• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

intro your chio host leh...can eat her or not? hehehe:biggrin:

on dustbin, u know, people just spit in there, stub the butt without extinguishing cig...so buay tahan cos its too near the corner slot machine that u always recommend bros here to play...

You knew you are making a request that is impossible, the casino host only entertain to selective platinum members only. Show some respect lah bro, they are working for RWS, they don't "sell" ok?

Apply perfume or "hong you" on your nose, or light up a cigarette to cover the smelly dustbin.
Well I am not sure whether LUX prize always release from corner machines, afterall it is WMS machines which I am not familiar. However, i saw a few times that the prize was released from the corner machines. :wink:

RWSSLOTS

You knew you are making a request that is impossible, the casino host only entertain to selective platinum members only. Show some respect lah bro, they are working for RWS, they don't "sell" ok?

Apply perfume or "hong you" on your nose, or light up a cigarette to cover the smelly dustbin.
Well I am not sure whether LUX prize always release from corner machines, afterall it is WMS machines which I am not familiar. However, i saw a few times that the prize was released from the corner machines. :wink:

aiyah...chee hong them only lah...eat later indigestion ah...hahahaha

Kia0042

They didn't mention, but I understand if I don't earn 1000GP weekly, they have the right to downgrade.

RWSSLOTS

They didn't mention, but I understand if I don't earn 1000GP weekly, they have the right to downgrade.

wah piang 1000pts weekly...thats turnover of 100000 per week !!! tats assuming u play those 100 = 1pt machine.
if u play lux, u need to churn 120000 turnover per week! siao bo!

RWSSLOTS

Kia - say u turnover 100k per week. how much is the actual weekly BR?

about 35k to 50k cash?

RWSSLOTS

bro kia - i went mbs today... air is fresher than rws... lesser "nonsenical" people too. u know, rws really have lots of those people who go casino to look at other people play type...lots of them and sometimes irritae the hell out of me. i suspect either these people are waiting to pounce when u walk off or simply those scums from mudland. And i do detest those chinese scums from mudland

RWSSLOTS

bro kia - u got try the pink panther machine opposite island delight...wah piang, tried and died 500 the other nite with no fucking spin at all!

Mindless

bro kia - u got try the pink panther machine opposite island delight...wah piang, tried and died 500 the other nite with no fucking spin at all!

I played the one next to the Back to the Future and also those in the penny slots area. Not easy to play and didnt really bother to read the menu. Just press and waste all the BR. I get the "tadem" [referring to the Pink Pantha tune] most of the time.
Eventually, I got the feature twice within half hour of play. But I dont understand the game. All the mystery boxes and fireworks....Anyway...just try try. I also dont know how to get the JP. Too lazy to understand this game.

Cheers and good luck.

hokkien

To earn 1000 points a week really siong :( I feel that even if cant hit that points the casino wont downgrade coz the dont want to lose you :biggrin:

Mindless

Hahah. LoL.
Big Bro Kia, now you become our voice for customer feedback.

I want to feedback hor......:
1) Full name should not be displayed in the LCD display for the membership card. At most the initial will do. Paiseh to bump into familiar faces all the time lah [I have written to RWS before but no change]
2) There should be a private area (like a phone booth) for phone calls.
3) There should be a toilet nearer to the GR area. The current one are too far away.
4) More 2c/5c Aristocrate slot games should be introduced in the non-smoking area (like the ones in the penny slot area).
5) Unless there is live performance, they could introduced some piped in music.

Thats all for now. I will rank (2) as the most critical for now. Thanks.

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

bro kia - u platinum card can enter that special crockford club area or not?

5-6 trips /week to RWS,
Weekdays 7PM-12AM
Sun 4AM ~ 10AM and 7PM ~12AM
BR 2.5~5k per trip,
100pts ~ 300pts per trip,
Min $3/spin Max $15/spin
I never count what's my turnover. You count for me? Me normal speed spin 30x per min but deduct feature spins away, my normal spins becomes 15 per minute. Lets takes my ave bet as $6/spin and i played the above hours. How much is my turnover per week?
Crockford is for crockford members.
Tried Pink panther before, it doesn't attract me so I don't really know how it pays.
Thanks for the update of area progressive prizes and btw, can you ask all your Qs within a post?

Kia0042

Hahah. LoL.
Big Bro Kia, now you become our voice for customer feedback.

I want to feedback hor......:
1) Full name should not be displayed in the LCD display for the membership card. At most the initial will do. Paiseh to bump into familiar faces all the time lah [I have written to RWS before but no change]
2) There should be a private area (like a phone booth) for phone calls.
3) There should be a toilet nearer to the GR area. The current one are too far away.
4) More 2c/5c Aristocrate slot games should be introduced in the non-smoking area (like the ones in the penny slot area).
5) Unless there is live performance, they could introduced some piped in music.

Thats all for now. I will rank (2) as the most critical for now. Thanks.

Cheers and good luck.

Noted and will feedback to RWS via host Angelina (but she doesn't look like angelina jolie at all).
RWS has feedback form, just ask the counter staff, they will give you.

RWSSLOTS

4 June 1130pm

Island Delight Update - 43k going 44k
Mega Million Jp2 - pass 20k
Dreamweaver JP2 - pass 4k
Lux - Diamond dropped at 25.8k together with Sapphire at 3.1k. Diamond dropped twice today. Earlier in afternoon, dropped At 27k plus!

RWSSLOTS

Bro Kia

1. Gold card can book crockford hotel?
2. Festive and Hard Rock - which is better?
3. What about Hotel Michael?
4. Is food at Chinois nice?
5. Island Delight last two JP1 is at what amount?
6. Partytime slots IGT oredi 34k...but i find it damn difficult to play! IGT machines tend to eat BR very fast. Died 3 k today at corner machine ! Do u play that?
7. The last mega million JP1 drop in Orchid room? or outside?
8. Can u ask your host why only apple products for points exchange. Why no samsung galaxy note or simpley a HP laptop?

wish u huat huat huat!