k)
    Gave up cahsing and bearing in mind advice of senior Kia

Quote Originally Posted by RWSSLOTS View Post
    Field Report - 11pm Thurs 7 June

Mega Million JP2 ard 24.3k (Max 25k)
    Gave up cahsing and bearing in mind advice of senior Kia
    Thanks for the update. There are too many Machines linked to the Mega Mil progressives. No point chasing.

However, yesterday, I did spent some time playing some IGT games linked to the MM - COE, Opal fire and Dream queen (I didnt even trigger any one feature at all).

Eventually, I moved over to Island Delight. The place is relatively quiet, probably becos JP1 already dropped and many a lot of people are playing the MM linked machines. Surprising, I stayed at the first 5K machine available and glued to it until I left about 4 hours later. Features were intermitten. But 90% of the features were crap. I engaged all 4 Fishes except the White (25 Free games). Most of the Fishes were not working. Started playing this machine BR at ~$400. Went up to about $1400 at one point and was thinking whether to continue. Then stubborn and played until $500, and starting to regret and scared when choosing the feature spin. I continued playing and finally got 2 good features. For my last free game, I played 150 credit and choose the Black Fish and gotten the "Chye" FH.......but only X5 (the lowest of the multiple for the Black Fish)!!! Bo bian, withdraw my TITO and run with ~100000 credit.

Btw, I am getting more and more disappointed with GR. 2 days ago, JP2 and JP3 all dropped on the same machine playing high bets. Yesterday, JP3 dropped twice on the same machine, again by a high bet player (300 credits). This man was very lucky. He was playing FK and had a few good feature run. He had a couple of features within a short span and even gotten FH Fish X 8 or 10 and retrigger some more.

Somehow, I think the chance for the 30 and 60 credits players to win the JP is very very slim. If it is 100% random, then I think the situtation of JP2 and JP3 falling into the same machines over a short period of 10-20min would be very slim. But somehow, I have already witnessed a couple of times when I was there.

Cheers and good luck to all the weekend warriors.

I dont think it is true that playing big than high chance to strike JP progressive. It will balance out over a peiod of time

My Reputation Points: 1746 / Power: 5

As i mention before.... one got to be in the right slots and the right time Wish all bros and sis best of luck

Quote Originally Posted by hokkien View Post
    As i mention before.... one got to be in the right slots and the right time Wish all bros and sis best of luck
    yep it is critcal...without which no amount of BR can get u anywhere..

My Reputation Points: 48 / Power: 3

Any update of AVP? Thinking of dropping by next week.

Quote Originally Posted by slotmania View Post
    Any update of AVP? Thinking of dropping by next week.
    Dont think so it will drop lah...probably end of year...

Fri 8 June was another diaster at RWS....down 2k in roulette....decided to play GRush. Died another 1k. So go to Idelight...same died another 1k...oh dear...my ladyluck has deserted me.....gosh....

I agree too and I still believe that the JP progressive is random. But somehow recently, I have witnessed a couple of time a same player on a same machine playing high bet winning JP2 and 3 back to back over a short span of 10-20 mins. of course over time playing at high bet, getting the JP 2 and 3 will not win. The JP is barely enough to cover their BR if they do not get any good feature game.

Btw I noticed that JP 2 for mega mil has disappeared yesterday. Not sure who is the lucky person. I was at GR yesterday. JP2 and 3 are almost there at $4500 and $750. So I just sat down on the only avail 5d and played until the JP dropped. It took quite a while and I really regretted. The machine i played sucks but I was not willing to let go. Used up 3/4 of BR just playing mechanically. Silly me.

Moved over to a FK after the 2 JP have dropped and finally get some decent game to recover by BR. Btw witnessed one lady playing a 5D at max bet. Quite lucky....she hit quite a number of features after features......not sure if she win eventually, but it sure looks like a more fun session that I had yesterday.

Reflection-. Somehow playing a non JP linked game is easier for me to move from machine to machine than a JP linked game. I have to tell myself - don't be stubborn.

My Reputation Points: 22 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by RWSSLOTS View Post
    Fri 8 June was another diaster at RWS....down 2k in roulette....decided to play GRush. Died another 1k. So go to Idelight...same died another 1k...oh dear...my ladyluck has deserted me.....gosh....
    wah..Bro RWSSLOTS arh..!
    with due respect,
    you seem to have "unlimited water Re$ources" supply ?

perhaps..it time to "take a break" and reflect on your "donations for entertainment" ?

me.. only "1 month 1 visit" quota also cannot tahan !

next weekends, driving up to Genting KL with $700 budget niah!

"goodluck and hengheng" guys/gals

Going to genting is fun meanwhile have a good break bro alchemist Wish you luck

My Reputation Points: 16 / Power: 0

Want confirmation/verification from slot players on Leisure World

Is it true from what my hair-stylist just told me :
    That the $42 LW fee can be earned back also with slots ?
    I know Buy $500 chips, can get back $40 or $42
    For SLOTS, just buy their $200 Slot Card and will have $240 worth credits in Card
    - unused cash balance in Slot Card can always convert back to cash

Is that right ??? So end up just paying $2 for LW Cruise

Quote Originally Posted by alchemist View Post
    wah..Bro RWSSLOTS arh..!
    with due respect,
    you seem to have "unlimited water Re$ources" supply ?

perhaps..it time to "take a break" and reflect on your "donations for entertainment" ?

me.. only "1 month 1 visit" quota also cannot tahan !

next weekends, driving up to Genting KL with $700 budget niah!

"goodluck and hengheng" guys/gals
    just came back from rws..saw GR jp2 4.3k. go cheong it ...down 3 k....tail between legs....walk out of rws....bad luck continues....

Going to genting is fun meanwhile have a good break bro alchemist Wish you luck
    thanks bro.

i got "free birthday rooms" at First World but i'm booking with points to stay at Highlands..(more convenient)

and passing my " free deluxe rooms" to my son and his classmates who is also going there by themselves by coach
    (and i also booked 2 extra deluxe rooms with 3 GP points each for them -room promotion )

June your birthday ? hehe me also but not going to genting coz i lose my br at leisure world now heart still pain even though its not much.

nope..not mine.. Bro

but my wife's birthday this month !(hehe)

me got to wait for next month (July)

My Reputation Points: 48 / Power: 3

I got $200 slot bonus plus two days free stay at any of RWS hotels which is part of my upgrade to gold card. I am not a hotel stayer - the hotel coupons still unused and must be used by end June. My old folks not interested to stay in hotels.
    Last edited by slotmania; 09-06-2012 at 10:14 AM.

I see, ok bro wish you tio mega than come back and share the story

Quote Originally Posted by alchemist View Post
    nope..not mine.. Bro

but my wife's birthday this month !(hehe)

me got to wait for next month (July)

Bro can try selling the room vouchers dont waste it

Quote Originally Posted by slotmania View Post
    I got $200 slot bonus plus two days free stay at any of RWS hotels which is part of my upgrade to gold card. I am not a hotel stayer - the hotel coupons still unused and must be used by end June. My old folks not interested to stay in hotels.