• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

2. Festive and Hard Rock - which is better?
3. What about Hotel Michael?
6. Partytime slots IGT oredi 34k...but i find it damn difficult to play! IGT machines tend to eat BR very fast. Died 3 k today at corner machine ! Do u play that?

Hi,
Just to kaypo here.

2-3. I have stayed in all the above 3. Personally, I feel that Festive is very family oriented. Colourful and bright. HRC is very dimly lit. Not so cheerful. However, it has a nice pool and man-made beach which is popular for the family and kids. It has the biggest room among the 3 (if you have kids staying over). Michael is cozy. Very good for couples. For access to Casino, Michael is the nearest (via Fung Shui Inn). Generally, Festive is most crowded with all the families and kids (from Spore and Malaysia). HRC is crowded at the pool. Michael is best for the couples who want some privacy and peace.

6. I have played this before. Used to love it. The only fun part is getting the Party Time JP feature. The line play feature game/payout sucks big time. The pay table for these IGT games are not the same as those at the Mega Millions. At 5c with no option to choose lines, these games are very difficult to play. It drinks like a bottomless pit. Should avoid if BR is low. I have gotten JP2 once (one of those beginners luck. After that, I do try once a while when I go over to the Premium slots. It just play unlike the first time....(machiam first kiss is always the best and somehow it applies to a lot of the slots games..........:o)

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

Bro Kia

1. Gold card can book crockford hotel? Cannot
2. Festive and Hard Rock - which is better? Festive? Never stay before, a hotel meant for family with kids. And Hardrock, yes, I stayed there twice, the suite room was the worst I have never seen. Refer images below compare the setup and facilities of Hardrock to MBS suites. Even a Star cruise cabin suite looks better than hardrock suite
3. What about Hotel Michael? Forget about it
4. Is food at Chinois nice? Never heard before
5. Island Delight last two JP1 is at what amount? Only know the previous one was released at 49k+ 08:05AM on a Monday
6. Partytime slots IGT oredi 34k...but i find it damn difficult to play! IGT machines tend to eat BR very fast. Died 3 k today at corner machine ! Do u play that? I don't touch them even they are just outside Premium slot area.
7. The last mega million JP1 drop in Orchid room? or outside? So far I only know 4 areas. The very first one given away to a French (Tourist), machine near to main entrance. 2nd time released on 8Aug National day eve to an uncle (age sixty+) played Fortune Foo, 2.2M he got, the machine he played was at AVP area. The next one I knew was inside Orchid Room 2cts 5K machine released to Mr Wu (middle age buisness man), the last one I knew was released at 1.23M to 23years old young man, one of the IGT machine near to Island.
8. Can u ask your host why only apple products for points exchange. Why no samsung galaxy note or simpley a HP laptop? I am sure her answer is "Sorry, I am not sure, will feedback to management.

wish u huat huat huat!

Refer answers in blue.

• hardrocksuite.jpg
    hardrocksuite.jpg
    49.6 KB · Views: 138
  • sandmarinasuite.jpg
    sandmarinasuite.jpg
    91 KB · Views: 114
  • sandorchidsuite.jpg
    sandorchidsuite.jpg
    62 KB · Views: 109
  • complimentarysuite.jpg
    complimentarysuite.jpg
    74.8 KB · Views: 118
  • starcruiseaquariussuite.jpg
    starcruiseaquariussuite.jpg
    100.1 KB · Views: 114

Kia0042

The best of all suite is this - MBS Strait Suite 7k / night.
Straitsuite.jpg

RWSSLOTS

More questions for Bro Kia -

1. The Gt points got expiry date or not huh?
2. When use Gt points for shopping, is it like mbs got to add 20%, or it is 1 to 1?
3. The host got white, red and blue blouse inside their jacket. Which is highest rank huh?
4. Ainsworth machines like Wonder World etc, how is the payback like?
5. Jackpot party machines why bo sengli? In genting, its very popular leh..what is the optimal credit bet to play?

RWSSLOTS

FR : today play a bit of Lux...Far east Fortune machines...died 2k. Then went to Penny slots and play Jaws. Died 500. Then went to Orchid, play Great Wall, died 1k. then decided that jp all no good so tried roulette. Died anothe 1.5k. Damaged! Black Eye!!!

Kia0042

2. When use Gt points for shopping, is it like mbs got to add 20%, or it is 1 to 1?
3. The host got white, red and blue blouse inside their jacket. Which is highest rank huh?
5. Jackpot party machines why bo sengli? In genting, its very popular leh..what is the optimal credit bet to play?

1. GP has expiry date, not sure how long but at least last for 1-2years.
2. 1 to 1 for shopping this is what i heard. I don't like shopping so I don't know. (Dinning at fengshui inn, further 15% discount:p).
3. Never notice, i thought they are all in black :rolleyes: (or dark grey?)
4. Ainsworth machines not familiar at all.
5. Apparently, they placed jackpot party at a wrong location, how can the games compete with Hyperlink progressive prize Aristocrat Gold Rush & Bankbuster machines? The best place for Jackpot party is beside LUX, same "family" under WMS and surrounding have no Hyperlink Aristocrat to compete. I seldom play WMS games however, if I want to go for the progressive prizes, I will choose max bet. Btw, don't you feel WMS machines are very noisy?

I always mentioned Aristocrat and you always ask Qs that not related to Aristocrat, maybe you should try playing Aristocrat games, perhaps your BR last you longer and wont "die here and there".

Island progressive top prize
Previous released 49k on machine 5k 17101
My wild guess for this round - release 45k / 47k
Not on 5K machine, maybe 50Dragons or those cold machines like ChickenRun2 or Thai Princess? Just my wild guess. Saw many regulars started to "reserve" their seats liao. Don't let those PRC bandits hijack the prize away!

jjcc888

I not Bro Kia - but kaypo me can reply to 1 & 2 here : :wink: :p
1. The Gp points are valid for 3 years - from membership staff email
2. Should be 1 : 1 - last year even had 10% discount at TUMI

Kia0042

Hahah. LoL.
Big Bro Kia, now you become our voice for customer feedback.

I want to feedback hor......:
1) Full name should not be displayed in the LCD display for the membership card. At most the initial will do. Paiseh to bump into familiar faces all the time lah [I have written to RWS before but no change]

Cheers and good luck.

Only recalled 1 of your feedback, paisay.
Here is what Adelene replied me yesterday, not Anglenia lah, "old flower eye" didn't read her namecard clearly, ha.

She said just approach to the membership counter and ask the staff to change your FULL name to "whatever you want to call yourself" , but remaining your surname is advisable. Examples: Christopher K.P. Ooi / Peter L.S. Pan / A.K Lim / J.C. Tan / , etc.....

Mindless

Only recalled 1 of your feedback, paisay.
Here is what Adelene replied me yesterday, not Anglenia lah, "old flower eye" didn't read her namecard clearly, ha.

She said just approach to the membership counter and ask the staff to change your FULL name to "whatever you want to call yourself" , but remaining your surname is advisable. Examples: Christopher K.P. Ooi / Peter L.S. Pan / A.K Lim / J.C. Tan / , etc.....

Thanks! I will change mine to call "Bro Mindless". You can change yours to "Bro Kia"...... ha ha ha.
The other feedback I want is the Quiet place for phone calls. In the casino, it is too noisy liao. Sometime need to do urgent calls....:o.

Btw, yesterday, there was a slight commotion. Someone collapsed while playing table game near to Hollywood Dreams. A lot of people crowded around. Someone asked me is it an "uncle" or an "aunty". I supposed she just want to find out from me if that person might be her playing kaki? Touch wood.

RWSSLOTS

Field Report

Went to MBS this afternoon as a bit tired of Rws environment. Decided to play roulette...died 2k...left with my tail between my legs. Then decided to go rws...again cheong roulette...died another 2k...this time licking my wounds...

NO questions for Bro Kia today cos demoralised....dead duck....killed, murdered, raped and skin by the 2 casinos.....

highroller777

Thanks! I will change mine to call "Bro Mindless". You can change yours to "Bro Kia"...... ha ha ha.
The other feedback I want is the Quiet place for phone calls. In the casino, it is too noisy liao. Sometime need to do urgent calls....:o.

Btw, yesterday, there was a slight commotion. Someone collapsed while playing table game near to Hollywood Dreams. A lot of people crowded around. Someone asked me is it an "uncle" or an "aunty". I supposed she just want to find out from me if that person might be her playing kaki? Touch wood.

HI, I went to change my name too and guess what, your card will show your new changed name but your 'slot' name will still show your full original name that you first registered and that you can't change (or at least they lazy to do for you??)

Kia0042

Heard from my sis (regular island player) during our morning coffee session, Island JP1 45k "dropped" at machine 17801 50Dragons (corner machine again) yesterday morning at 3am.
Actually JP1 already released before I post my wild guess :biggrin:. Really didn't know the result before making wild guess, was still hoping to play at Island yesterday evening but when arrived, saw JP1 gone liao!

Mindless

HI, I went to change my name too and guess what, your card will show your new changed name but your 'slot' name will still show your full original name that you first registered and that you can't change (or at least they lazy to do for you??)

Huh. Like that no point wat. The LCD display is visible to everyone. The name on the card nobody can see unless you let them see. Don't waste time change Liao. Thanks.

RWSSLOTS

Field Report - 11pm Thurs 7 June

Mega Million JP2 ard 24.3k (Max 25k)
Gave up cahsing and bearing in mind advice of senior Kia

Mindless

Field Report - 11pm Thurs 7 June

Mega Million JP2 ard 24.3k (Max 25k)
Gave up cahsing and bearing in mind advice of senior Kia

Thanks for the update. There are too many Machines linked to the Mega Mil progressives. No point chasing.

However, yesterday, I did spent some time playing some IGT games linked to the MM - COE, Opal fire and Dream queen (I didnt even trigger any one feature at all).

Eventually, I moved over to Island Delight. The place is relatively quiet, probably becos JP1 already dropped and many a lot of people are playing the MM linked machines. Surprising, I stayed at the first 5K machine available and glued to it until I left about 4 hours later. Features were intermitten. But 90% of the features were crap. I engaged all 4 Fishes except the White (25 Free games). Most of the Fishes were not working. Started playing this machine BR at ~$400. Went up to about $1400 at one point and was thinking whether to continue. Then stubborn and played until $500, and starting to regret and scared when choosing the feature spin. I continued playing and finally got 2 good features. For my last free game, I played 150 credit and choose the Black Fish and gotten the "Chye" FH.......but only X5 (the lowest of the multiple for the Black Fish)!!! Bo bian, withdraw my TITO and run with ~100000 credit.

Btw, I am getting more and more disappointed with GR. 2 days ago, JP2 and JP3 all dropped on the same machine playing high bets. Yesterday, JP3 dropped twice on the same machine, again by a high bet player (300 credits). This man was very lucky. He was playing FK and had a few good feature run. He had a couple of features within a short span and even gotten FH Fish X 8 or 10 and retrigger some more.

Somehow, I think the chance for the 30 and 60 credits players to win the JP is very very slim. If it is 100% random, then I think the situtation of JP2 and JP3 falling into the same machines over a short period of 10-20min would be very slim. But somehow, I have already witnessed a couple of times when I was there. :eek:

Cheers and good luck to all the weekend warriors.

RWSSLOTS

I dont think it is true that playing big than high chance to strike JP progressive. It will balance out over a peiod of time

hokkien

As i mention before.... one got to be in the right slots and the right time :biggrin:Wish all bros and sis best of luck :biggrin: